Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10a vs Samsung Galaxy A57 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 10a

6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7LFull product profile
Google Pixel 10a in Obsidian, official rear product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 26 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £499.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 10a if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
Samsung

Galaxy A57 5G

6.7″ · Super AMOLED Plus · 120 Hz · Samsung Exynos 1680

256 GB · Awesome Navy · UK SM-A576BDBDEUBFull product profile
Samsung Galaxy A57 5G in Awesome Navy, official product viewAwesome Navy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Samsung, checked 21 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £549.00Samsung source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 10a 128 GB, Galaxy A57 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models. Compare both at 128 GB.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10aGoogle Tensor G4

Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Galaxy A57 5GSamsung Exynos 1680

Octa-core; CPU clock groups: 2.9 / 2.6 / 1.9 GHz. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.

Explore the full specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

0.4″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10a
6.3″
Galaxy A57 5G
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 10a
No telephoto
Galaxy A57 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10a
Not verified
Galaxy A57 5G
Up to 29h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 2 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 10a5100 mAh
Galaxy A57 5G5000 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10a

Typical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Manufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10aWide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Galaxy A57 5GRear: 50 MP + 12 MP + 5 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 10a

No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Zoom up to 8x and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Video recording resolution: UHD 4K (3840 x 2160) at 30 fps.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10apOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 3,000 nits peak
Galaxy A57 5G6.7-inch Super AMOLED Plus; 2340 × 1080; up to 120 Hz
Sources
Pixel 10a

Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 2,000 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; >2,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Measured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 10a7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates
Galaxy A57 5GSecurity updates until 31 March 2032
Sources
Pixel 10a

Google counts the term from the model's initial availability, not from purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 9 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 10a5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 45 W+ USB-C PPS charger; Qi wireless charging
Galaxy A57 5G5000 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10a

The 45 W figure is the separately sold charger Google names, not a stated phone input limit. Wireless charging is up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 120 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Typical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Cover glass

Pixel 10aCorning Gorilla Glass 7i
Galaxy A57 5GCorning Gorilla Glass Victus+
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

Manufacturer states front and rear protection; rear camera glass, side/volume keys and SIM tray are excluded from the associated glass/frame description. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product page

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10aUK model G4H7L; nano-SIM + eSIM
Galaxy A57 5GUK SM-A576BDBDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)
Sources
Pixel 10a

The EU energy label that Google's UK store shows for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) names supplier Google and model identifier G4H7L (label image https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/D4YongcTXvSBB_oZx68EcZ0OleToj3HSo4Q0_axRpZ7MiiYWSnXp28bUmf8l7OIqFiagLKvnFHVPYFUbvsHIlIg9ogwLhi9r400=s0, 600 × 1200 PNG, SHA-256 12cc05f14b690ee1b213390d2657d0f8af6f620eeb3b3f8fec67ce1e9ac44954, read on 26 September 2026). The UK specification page lists G4H7L with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The UK and US specification pages also list GE1GQ (whose LTE list adds bands 13/14/25/29/30/48/71) and GV0BP (listed with FeliCa) without saying where those are sold, so the US store unit's model is not confirmed. Check carrier support before using one region's unit in the other.

Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)
Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (84)

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5G29 hours
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Google names a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger (sold separately) for the 50%-in-about-30-minutes claim but does not state the phone's maximum input power. The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 30 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.

Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum but does not state the phone's own maximum charging power. Its timed charging claim is listed separately.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Pixel 10a30 minutes
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung's A57 launch describes Vision Booster but gives no High Brightness Mode figure.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GLPDDR5X
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung names LPDDR5X on the exact model feature page. It is a memory technology, not a measured application-performance score.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published update term

Pixel 10a7 years
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Android OS upgrade commitment

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5G6 upgrades
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Up to six generations from the original software; not six upgrades remaining from purchase. Availability and timing vary by model and market.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Best Face

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Requires Motion Photo. Selects captured expressions; output quality is not independently tested. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Object Eraser

