Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS vs Logitech PRO X TKL

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

CH-914901E-UK · English UK (QWERTY) · black · CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear switches

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO layout, rotary dial and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS is Corsair's tenkeyless tri-mode keyboard (2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM, Bluetooth and wired). This black UK-layout SKU (CH-914901E-UK) uses pre-lubricated CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear switches, has a rotary dial and programmable media button, and includes a magnetic palm rest.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS for

  • CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear mechanical switches (pre-lubricated)
  • Both wired and wireless connections

Choose the Logitech PRO X TKL for

  • Tactile mechanical switches
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X TKL

920-012147 · English UK (QWERTY) · white · Tactile switches

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless white keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X TKL is a wireless tenkeyless keyboard with LIGHTSPEED and Bluetooth. This white UK-layout Tactile version is SKU 920-012147 and includes a USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable and a carrying case.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X TKL UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSTenkeyless, without number pad

Manufacturer specification

Logitech PRO X TKLTenkeyless (no number pad)

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK white Tactile SKU and original ISO image establish a tenkeyless layout. Region, switch height and media controls remain separate supported facts.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSTenkeyless, without number pad
Logitech PRO X TKLTenkeyless (no number pad)
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK white Tactile SKU and original ISO image establish a tenkeyless layout. Region, switch height and media controls remain separate supported facts.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSCORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear mechanical switches (pre-lubricated)
Logitech PRO X TKLTactile mechanical switches
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row says 'CORSAIR MLX Red'; the feature copy and manual specify MLX Red v2.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists this UK SKU as the Tactile style and does not name the switch model on the UK page; linear and clicky options are separate SKUs where offered.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 (USB adapter), Bluetooth (up to 3 hosts) or wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Logitech PRO X TKLLIGHTSPEED wireless (USB receiver); Bluetooth
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · A 3-way switch selects 2.4 GHz, off/wired or Bluetooth. SLIPSTREAM v1.5 does not support multipoint. Bluetooth hosts need Bluetooth 4.0 or higher.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth appears in Logitech’s page description; the technical specifications list LIGHTSPEED and the detachable charging/data cable. The box includes a USB-A-to-USB-C charging and data cable, but that box inventory alone does not establish a wired keyboard operating mode. Bluetooth is explicitly named in the manufacturer page description.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSCORSAIR iCUE: per-key RGB, macros, key remapping, dial modes
Logitech PRO X TKLLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish how many keys are programmable. Its specifications note that advanced features require Logitech G HUB software, and list internet access for G HUB among the requirements. Original published inventory: Programmable keys. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Multi-device pairing

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSBluetooth: stores up to 3 hosts, switched with FN shortcuts; SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter does not support multipoint
Logitech PRO X TKLOne LIGHTSPEED adapter can connect a supported mouse and the keyboard
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual: FN shortcuts switch to Bluetooth host 1, 2 or 3 (hold to start pairing for that host); existing pairing info is erased when new pairing is triggered. The SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter is paired with FN + Del or in iCUE.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Supported Logitech LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 6 more verified differences

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSPer-key RGB
Logitech PRO X TKLLIGHTSYNC RGB
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer separately lists onboard lighting profiles. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Media controls

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSMulti-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcuts
Logitech PRO X TKLMedia controls and roller
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer feature text explicitly calls this a volume roller. Its material is not specified in the retained exact-model evidence; sharing the positive control inventory with G915 X does not establish matching construction.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Game mode

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSGame Mode button: turns on Win lock and Game Mode lighting; polling adjustable in iCUE
Logitech PRO X TKLGame Mode button with Game Mode Lock
Sources

Battery claim

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSUp to 39 hours with per-key RGB effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hours (2.4 GHz) or 2,400 hours (Bluetooth) with RGB off
Logitech PRO X TKLUp to 50 hours (rechargeable)
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Per-mode figures from Corsair's manual (Battery Life: up to 39 hrs with per-key RGB backlighting effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hrs with RGB off in 2.4GHz mode; up to 2400 hrs with RGB off in BT mode). Corsair's UK product description also claims 'up to 1,000 hours between charges' via SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 or Bluetooth without stating the mode or lighting; that figure matches neither per-mode figure, is inconsistent with them and is not used.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says this may vary based on user and computing conditions and does not state the lighting setting.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Dimensions

