Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Moonstone8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
MoonstoneWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro Fold if…
Choose the Pixel 11 Pro Fold if…
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
OliveAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsWith Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Launch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsVideo is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
26 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.