Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold vs OPPO Find X9 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold in Moonstone, official product viewMoonstone
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,749.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
Pixel 10 Pro Fold: Google Tensor G5 vs Find X9 Pro: MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Typical battery capacity
Pixel 10 Pro Fold: 5,015 mAh vs Find X9 Pro: 7,500 mAh
Update policy
Pixel 10 Pro Fold: 7 years of OS and security updates vs Find X9 Pro: Not published
Display resolution
Pixel 10 Pro Fold: 2076 × 2152 vs Find X9 Pro: 2772 × 1272
Pixel 10 Pro Fold first, Find X9 Pro second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 18 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9 Pro

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Pro in Titanium Charcoal, official product viewTitanium Charcoal
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 10 Pro Fold 256 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 10 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G5

With Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Find X9 ProMediaTek Dimensity 9500
Explore the full specifications
Find X9 Pro

34 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
258g
Find X9 Pro
224g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

1.22″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″
Find X9 Pro
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Not verified
Find X9 Pro
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Find X9 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak
Find X9 Pro6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
Find X9 ProNot published
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wireless
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 12 more verified differences
Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 10 Pro Fold16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Find X9 Pro16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 10 Pro FoldUK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIM
Find X9 ProUK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (85)

Rear 4K recording maximum

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro120 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro60 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro80 W
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

Pixel 10 Pro Fold30 minutes
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNo
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 10 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 10 Pro FoldLaunched with Android 16
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 10 Pro FoldUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro3600 nits
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 10 Pro FoldFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProYes
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProIn-display ultrasonic
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

Pixel 10 Pro Fold162 mm Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

Pixel 10 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

Pixel 10 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 10 Pro Fold_pixel_10_pro_fold_moonstone_256gb_unlocked
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNo
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 10 Pro FoldPixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5×
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 10 Pro Fold5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro3×
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published peak brightness

Pixel 10 Pro Fold3000 nits
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 10 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProSupports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Front

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProBluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProType-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — USB Interface

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProType-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNormal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Depth

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Cover Glasses

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProCorning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Touch Sampling Rate

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProMaximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProPhone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProGPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProVapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video workflow

Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 10 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs117 specificationsPixel 10 Pro FoldFind X9 Pro
258g
224g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
10.8mm
Closed thickness
8.25mm
Folded: 155.2 × 76.3 × 10.8 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5.2 mm (height × width × depth); 258 g
161.26 × 76.46 × 8.25 mm (height × width × thickness), Titanium Charcoal
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 161.26mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 76.46mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 8.25mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 224g
Cooling design
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nitsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
2076 × 2152
2772 × 1272
Outer display
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
162 mm (≈6.38-inch, calculated) Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Inner display
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
450 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
6.78 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
95.5%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
FHD+ 2772 × 1272 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Maximum: 120Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
4
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Inner camera
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Not verified
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
5015 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
7500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Not verified
Maximum published wireless charging powerDiffers
Sources
15 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
50 W
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Battery — Battery
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Published support term
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Launch operating system
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Launched with Android 16
Not verified
eSIM support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Google Tensor G5With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Manufacturer ingress-protection claimsDiffers
Sources
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
USB and controls
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Pixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
£1,749Google UK Store price for Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked); the store showed it as out of stock in September 2026. Retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
_pixel_10_pro_fold_moonstone_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Wi-Fi
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
NFC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
16GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Video — Front
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Chips — CPU
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100940
Not verified
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
Show unverified (6)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Satellite SOS
Sources
Find X9 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight258 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density373 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,749.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.46 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.25 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.