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Results depend on the image and subject. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Custom photo filters

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Availability depends on software, model and capture settings. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Circle to Search

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Requires a network connection; supported languages, apps and regions vary. Google account required where specified. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Voice transcription

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Transcription and translation in Voice Recorder; language and regional availability may vary. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AI Select

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Requires internet and Samsung account. Language packs or app download may be needed. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Edit Suggestions

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Supports JPG, PNG, GIF and MP4. Results depend on capture conditions. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Auto Trim video editing

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Up to 90 minutes per clip, 180 minutes combined and 60 clips per project. Accuracy is not guaranteed. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10aLaunched with Android 16
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Authentication

Pixel 10aFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging claim

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GUp to 60% in 30 minutes with Super Fast Charging 2.0
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Manufacturer claim; Samsung gives no full charge time or test conditions.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Digital Key support

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung's A57 launch materials do not mention Digital Key; that does not mean it is absent or cannot arrive in an update.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front-camera HDR video

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung advertises Super HDR for front-camera video but does not name an HDR format or frame rate; video quality has not been independently tested.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product page

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front-camera HDR video bit depth

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung advertises front-camera Super HDR video but does not state its bit depth for the A57.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box

Pixel 10aPixel 10a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No charger is listed in the box.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 10a0×
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 10a5G Sub-6 GHz (model G4H7L) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Bands Google lists for model G4H7L, the model on the UK energy label for this SKU (see region); Google's list repeats band 41, shown once here. The same page lists model GE1GQ with LTE 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/71 and 5G Sub-6 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, and model GV0BP with the same bands as G4H7L plus FeliCa, without regional attribution.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

Pixel 10a3000 nits
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel density

Pixel 10a422.2 ppi
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G FDD LTE

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GB1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G FDD Sub6

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GN1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GAccelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10aYes
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Listed in Google's UK Safety specification; availability depends on country and service terms not stated here.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10aProximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GVapour chamber, 13% larger than the previous model
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung's comparison with the previous model. Chamber dimensions, sustained performance and operating temperatures have not been independently tested.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Pixel 10aNot verified
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Samsung lists UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.

Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUB

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10aRear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

