Pixel 10a
6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4
128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7LFull product profile
Obsidian6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4
128 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G4H7LFull product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10a if…
Choose the OnePlus 15 if…
165Hz in supported games. Native 3.5x zoom.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Infinite Black · UK specificationFull product profile
Infinite BlackListed configurations: Pixel 10a 128 GB, OnePlus 15 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
21 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Published platform and clocks; not a benchmark or sustained performance result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Series dual-cell typical 3650 mAh per cell, equivalent 7300 mAh; not 7300 mAh per cell.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Zoom up to 8x and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsPhysical lenses, lens-specific stabilisation and native reach remain separate from digital or optical-quality crops.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 2,000 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; >2,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsThe 165 Hz maximum is explicitly gaming-specific. Normal adaptive range is retained separately; no measured motion performance is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Up to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Selected 12+256 pairing is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
UK page capabilities; provider, equipment and regional constraints apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Google counts the term from the model's initial availability, not from purchase.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsThe exact OnePlus 15 rendered table row is separate from OnePlus 15R. The end date is not support remaining or an OS-upgrade promise.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
The source labels this OS; installed versions can change and actual product software governs.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMLaunch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Exact named connector and USB generation; source does not publish measured transfer speed or DisplayPort support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The 45 W figure is the separately sold charger Google names, not a stated phone input limit. Wireless charging is up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 120 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsDual-cell 3650 mAh equivalent 7300 mAh typical; protocol maxima are not sustained measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Explicit sensor capability; no unlock-accuracy claim is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Direct pixel dimensions; FHD+ is the source marketing label.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Sensor, aperture and autofocus are explicitly from the front-camera section.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
The official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 official launch — retained ingress protection claimsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The overview explicitly names LTPO. This describes refresh technology and is not a measured quality ranking.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Three separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)Manufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Source centimetres converted explicitly to mm. Infinite Black uses 0.82 cm, not Sand Storm 0.81 cm.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Infinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Selected 12+256 pairing; available space is lower.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
The exact 12+256 configuration and footnote explicitly distinguish Ultra from the 16 GB Ultra+ variant.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
The EU energy label that Google's UK store shows for Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) names supplier Google and model identifier G4H7L (label image https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/D4YongcTXvSBB_oZx68EcZ0OleToj3HSo4Q0_axRpZ7MiiYWSnXp28bUmf8l7OIqFiagLKvnFHVPYFUbvsHIlIg9ogwLhi9r400=s0, 600 × 1200 PNG, SHA-256 12cc05f14b690ee1b213390d2657d0f8af6f620eeb3b3f8fec67ce1e9ac44954, read on 26 September 2026). The UK specification page lists G4H7L with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The UK and US specification pages also list GE1GQ (whose LTE list adds bands 13/14/25/29/30/48/71) and GV0BP (listed with FeliCa) without saying where those are sold, so the US store unit's model is not confirmed. Check carrier support before using one region's unit in the other.
Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 10a technical specifications (regional comparison)UK page and exact capacity pairing; no retail part number or domestic availability is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main lens only; other apertures remain separate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Source lists 4K120 rear video; it does not establish every lens or sustained duration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Front maximum is independently listed as 60 fps, not copied from rear 120 fps.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsAutofocus is explicitly listed for all three rear lenses.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsAutofocus Supported is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsA combined EIS/OIS recording heading does not identify a physical front optical mechanism. The ambiguous wording remains disclosed rather than inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google names a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger (sold separately) for the 50%-in-about-30-minutes claim but does not state the phone's maximum input power. The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 30 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
Pixel 10a Obsidian 128 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsNamed SUPERVOOC maximum with compatible equipment; not continuous input or included adapter evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The reviewed UK charging and performance passages do not establish a bypass mode. Omission is not a verified negative.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsThe source publishes around 39 minutes from a 1% start to 100% wired, and 1% to 50% wirelessly. Neither establishes 0–50% wired minutes.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit HBM value; not a peak-brightness or typical-brightness measurement.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named technology, not measured read/write speed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit supported state; not an assertion that every carrier supports it.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsA generic minimum is not the model-specific total; The exact end date does not establish a duration without separately verified launch-date evidence.
OnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
An installed Android version is not a future upgrade commitment. No model-specific count is established here.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit typical energy, not derived using an assumed voltage.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit codec inventory; source-device compatibility and actual negotiation remain required.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dual eSIM is advertised with a scheduled-OTA footnote; actual delivery is not confirmed by the retained page.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus 15 — technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact UK box list, which does not list a power adapter. No retail bundle is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicitly listed, without assuming appliance compatibility.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
O-Log is explicitly named; app/mode support is not universal cross-lens evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked feature list does not explicitly establish macro photography; ultra-wide autofocus alone is not proof.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit sensor identity, not an independent image-quality result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
12 GB Ultra footnote states 9600 Mbps; not measured throughput.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The explicit overview footnote assigns Ultra to 12 GB and Ultra+ to 16 GB.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycle claim; the retained table does not specify a capacity-retention threshold, so no percentage is invented.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal listed minimum; optional Reduce White Point 0.5-nit overview claim is a separate setup.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Bands Google lists for model G4H7L, the model on the UK energy label for this SKU (see region); Google's list repeats band 41, shown once here. The same page lists model GE1GQ with LTE 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/71 and 5G Sub-6 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, and model GV0BP with the same bands as G4H7L plus FeliCa, without regional attribution.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal adaptive range is 1–120 Hz, separately from gaming maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsHBM 1800 nits must not populate the peak-brightness input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rated 3575 mAh per cell, equivalent 7150 mAh, separately from typical capacity.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit rated energy, separate from typical.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Overview explicitly names 4K120 Dolby Vision, separately from the generic technical rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Mode-specific published maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked charging inventory does not establish reverse wireless support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed in Google's UK Safety specification; availability depends on country and service terms not stated here.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Retained model-specific date, not a guarantee of update frequency or physical device lifespan.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The technical page says 116°; the UK overview says 112°. Neither source is silently preferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UK radio/configuration facts are not sufficient to identify an exact US regional SKU.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes, official 120 W adapter, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off, 25°C ±1°C; not 0–100% or a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes with official 50 W magnetic charger, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off and 25°C ±1°C; not 0–50% wired.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
Google UK Pixel 10a technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named AIRVOOC maximum, not universal Qi power or average measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
5 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores128 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
GoogleGoogleManufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 2,000 nits.
GoogleNot published
Time to 50% charge, not to full: Google claims up to 50% in about 30 minutes using a 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. Google claim, not a test. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability.
GoogleQi-certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 10 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
No telephoto camera is listed; Super Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlusInfinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlusManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlusUp-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus50 W AIRVOOC support is explicitly listed.
OnePlusThe listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus UKThe eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlusThe UK ports list explicitly includes dual physical nano-SIM slots. eSIM support does not mean eSIM-only.
OnePlusThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlusOnePlusPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlusUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlusExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlusManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlusThree separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.