Pixel 11 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
Olive8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
OliveWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 11 Pro Fold if…
Choose the 400 if…
6.55″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7 Gen 3
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNY-NX9Full product profile
Midnight BlackAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsHONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.
HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9HONOR UK 400 exact configuration and official product galleryDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/3.3A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A; 66 W needs the original charger and cable. No wireless charging is listed.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsFrom the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsHDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
HONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9HONOR UK 400 exact configuration and official product galleryThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Google lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
HONOR states 66W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/3.3A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 400 supplier product-information sheet, model DNY-NX9Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 400 display features and operating conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsRear and front video are listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
HONOR UK 400 complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
4 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORHDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORFrom the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
HONORPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONORMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONORNot published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.