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS365.6 × 134.8 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X TKL352 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 365.6(L) x 134.8(W) x 39.4(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 352 mm, Depth 150 mm and Height 38 mm.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSKeyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; USB Type-C to Type-A cable; USB wireless receiver (SLIPSTREAM v1.5 wireless adapter)
Logitech PRO X TKLKeyboard; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; adapter extension; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable; carrying case; user documentation
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · From Corsair's UK Package Contents list, which is truncated after a further item beginning 'Sa' that is not recorded here; the manual's component list confirms the USB Type-C to Type-A cable, wireless adapter and magnetic cushioned palm rest. The Package Contents call the cable 'Braided', while the Tech Specs and manual describe it as tangle-free rubber, so no cable material is recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSWindows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox One
Logitech PRO X TKLPC with Windows 10 or later and a USB 2.0 port
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists internet access for G HUB as a requirement; no macOS or mobile support is listed on the UK page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (27)

Key rollover

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSFull key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X TKL UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch and case construction

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSTwo EVA foam layers either side of the PCB; pre-lubed stabilisers
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS80 million keystrokes (guaranteed)
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLYes
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Programmable keys. Logitech does not publish how many keys are programmable. Its specifications note that advanced features require Logitech G HUB software, and list internet access for G HUB among the requirements.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

KEYCONTROL support

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

The retained exact model establishes programmable keys with G HUB but does not establish named KEYCONTROL in the reviewed evidence. This is unresolved support, not a verified absence. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSYes
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The UK Tech Specs list 8MB; the manual's storage table lists '1MB for up 5 profiles'.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Palm rest

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSIncluded: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushion
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Opposing-key (SOCD) handling

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSFlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keys
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes and keys through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Case material

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSAluminium top plate; plastic bottom case
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS2 years
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired USB keyboard mode

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

The supplied charging/data cable inventory alone does not establish a wired keyboard operating mode. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless range claim

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Logitech PRO X TKLUp to 10 m
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · May vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS803.5 g
Logitech PRO X TKLNot verified
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 803.5g (the UK Tech Specs round it to 0.804); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

What it brings

What to check

Logitech PRO X TKL

What it brings

  • Programmable keys, Game Mode with a Game Mode Lock, media controls and a volume roller are built into the tenkeyless frame.
  • One LIGHTSPEED adapter can serve both the keyboard and a supported Logitech mouse, and a carrying case is included.

What to check

  • Logitech’s UK page lists only Windows 10 or later as the supported system and publishes no weight, hot-swap or rollover figures.
  • The 50-hour battery claim has no stated lighting condition, and the page does not name the tactile switch model.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
41 of 41 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS and Logitech PRO X TKL
SpecificationCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSLogitech PRO X TKL
Regional layout
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: UK (UK)' and an 88-key matrix for this SKU; the official UK gallery image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3, AltGr, extra \ key beside a short left Shift).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech Specs
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-012147. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
English UK (QWERTY)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK white Tactile SKU and original ISO image establish a tenkeyless layout. Region, switch height and media controls remain separate supported facts.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Tenkeyless, without number padTenkeyless (no number pad)
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 365.6(L) x 134.8(W) x 39.4(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 352 mm, Depth 150 mm and Height 38 mm.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
365.6 × 134.8 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)352 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists internet access for G HUB as a requirement; no macOS or mobile support is listed on the UK page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Windows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox OnePC with Windows 10 or later and a USB 2.0 port
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
365.6 mm352 mm
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 803.5g (the UK Tech Specs round it to 0.804); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
803.5 gNot provided
Aluminium top plate; plastic bottom caseNot provided
Two EVA foam layers either side of the PCB; pre-lubed stabilisersNot provided
Adjustable heightNot provided
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row says 'CORSAIR MLX Red'; the feature copy and manual specify MLX Red v2.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists this UK SKU as the Tactile style and does not name the switch model on the UK page; linear and clicky options are separate SKUs where offered.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear mechanical switches (pre-lubricated)Tactile mechanical switches
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

45 gNot provided
Switch actuation distance
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Manual: 2.0mm actuation distance.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

2 mmNot provided
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

4 mmNot provided
80 million keystrokes (guaranteed)Not provided
Key rollover
Sources
Full key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghostingNot provided
Keycap material
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The manual specifies ABS paint for non-NA layouts (ABS double-shot for NA layout).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

ABS paintNot provided
Opposing-key (SOCD) handling
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes and keys through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

FlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keysNot provided
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · A 3-way switch selects 2.4 GHz, off/wired or Bluetooth. SLIPSTREAM v1.5 does not support multipoint. Bluetooth hosts need Bluetooth 4.0 or higher.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth appears in Logitech’s page description; the technical specifications list LIGHTSPEED and the detachable charging/data cable. The box includes a USB-A-to-USB-C charging and data cable, but that box inventory alone does not establish a wired keyboard operating mode. Bluetooth is explicitly named in the manufacturer page description.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 (USB adapter), Bluetooth (up to 3 hosts) or wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)LIGHTSPEED wireless (USB receiver); Bluetooth
Multi-device pairingDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual: FN shortcuts switch to Bluetooth host 1, 2 or 3 (hold to start pairing for that host); existing pairing info is erased when new pairing is triggered. The SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter is paired with FN + Del or in iCUE.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Supported Logitech LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Bluetooth: stores up to 3 hosts, switched with FN shortcuts; SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter does not support multipointOne LIGHTSPEED adapter can connect a supported mouse and the keyboard
Included cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states the cable length in feet only.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
1.8 m6 ft
Battery claimDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Per-mode figures from Corsair's manual (Battery Life: up to 39 hrs with per-key RGB backlighting effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hrs with RGB off in 2.4GHz mode; up to 2400 hrs with RGB off in BT mode). Corsair's UK product description also claims 'up to 1,000 hours between charges' via SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 or Bluetooth without stating the mode or lighting; that figure matches neither per-mode figure, is inconsistent with them and is not used.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says this may vary based on user and computing conditions and does not state the lighting setting.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Up to 39 hours with per-key RGB effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hours (2.4 GHz) or 2,400 hours (Bluetooth) with RGB offUp to 50 hours (rechargeable)
Battery type
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

Rechargeable lithium-ion polymer, 3.7 V 4200 mAh (15.54 Wh); about 5 hours to charge fullyNot provided
1,000 HzNot provided
Report rate claim
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not provided1 ms report rate
Wireless range claim
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · May vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedUp to 10 m
Onboard memory
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The UK Tech Specs list 8MB; the manual's storage table lists '1MB for up 5 profiles'.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
5 profilesNot provided
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer separately lists onboard lighting profiles. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Per-key RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB
Media controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer feature text explicitly calls this a volume roller. Its material is not specified in the retained exact-model evidence; sharing the positive control inventory with G915 X does not establish matching construction.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Multi-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcutsMedia controls and roller
Game Mode button: turns on Win lock and Game Mode lighting; polling adjustable in iCUEGame Mode button with Game Mode Lock
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish how many keys are programmable. Its specifications note that advanced features require Logitech G HUB software, and list internet access for G HUB among the requirements. Original published inventory: Programmable keys. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
CORSAIR iCUE: per-key RGB, macros, key remapping, dial modesLogitech G HUB
Windows key lock
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

FN shortcutNot provided
Onboard lighting profiles
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Programmable key support
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Programmable keys. Logitech does not publish how many keys are programmable. Its specifications note that advanced features require Logitech G HUB software, and list internet access for G HUB among the requirements.

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Included: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushionNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · From Corsair's UK Package Contents list, which is truncated after a further item beginning 'Sa' that is not recorded here; the manual's component list confirms the USB Type-C to Type-A cable, wireless adapter and magnetic cushioned palm rest. The Package Contents call the cable 'Braided', while the Tech Specs and manual describe it as tangle-free rubber, so no cable material is recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Keyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; USB Type-C to Type-A cable; USB wireless receiver (SLIPSTREAM v1.5 wireless adapter)Keyboard; USB LIGHTSPEED adapter; adapter extension; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable; carrying case; user documentation
Warranty
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Wired USB keyboard mode
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

The supplied charging/data cable inventory alone does not establish a wired keyboard operating mode. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

The retained exact model establishes programmable keys with G HUB but does not establish named KEYCONTROL in the reviewed evidence. This is unresolved support, not a verified absence. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
Claimed functions per key
Sources
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED black full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and G keys, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED

Keyboard width
475 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G413 TKL SE black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view without number pad

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Keyboard width
355 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.9 mm
Prices & product profile
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 black 60% Hall Effect keyboard with UK ISO layout and grey accent keys, official top view

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Keyboard width
294 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.