Pixel 10aYes
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Qi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 10a10 W
Galaxy A57 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Manufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Galaxy A57 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs115 specificationsPixel 10aGalaxy A57 5G
153.9 × 73 × 9 mm (height × width × depth)
161.5 x 76.8 x 6.9 mm (height × width × depth)
slabSingle-screen bar phone per the published dimensions.
slab
Form Factor
Sources
Not verified
Touchscreen Bar
Cooling design
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
Vapour chamber, 13% larger than the previous modelSamsung's comparison with the previous model. Chamber dimensions, sustained performance and operating temperatures have not been independently tested.
6.3″
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
3000 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Pixel density
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
422.2 ppi
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
pOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 3,000 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 2,000 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; >2,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
6.7-inch Super AMOLED Plus; 2340 × 1080; up to 120 HzMeasured as a full rectangle: 171.1 mm (6.7-inch); 166.4 mm (6.6-inch) with rounded corners. Resolution class: FHD+.
1080 × 2424
1080 x 2340 (FHD+)
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Sources
Not verified
16M
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsNo dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Zoom up to 8x and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Rear: 50 MP + 12 MP + 5 MP; Front: 12 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsVideo recording resolution: UHD 4K (3840 x 2160) at 30 fps.
13 MP selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 96.1° ultrawide field of view
12.0 MP
Not verifiedThe wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera.
Yes
YesListed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Yes
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Yes
YesOptical stabilisation is listed for the 50 MP main camera; the manufacturer does not say whether the ultra-wide or macro camera has it.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
No
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
No
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
50.0 MP + 12.0 MP + 5.0 MP
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Sources
Not verified
F1.8, F2.2, F2.4
Rear Camera Zoom
Sources
Not verified
Digital Zoom up to 10x
Front Camera - Resolution
Sources
Not verified
12.0 MP
Front Camera - F Number
Sources
Not verified
F2.2
Rear Camera - Flash
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Front Camera - Flash
Sources
Not verified
No
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
29 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
Wireless charging
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
YesQi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 45 W+ USB-C PPS charger; Qi wireless chargingThe 45 W figure is the separately sold charger Google names, not a stated phone input limit. Wireless charging is up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 120 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates.
5000 mAhTypical capacity. Samsung claims up to 29 hours of video playback. Real battery life depends on use. Samsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum.
5100 mAhTypical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.
5000 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
30 minutesTime to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test.
Not verified
Wireless charging power
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
10 WManufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
Not verified
Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200
Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W)
Sources
Not verified
10 / 45
Manufacturer charging claim
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 60% in 30 minutes with Super Fast Charging 2.0Manufacturer claim; Samsung gives no full charge time or test conditions.
Published support term
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished update term · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updatesGoogle counts the term from the model's initial availability, not from purchase.
Security updates until 31 March 2032This is an end date for security updates, not a number of years remaining from purchase.
Launch operating system
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
Stereo Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Samsung DeX Support
Sources
Not verified
No
Bluetooth Hearing Aid Support
Sources
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid (ASHA)
SmartThings Support
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Android OS upgrade commitment
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
6 upgradesUp to six generations from the original software; not six upgrades remaining from purchase. Availability and timing vary by model and market.
Best Face
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesRequires Motion Photo. Selects captured expressions; output quality is not independently tested. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Object Eraser
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesResults depend on the image and subject. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Custom photo filters
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesAvailability depends on software, model and capture settings. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Circle to Search
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesRequires a network connection; supported languages, apps and regions vary. Google account required where specified. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Voice transcription
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesTranscription and translation in Voice Recorder; language and regional availability may vary. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
AI Select
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesRequires internet and Samsung account. Language packs or app download may be needed. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Edit Suggestions
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesSupports JPG, PNG, GIF and MP4. Results depend on capture conditions. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Auto Trim video editing
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesUp to 90 minutes per clip, 180 minutes combined and 60 clips per project. Accuracy is not guaranteed. Availability may vary with region, software and carrier.
Google Tensor G4Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Samsung Exynos 1680Octa-core; CPU clock groups: 2.9 / 2.6 / 1.9 GHz. Manufacturer specification, not a performance benchmark.
UK model G4H7L; nano-SIM + eSIMThe EU energy label that Google's UK store shows for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) names supplier Google and model identifier G4H7L (label image https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/D4YongcTXvSBB_oZx68EcZ0OleToj3HSo4Q0_axRpZ7MiiYWSnXp28bUmf8l7OIqFiagLKvnFHVPYFUbvsHIlIg9ogwLhi9r400=s0, 600 × 1200 PNG, SHA-256 12cc05f14b690ee1b213390d2657d0f8af6f620eeb3b3f8fec67ce1e9ac44954, read on 26 September 2026). The UK specification page lists G4H7L with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The UK and US specification pages also list GE1GQ (whose LTE list adds bands 13/14/25/29/30/48/71) and GV0BP (listed with FeliCa) without saying where those are sold, so the US store unit's model is not confirmed. Check carrier support before using one region's unit in the other.
