Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MEMORY · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB vs G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

G.SKILL Ripjaws V

16 GB (2 × 8 GB) · DDR4-3200 CL16 · F4-3200C16D-16GVK · Black

G.SKILL Ripjaws V, black — One black Ripjaws V module is pictured; the purchased kit has the module count stated in the exact variant.
Exact model & source notes

G.SKILL's Ripjaws V 16 GB kit (2 × 8 GB) is rated for DDR4-3200 at CL16 (16-16-16-36) and 1.35 V, with Intel XMP 2.0 profile support.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
16 GBTotal kit capacity32 GB
Rated timings16-16-16-3616-18-18-38
8 GBCapacity per module16 GB
All 3 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 3 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

G.SKILL Ripjaws V

32 GB (2 × 16 GB) · DDR4-3200 CL16 · F4-3200C16D-32GVK · Black

G.SKILL Ripjaws V, black — One black Ripjaws V module is pictured; the purchased kit has the module count stated in the exact variant.
Exact model & source notes

G.SKILL's Ripjaws V 32 GB kit (2 × 16 GB) is rated for DDR4-3200 at CL16 (16-18-18-38) and 1.35 V, with Intel XMP 2.0 profile support.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Ripjaws V · 16 GB UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Ripjaws V · 32 GB UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE4 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 04

Kit capacity

Total kit capacity. More capacity helps only when the workload needs it; it is not a performance score.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

Explore the full specifications

Check the exact configuration. Manufacturer specifications describe the listed variant. Confirm compatibility and the seller’s exact model before buying; no overall winner is inferred from incomplete evidence.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

3 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Total kit capacity

In Visual facts
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB16 GB
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB32 GB
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Rated timings

In Visual facts
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB16-16-16-36
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB16-18-18-38
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · tCL-tRCD-tRP-tRAS at the rated profile speed and voltage.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · tCL-tRCD-tRP-tRAS at the rated profile speed and voltage.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications

Keep default SPD settings separate from the tested overclocking profile. CPU, motherboard and BIOS support determine achievable settings; CAS values at different transfer rates do not establish lower real latency or better application performance.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (8)

Default SPD timing sequence

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rank / device organisation per module

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting arrangement

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting control software

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting software for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting software for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer end-of-life designation

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBYes
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · G.SKILL's product page marks this kit (EOL).

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL's product page does not state a lifecycle status for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited warranty

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBConflicting evidence
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBLimited lifetime warranty
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL's product and specification pages for this part still show “Limited Lifetime”, but G.SKILL labels the part “F4-3200C16D-16GVK (EOL)” and its warranty policy says the limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon end-of-life (“EOL”) designation of that specific model; G.SKILL publishes no remaining warranty term for this model. · Manufacturer specification · For the original purchaser from an authorised reseller, with proof of purchase; manufacturer exclusions apply. G.SKILL's warranty page defines the term: “"Lifetime" means the period during which the specific model number is actively manufactured and supported by G.SKILL. This limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon discontinuation or end-of-life ("EOL") designation of that specific model by G.SKILL.”

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL limited warranty policy
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · For the original purchaser from an authorised reseller, with proof of purchase; manufacturer exclusions apply. G.SKILL's warranty page defines the term: “"Lifetime" means the period during which the specific model number is actively manufactured and supported by G.SKILL. This limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon discontinuation or end-of-life ("EOL") designation of that specific model by G.SKILL.”

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL limited warranty policy

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Module dimensions with heatspreader

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL lists only the module height (42 mm) for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL lists only the module height (42 mm) for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Kit weight

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBNot verified
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GBNot verified
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

13 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

What it brings

What to check

  • G.SKILL lists this kit as end of life. It boots at the default 2133 MT/s until the profile is enabled in the BIOS, and the rated speed uses 1.35 V. It is DDR4, so it will not fit DDR5 motherboards, and G.SKILL says its DDR4 modules have no officially supported temperature sensor.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

