Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL vs Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

920-013855 · English US (QWERTY) · black · low-profile magnetic analog switches

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL black low-profile tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The G515 RAPID TKL is a 22 mm-tall wired tenkeyless keyboard with low-profile magnetic analog switches whose actuation can be set per key from 0.1 mm to 2.5 mm; this is the black US-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G515 RAPID TKL for

  • An English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout

Choose the Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS for

  • An English UK (QWERTY) layout
  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

CH-914901E-UK · English UK (QWERTY) · black · CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear switches

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO layout, rotary dial and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS is Corsair's tenkeyless tri-mode keyboard (2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM, Bluetooth and wired). This black UK-layout SKU (CH-914901E-UK) uses pre-lubricated CORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear switches, has a rotary dial and programmable media button, and includes a magnetic palm rest.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Regional layout

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)

Manufacturer specification · US SKU 920-013855. The official US image shows the ANSI arrangement (wide single-row Enter, @ on 2). Logitech’s UK page lists a separate UK SKU, 920-013860, but shows only US-layout images.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSEnglish UK (QWERTY)

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: UK (UK)' and an 88-key matrix for this SKU; the official UK gallery image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3, AltGr, extra \ key beside a short left Shift).

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Regional layout

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSEnglish UK (QWERTY)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · US SKU 920-013855. The official US image shows the ANSI arrangement (wide single-row Enter, @ on 2). Logitech’s UK page lists a separate UK SKU, 920-013860, but shows only US-layout images.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: UK (UK)' and an 88-key matrix for this SKU; the official UK gallery image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3, AltGr, extra \ key beside a short left Shift).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech Specs

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLTenkeyless (no number pad)
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSTenkeyless, without number pad
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact US model is low-profile and tenkeyless. Low-profile construction is retained in its switch description and 22 mm height; it does not change the tenkeyless layout class.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLLow-profile magnetic analog switches
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSCORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear mechanical switches (pre-lubricated)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers one switch type for this model and does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row says 'CORSAIR MLX Red'; the feature copy and manual specify MLX Red v2.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLWired USB (USB-A to USB-C cable)
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 (USB adapter), Bluetooth (up to 3 hosts) or wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · A 3-way switch selects 2.4 GHz, off/wired or Bluetooth. SLIPSTREAM v1.5 does not support multipoint. Bluetooth hosts need Bluetooth 4.0 or higher.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLRapid trigger, key priority for opposing keys and multipoint action (two actions per key); programmable key assignments and macros
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSCORSAIR iCUE: per-key RGB, macros, key remapping, dial modes
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · These features are set up in Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLLIGHTSYNC RGB
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSPer-key RGB
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Lighting is set up in Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 8 more verified differences

Keycap material

In Visual facts
Logitech G515 RAPID TKLDouble-shot PBT
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSABS paint
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The manual specifies ABS paint for non-NA layouts (ABS double-shot for NA layout).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Switch and case construction

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLMultiple dampening layers, pre-lubed magnetic low-profile analog switches and POM stems
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSTwo EVA foam layers either side of the PCB; pre-lubed stabilisers
Sources

Dimensions

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLLogitech lists Height 22 mm, Width 146 mm and Depth 354.75 mm (0.87 × 5.75 × 13.97 in)
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS365.6 × 134.8 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · The Width and Depth labels appear transposed: 354.75 mm can only be the span across the keys of a tenkeyless board. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 365.6(L) x 134.8(W) x 39.4(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Switch actuation force

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL35 g ±7 g
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS45 g
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Original package contents

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLKeyboard; USB-A to USB-C cable; user documentation
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSKeyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; USB Type-C to Type-A cable; USB wireless receiver (SLIPSTREAM v1.5 wireless adapter)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · From Corsair's UK Package Contents list, which is truncated after a further item beginning 'Sa' that is not recorded here; the manual's component list confirms the USB Type-C to Type-A cable, wireless adapter and magnetic cushioned palm rest. The Package Contents call the cable 'Braided', while the Tech Specs and manual describe it as tangle-free rubber, so no cable material is recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Top plate

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLStainless steel top plate
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSAluminium top plate; plastic bottom case
Sources

Switch total travel

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL2.5 mm
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS4 mm
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Warranty

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS2 years
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · As stated on the US product page.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL800 g
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS803.5 g
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 803.5g (the UK Tech Specs round it to 0.804); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLComputer with a USB-A port and Windows 10, 11 or later, or macOS 12 or later
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSWindows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox One
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is optional; key priority, rapid trigger and multipoint action need G HUB.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (21)

Multi-device pairing

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSBluetooth: stores up to 3 hosts, switched with FN shortcuts; SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter does not support multipoint
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual: FN shortcuts switch to Bluetooth host 1, 2 or 3 (hold to start pairing for that host); existing pairing info is erased when new pairing is triggered. The SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter is paired with FN + Del or in iCUE.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSFull key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the G515 RAPID TKL US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the G515 RAPID TKL US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media controls

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSMulti-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcuts
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Game mode