UK SM-A576BDBDEUB; 5G; dual SIM (2 nano-SIMs, nano-SIM + eSIM or 2 eSIMs)Samsung lists: Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68
IP68Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not recommended for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent.
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
USB Type-C; USB 2.0
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 6 · NFC · Google Cast · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4, 5 and 6 GHz); Bluetooth 6.0Samsung lists Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM and Bluetooth v6.0.
Published network bands
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model G4H7L) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79Bands Google lists for model G4H7L, the model on the UK energy label for this SKU (see region); Google's list repeats band 41, shown once here. The same page lists model GE1GQ with LTE 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/71 and 5G Sub-6 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, and model GV0BP with the same bands as G4H7L plus FeliCa, without regional attribution.
Not verified
Authentication
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
Proximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
In the box
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
Pixel 10a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM toolNo charger is listed in the box.
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus+Manufacturer states front and rear protection; rear camera glass, side/volume keys and SIM tray are excluded from the associated glass/frame description. No drop-proof guarantee is claimed.
Video recording
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
Rear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
Galaxy A57 5GNo source recorded
YesListed in Google's UK Safety specification; availability depends on country and service terms not stated here.
Not verified
£499Google UK Store price for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) on 26 September 2026 (in stock). Not a live offer; retailer prices may differ.
£549Samsung UK price for this configuration in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_10a_obsidian_128gb_unlocked
Not verified
Video Recording Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps
Slow Motion
Sources
Not verified
240fps @HD
Available Storage (GB)
Sources
Not verified
231.9
Number of SIM
Sources
Not verified
Dual-SIM
SIM size
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM
SIM Slot Type
Sources
Not verified
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
Infra
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900
3G UMTS
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
4G FDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
4G TDD LTE
Sources
Not verified
B38(2600), B40(2300), B41(2500)
5G FDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
5G TDD Sub6
Sources
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
USB Version
Sources
Not verified
USB 2.0
Location Technology
Sources
Not verified
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Earjack
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
MHL
Sources
Not verified
No
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM
Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Bluetooth Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth v6.0
PC Sync.
Sources
Not verified
Smart Switch (PC version)
OS
Sources
Not verified
Android
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Removable
Sources
Not verified
No
Energy Efficiency Class
Sources
Not verified
A
Video Playing Resolution
Sources
Not verified
UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@60fps
Mobile TV
Sources
Not verified
No
Physical RAM type
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR5XSamsung names LPDDR5X on the exact model feature page. It is a memory technology, not a measured application-performance score.
Front-camera HDR video
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
YesSamsung advertises Super HDR for front-camera video but does not name an HDR format or frame rate; video quality has not been independently tested.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedSamsung lists UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps under Video Recording Resolution. It does not explicitly state an 8K capability exclusion; absence remains unknown. Video Playing Resolution describes playback, not camera capture.
Not verifiedGoogle names a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger (sold separately) for the 50%-in-about-30-minutes claim but does not state the phone's maximum input power. The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 30 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
Not verifiedSamsung lists the charger power required as 10 W minimum to 45 W maximum but does not state the phone's own maximum charging power. Its timed charging claim is listed separately.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung lists USB Type-C under Earjack and does not say whether there is also a separate 3.5 mm jack.
Memory card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedSamsung's specification does not state whether a memory card is supported.
Digital Key support
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedSamsung's A57 launch materials do not mention Digital Key; that does not mean it is absent or cannot arrive in an update.
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedSamsung's A57 launch describes Vision Booster but gives no High Brightness Mode figure.
Front-camera HDR video bit depth
Sources
Pixel 10aNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedSamsung advertises front-camera Super HDR video but does not state its bit depth for the A57.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.9 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10a

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight183 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width73 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.

GoogleGoogle
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Qi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422.2 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£499.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources4
  1. Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. Google US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)Google · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. Pixel 10a Obsidian 128GB (Unlocked) — Google US Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026

Samsung Galaxy A57 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight179 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness6.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

Claimed video playback29 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Samsung laboratory claim: submersion in up to 1.5 metres of freshwater for up to 30 minutes. Not recommended for beach or pool use; resistance is not permanent.

Samsung
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Samsung
Manufacturer list price£549.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceSamsung
All sources5
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G technical specifications — SM-A576BDBDEUBSamsung · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G product pageSamsung · accessed 21 Sept 2026
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 21 Sept 2026
  4. Samsung UK Galaxy A57 5G chipset evidenceSamsung · accessed 21 Sept 2026
  5. Samsung UK Galaxy A57 launch features and conditionsSamsung · accessed 21 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.