What it brings

What to check

  • It boots at the default 2133 MT/s until the profile is enabled in the BIOS, and the rated speed uses 1.35 V. It is DDR4, so it will not fit DDR5 motherboards, and G.SKILL says its DDR4 modules have no officially supported temperature sensor.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
24 of 24 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB and G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB
SpecificationG.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GBG.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB
DDR generation
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
DDR4DDR4
Total kit capacityDifferent
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Total for the whole kit.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
16 GB32 GB
Module count
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · 8 GB per module. Install as one matched kit; do not mix with other kits.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · 16 GB per module. Install as one matched kit; do not mix with other kits.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
22
Rated transfer rate
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Rated overclock-profile speed; enable the profile in the BIOS. Achievable speed depends on the CPU, motherboard and BIOS.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Rated overclock-profile speed; enable the profile in the BIOS. Achievable speed depends on the CPU, motherboard and BIOS.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
3200 MT/s3200 MT/s
Rated timingsDifferent
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · tCL-tRCD-tRP-tRAS at the rated profile speed and voltage.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · tCL-tRCD-tRP-tRAS at the rated profile speed and voltage.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
16-16-16-3616-18-18-38
Rated voltage
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Voltage of the rated overclock profile.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Voltage of the rated overclock profile.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
1.35 V1.35 V
XMP / EXPO / JEDEC profile
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Profile support for this exact part number; other kits in the series may differ.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Profile support for this exact part number; other kits in the series may differ.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
Intel XMP 2.0Intel XMP 2.0
Tested CAS latency
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · First number of the rated timings at 3200 MT/s.

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · First number of the rated timings at 3200 MT/s.

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
1616
Capacity per moduleDifferent
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
8 GB16 GB
Default SPD transfer rate
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Default speed before an overclock profile is enabled.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Default speed before an overclock profile is enabled.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
2133 MT/s2133 MT/s
Default SPD voltage
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Default voltage before an overclock profile is enabled.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Default voltage before an overclock profile is enabled.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
1.2 V1.2 V
UnbufferedUnbuffered
Non-ECCNon-ECC
Module temperature sensor support
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · G.SKILL says DDR4 module temperature sensors are not officially supported.

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · G.SKILL says DDR4 module temperature sensors are not officially supported.

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
NoNo
Module height
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · Check CPU cooler and case clearance.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · Check CPU cooler and case clearance.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
42 mm42 mm
Memory cooler fan included
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · No memory cooling fan is listed in the package.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · No memory cooling fan is listed in the package.

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
NoNo
Limited warranty
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL's product and specification pages for this part still show “Limited Lifetime”, but G.SKILL labels the part “F4-3200C16D-16GVK (EOL)” and its warranty policy says the limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon end-of-life (“EOL”) designation of that specific model; G.SKILL publishes no remaining warranty term for this model. · Manufacturer specification · For the original purchaser from an authorised reseller, with proof of purchase; manufacturer exclusions apply. G.SKILL's warranty page defines the term: “"Lifetime" means the period during which the specific model number is actively manufactured and supported by G.SKILL. This limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon discontinuation or end-of-life ("EOL") designation of that specific model by G.SKILL.”

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL limited warranty policy
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

Manufacturer specification · For the original purchaser from an authorised reseller, with proof of purchase; manufacturer exclusions apply. G.SKILL's warranty page defines the term: “"Lifetime" means the period during which the specific model number is actively manufactured and supported by G.SKILL. This limited lifetime warranty automatically terminates upon discontinuation or end-of-life ("EOL") designation of that specific model by G.SKILL.”

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL limited warranty policy
Conflicting sourcesLimited lifetime warranty
Manufacturer end-of-life designation
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

Manufacturer specification · G.SKILL's product page marks this kit (EOL).

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL's product page does not state a lifecycle status for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
YesNot listed by the manufacturer
Show unverified (6)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Rank / device organisation per module
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Default SPD timing sequence
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Lighting arrangement
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Lighting control software
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting software for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list lighting software for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Module dimensions with heatspreader
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL lists only the module height (42 mm) for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL lists only the module height (42 mm) for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specificationsG.SKILL memory FAQ — module heights and kit guidance
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Kit weight
Sources
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 16 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVK — exact kit specifications
G.SKILL Ripjaws V · 32 GB

G.SKILL does not list this for this kit. · Manufacturer specification

G.SKILL Ripjaws V — manufacturer specificationsG.SKILL F4-3200C16D-32GVK — exact kit specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest memory to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 58 memory
Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB CMW16GX4M2C3200C16 — Two black VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 modules with illuminated top diffusers; not RGB PRO SL.

Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB

Kit capacity
16 GB
Memory modules
2 modules
Rated data rate
3,200 MT/s
Prices & product profile
Corsair Vengeance LPX 16 GB CMK16GX4M2B3200C16 — Two black non-RGB VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 modules with yellow branding.

Corsair Vengeance LPX 16 GB

Kit capacity
16 GB
Memory modules
2 modules
Rated data rate
3,200 MT/s
Prices & product profile
Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 32 GB CMW32GX4M2D3600C18 — Two black VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 modules with illuminated top diffusers; not RGB PRO SL.

Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 32 GB

Kit capacity
32 GB
Memory modules
2 modules
Rated data rate
3,600 MT/s
Prices & product profile
Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB CMK32GX4M2D3600C18 — Two black non-RGB VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 modules with yellow branding.

Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB

Kit capacity
32 GB
Memory modules
2 modules
Rated data rate
3,600 MT/s
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.