Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Moonstone8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
MoonstoneDIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE
6.82″ · AMOLED · 144 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Canyon Orange · UK CPH2841Full product profile
Canyon OrangeListed configurations: Pixel 10 Pro Fold 256 GB, Find X9 Ultra 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDetails: 6.82-inch AMOLED; QHD+ 3168 × 1440 pixels; 510 ppi; 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, up to 144 Hz in some games; touch sampling up to 300 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 94.6% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass The 144 Hz maximum only works in some game scenarios.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDetails: 7050 mAh / 26.23 Wh typical (6890 mAh / 25.64 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 100 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 80 W and below, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; wireless charging: 50 W AIRVOOC
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsModule details: Main (wide): 200 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P + prism lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Front camera only; the rear camera lists separate 4K 120 fps and 8K 30 fps modes.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS) only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Supports(Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC with compatible OPPO charger and cable; OPPO notes the adapter maximum is 80 W in low-voltage areas. Other protocols are lower (18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS).
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus a separate eSIM row marked Supported; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor" and an "Under-screen fingerprint" row.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec's rear video list says "up to 10x optical zoom"; the product page gives the 50 MP ultra telephoto a 230 mm focal length and the 200 MP telephoto 70 mm (3x). OPPO's 20x "optical-quality" and 120x figures are not optical zoom.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsOPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer cooling-design description; no chamber area or temperature figure is stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsRear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.
OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
4 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.
OPPORear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.