Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10a vs OPPO Find X9 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 10a

6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7LFull product profile
Google Pixel 10a in Obsidian, official rear product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 26 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £499.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 10a if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9 Pro

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Pro in Titanium Charcoal, official product viewTitanium Charcoal
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 10a 128 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10aGoogle Tensor G4

Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Find X9 ProMediaTek Dimensity 9500
Explore the full specifications
Pixel 10a

41 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 10a
183g
Find X9 Pro
224g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Find X9 Pro

0.48″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10a
6.3″
Find X9 Pro
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10a
Not verified
Find X9 Pro
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 10a5100 mAh
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10a

Typical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10aWide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Find X9 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
Pixel 10a

No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Zoom up to 8x and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10apOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 3,000 nits peak
Find X9 Pro6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
Pixel 10a

Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 2,000 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; >2,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 10a7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates
Find X9 ProNot published
Sources
Pixel 10a

Google counts the term from the model's initial availability, not from purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 10 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 10a5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 45 W+ USB-C PPS charger; Qi wireless charging
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
Pixel 10a

The 45 W figure is the separately sold charger Google names, not a stated phone input limit. Wireless charging is up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 120 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 10a8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Find X9 Pro16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10aUK model G4H7L; nano-SIM + eSIM
Find X9 ProUK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Pixel 10a

The EU energy label that Google's UK store shows for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) names supplier Google and model identifier G4H7L (label image https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/D4YongcTXvSBB_oZx68EcZ0OleToj3HSo4Q0_axRpZ7MiiYWSnXp28bUmf8l7OIqFiagLKvnFHVPYFUbvsHIlIg9ogwLhi9r400=s0, 600 × 1200 PNG, SHA-256 12cc05f14b690ee1b213390d2657d0f8af6f620eeb3b3f8fec67ce1e9ac44954, read on 26 September 2026). The UK specification page lists G4H7L with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The UK and US specification pages also list GE1GQ (whose LTE list adds bands 13/14/25/29/30/48/71) and GV0BP (listed with FeliCa) without saying where those are sold, so the US store unit's model is not confirmed. Check carrier support before using one region's unit in the other.

Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)
Find X9 Pro

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (85)

Front 4K recording maximum

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro60 fps
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10aYes
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

The wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

AF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro80 W
Sources
Pixel 10a

Google names a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger (sold separately) for the 50%-in-about-30-minutes claim but does not state the phone's maximum input power. The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 30 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.

Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Pixel 10a30 minutes
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 10aWi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 6 · NFC · Google Cast · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published update term

Pixel 10a7 years
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10aLaunched with Android 16
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Ports and buttons

Pixel 10aUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro3600 nits
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Authentication

Pixel 10aFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

Pixel 10aCorning Gorilla Glass 7i
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProYes
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProIn-display ultrasonic
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNo
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box

Pixel 10aPixel 10a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No charger is listed in the box.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 10a0×
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 10a5G Sub-6 GHz (model G4H7L) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Bands Google lists for model G4H7L, the model on the UK energy label for this SKU (see region); Google's list repeats band 41, shown once here. The same page lists model GE1GQ with LTE 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/71 and 5G Sub-6 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, and model GV0BP with the same bands as G4H7L plus FeliCa, without regional attribution.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro3×
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

Pixel 10a3000 nits
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10aYes
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10a

Listed in Google's UK Safety specification; availability depends on country and service terms not stated here.

Google UK Pixel 10a technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10aProximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProSupports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProBluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProType-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProNormal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProPhone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProGPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Pixel 10aNot verified
Find X9 ProVapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Sources
Pixel 10a

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10aRear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs116 specificationsPixel 10aFind X9 Pro
183g
224g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
153.9 × 73 × 9 mm (height × width × depth)
161.26 × 76.46 × 8.25 mm (height × width × thickness), Titanium Charcoal
slabSingle-screen bar phone per the published dimensions.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 161.26mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.46mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 8.25mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 224g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
6.3″
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
pOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 3,000 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 2,000 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; >2,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
1080 × 2424
2772 × 1272
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
450 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.78 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
95.5%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2772 × 1272 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 120Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
2
4
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
Wide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsNo dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Zoom up to 8x and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
13 MP selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 96.1° ultrawide field of view
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Not verifiedThe wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera.
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesListed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Not verified
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
YesQi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 45 W+ USB-C PPS charger; Qi wireless chargingThe 45 W figure is the separately sold charger Google names, not a stated phone input limit. Wireless charging is up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 120 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates.
7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
5100 mAhTypical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.
7500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
Not verifiedGoogle names a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger (sold separately) for the 50%-in-about-30-minutes claim but does not state the phone's maximum input power. The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 30 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
30 minutesTime to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test.
Not verified
Maximum published wireless charging powerDiffers
Sources
10 WManufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
50 W
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Published support term
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished update term · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updatesGoogle counts the term from the model's initial availability, not from purchase.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Launch operating system
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Google Tensor G4Titan M2 security coprocessor.
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
UK model G4H7L; nano-SIM + eSIMThe EU energy label that Google's UK store shows for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) names supplier Google and model identifier G4H7L (label image https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/D4YongcTXvSBB_oZx68EcZ0OleToj3HSo4Q0_axRpZ7MiiYWSnXp28bUmf8l7OIqFiagLKvnFHVPYFUbvsHIlIg9ogwLhi9r400=s0, 600 × 1200 PNG, SHA-256 12cc05f14b690ee1b213390d2657d0f8af6f620eeb3b3f8fec67ce1e9ac44954, read on 26 September 2026). The UK specification page lists G4H7L with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The UK and US specification pages also list GE1GQ (whose LTE list adds bands 13/14/25/29/30/48/71) and GV0BP (listed with FeliCa) without saying where those are sold, so the US store unit's model is not confirmed. Check carrier support before using one region's unit in the other.
UK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
IP68
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
Ports and buttons
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 6 · NFC · Google Cast · GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model G4H7L) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79Bands Google lists for model G4H7L, the model on the UK energy label for this SKU (see region); Google's list repeats band 41, shown once here. The same page lists model GE1GQ with LTE 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/71 and 5G Sub-6 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, and model GV0BP with the same bands as G4H7L plus FeliCa, without regional attribution.
Not verified
Authentication
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Proximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
In the box
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Pixel 10a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM toolNo charger is listed in the box.
Not verified
Cover glass
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Rear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
YesListed in Google's UK Safety specification; availability depends on country and service terms not stated here.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£499Google UK Store price for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) on 26 September 2026 (in stock). Not a live offer; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_10a_obsidian_128gb_unlocked
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
16GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100940
Not verified
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10a

128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight183 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width73 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.

GoogleGoogle
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Qi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422.2 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£499.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources4
  1. Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. Google US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)Google · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. Pixel 10a Obsidian 128GB (Unlocked) — Google US Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.46 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.25 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.