Pixel 10 Pro
A 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianA 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK GEHN3Full product profile
ObsidianWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro if…
Choose the Find X9 Pro if…
6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
Titanium CharcoalListed configurations: Pixel 10 Pro 256 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Explicit platform, not a benchmark or a measured performance advantage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rear ordinary 4K maximum; separate from Video Boost 8K.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsKeep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Pro typical capacity, not minimum 4707 mAh or XL 5200 mAh.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Three physical cameras; 10× optical-quality and 100× digital Pro Zoom are different claims.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Exact Pro column; 1344 × 2992 and 171 mm belong to XL. No motion-quality score is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedDetails: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Total term from first US availability, not seven years remaining today. Pixel Drop features can vary.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Manufacturer endpoint and compatible-adapter requirement retained. Footnote tests use a Google 45 W adapter; neither value is maximum handset input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
First Pro column, retaining source axis order.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Front optics and autofocus are explicitly separate from rear specifications.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Factory compliance claim with wear, repair and liquid-damage limitations. Not a permanent waterproof or warranty guarantee.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit technology, not a measured panel-quality rating.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checked50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Pro height, not XL 162.8 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedApproximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro width, not XL 76.6 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Exact first model column and explicitly labelled axes.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Pro depth, not XL 8.5 mm.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Unformatted capacity; formatted usable space is lower.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Exact listed 256 GB / 16 GB pairing; the 1 TB Zoned UFS wording is not transferred to 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedDetails: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK Pro model column; regional identity does not establish carrier activation or retailer availability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Wide lens only; f/1.7 ultra-wide and f/2.8 telephoto remain separate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Optical + electronic stabilisation is explicitly attached to wide and telephoto.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A general optical-video stabilisation item does not establish an optical mechanism in the front lens.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General 24+ hour and saver claims do not establish local-video hours.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
30 W minimum adapter and 45 W test adapter are not published maximum device input.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained claim is up to 55% in about 30 minutes. It is not a source-published 0–50% test and must not be linearly rescaled.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named manufacturer capture mode; specific shutter or aperture ranges are not established here.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Zoned UFS is named only for 1 TB. No UFS version or zoned architecture is asserted for selected 256 GB.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Exact UK capability list; network, regulatory and compatible-equipment conditions remain.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Seven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedGoogle Pixel model-specific update policyNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A seven-year update duration does not establish a specific number of Android major versions.
Google Pixel model-specific update policyNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicitly labelled Launched with; not a claim about the latest installed release.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Source does not specify a USB 3.2 generation/speed. The included USB 2.0 cable is a separate accessory limitation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named unlock methods, without equating their security classes or accuracy.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
About 30 minutes to the stated 55% endpoint; separate from 50%-charge time.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to endpoint in about 30 minutes with PPS-compatible equipment; start state is not established by this passage.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Exact material inventory; no comparative drop or scratch test is implied.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Feature is named; country, network and detection limitations remain and no emergency response guarantee is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up-to value in a restricted saver mode, not normal endurance or comparable local-video playback.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HDR measured at 100% on-pixel ratio, separate from 5%-window peak.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Capture claim is separate from display HDR and video decoding.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro box list; cable USB 2.0 does not reduce the separately listed phone USB 3.2 connector capability.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus is explicitly named and attached to the autofocus ultra-wide.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Macro Focus Video explicitly listed.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The reviewed specification lists GB, not the LPDDR generation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Separate Pro minimum capacity.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Optical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageOPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Same Pro-specific Qi2 limit, retained under the canonical protocol key.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
24/30 fps modes powered by Video Boost; ordinary rear recording remains 4K60.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published millimetre diagonal, separate from rounded inch presentation.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
Pixel charging and explicit Battery Share compatibilityNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Distinct security processor, not the main application processor or cellular modem.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Explicit hardware support, not measured sound quality.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named sensor; no clinical or medical measurement accuracy is established.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Mode and resolution explicitly retained; no rate is invented.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General manufacturer battery claim; the greater-than endpoint is not an exact measured 24-hour value or local-video duration.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Ultra-wide field of view, not wide 82° or telephoto 22°; mode limitations apply.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The retained UK Pro GEHN3 table does not identify every US regional variant.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8K24/30 is expressly powered by Video Boost; this must remain visible and must not be presented as an unconditional on-device recording maximum.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named processing feature. This page does not establish all upload, account or processing-time conditions.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pro maximum 15 W; the 25 W claim belongs to Pro XL. Compatible equipment is required.
Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL UK specifications — model columns checkedPixel 10 Pro UK technical footnotes — actual clicked/rendered pageNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
10 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Pro device mass, not XL 232 g or shipping mass.
Google161 mm / 25.4 = about 6.34 inches, shown to one decimal as 6.3. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area.
GoogleManufacturer up-to peak measured at 5% on-pixel ratio; not typical/HDR brightness or an independent lab result.
GoogleGoogleSeven-year OS/security term; not an upgrade-count promise or lifespan estimate.
GoogleGoogleGoogle says Battery Share is only available on its explicit earlier-model list, excluding the Pixel 10 series. This is an explicit restricted compatibility statement, not mere omission from product specs.
GoogleThe published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.
Google Store UKFactory compliance claim with wear, repair and liquid-damage limitations. Not a permanent waterproof or warranty guarantee.
GoogleGoogleManufacturer-published Pro ppi, not XL 486 ppi or a rounded-diagonal recalculation.
GoogleSmooth Display adaptive 1–120 Hz; not available for every app or content.
Google5× optical telephoto lens; no 10× native-lens claim is inferred.
GoogleOptical-quality 10× mode, kept separate from native 5× and digital 100×.
GoogleExplicit triple physical rear-camera inventory.
Google8K24/30 is expressly powered by Video Boost; this must remain visible and must not be presented as an unconditional on-device recording maximum.
Google512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.