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSGame Mode button: turns on Win lock and Game Mode lighting; polling adjustable in iCUE
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSUp to 39 hours with per-key RGB effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hours (2.4 GHz) or 2,400 hours (Bluetooth) with RGB off
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Per-mode figures from Corsair's manual (Battery Life: up to 39 hrs with per-key RGB backlighting effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hrs with RGB off in 2.4GHz mode; up to 2400 hrs with RGB off in BT mode). Corsair's UK product description also claims 'up to 1,000 hours between charges' via SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 or Bluetooth without stating the mode or lighting; that figure matches neither per-mode figure, is inconsistent with them and is not used.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adjustable actuation range

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLAdjustable per key from 0.1 mm to 2.5 mm
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Set in G HUB, with actuation presets available.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Detachable cable

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Detachability is not established by the retained exact-model source passages. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front lightbar

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

A front lightbar is not established by the retained exact-model lighting description. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS80 million keystrokes (guaranteed)
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard span across the desk

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS365.6 mm
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech labels 354.75 mm as Depth and 146 mm as Width; the span is not recorded until the transposed labels are confirmed. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSYes
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The UK Tech Specs list 8MB; the manual's storage table lists '1MB for up 5 profiles'.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Palm rest

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSIncluded: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushion
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Per-key backlighting

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Per-key lighting granularity is not established by the retained exact-model lighting passage. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Opposing-key (SOCD) handling

Logitech G515 RAPID TKLNot verified
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESSFlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keys
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes and keys through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

What it brings

  • Rapid trigger, key priority for opposing keys and two-stage multipoint actions are available through G HUB, alongside per-key actuation.
  • It is low-profile at 22 mm and Logitech lists macOS 12 or later as well as Windows.

What to check

  • It is wired only, has no number pad, and the analog features depend on G HUB.
  • Total travel is 2.5 mm, and Logitech lists no hot-swap or rollover figure; its published Width/Depth labels also appear transposed.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
38 of 38 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G515 RAPID TKL and Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS
SpecificationLogitech G515 RAPID TKLCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS
Regional layoutDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · US SKU 920-013855. The official US image shows the ANSI arrangement (wide single-row Enter, @ on 2). Logitech’s UK page lists a separate UK SKU, 920-013860, but shows only US-layout images.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: UK (UK)' and an 88-key matrix for this SKU; the official UK gallery image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3, AltGr, extra \ key beside a short left Shift).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech Specs
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact US model is low-profile and tenkeyless. Low-profile construction is retained in its switch description and 22 mm height; it does not change the tenkeyless layout class.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Tenkeyless (no number pad)Tenkeyless, without number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · The Width and Depth labels appear transposed: 354.75 mm can only be the span across the keys of a tenkeyless board. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 365.6(L) x 134.8(W) x 39.4(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech lists Height 22 mm, Width 146 mm and Depth 354.75 mm (0.87 × 5.75 × 13.97 in)365.6 × 134.8 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is optional; key priority, rapid trigger and multipoint action need G HUB.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Computer with a USB-A port and Windows 10, 11 or later, or macOS 12 or laterWindows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox One
Keyboard span across the desk
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech labels 354.75 mm as Depth and 146 mm as Width; the span is not recorded until the transposed labels are confirmed. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not provided365.6 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 803.5g (the UK Tech Specs round it to 0.804); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
800 g803.5 g
Stainless steel top plateAluminium top plate; plastic bottom case
Multiple dampening layers, pre-lubed magnetic low-profile analog switches and POM stemsTwo EVA foam layers either side of the PCB; pre-lubed stabilisers
Not providedAdjustable height
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers one switch type for this model and does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row says 'CORSAIR MLX Red'; the feature copy and manual specify MLX Red v2.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Low-profile magnetic analog switchesCORSAIR MLX Red v2 linear mechanical switches (pre-lubricated)
Adjustable actuation range
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · Set in G HUB, with actuation presets available.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Adjustable per key from 0.1 mm to 2.5 mmNot provided
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
2.5 mm4 mm
Switch actuation forceDifferent
Sources
35 g ±7 g45 g
Keycap materialDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The manual specifies ABS paint for non-NA layouts (ABS double-shot for NA layout).

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Double-shot PBTABS paint
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the G515 RAPID TKL US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedFull key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
Switch actuation distance
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Manual: 2.0mm actuation distance.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not provided2 mm
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Not provided80 million keystrokes (guaranteed)
Opposing-key (SOCD) handling
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes and keys through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not providedFlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keys
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · A 3-way switch selects 2.4 GHz, off/wired or Bluetooth. SLIPSTREAM v1.5 does not support multipoint. Bluetooth hosts need Bluetooth 4.0 or higher.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Wired USB (USB-A to USB-C cable)2.4 GHz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 (USB adapter), Bluetooth (up to 3 hosts) or wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Included cable length
Sources
1.8 m1.8 m
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual: FN shortcuts switch to Bluetooth host 1, 2 or 3 (hold to start pairing for that host); existing pairing info is erased when new pairing is triggered. The SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter is paired with FN + Del or in iCUE.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not providedBluetooth: stores up to 3 hosts, switched with FN shortcuts; SLIPSTREAM v1.5 adapter does not support multipoint
Battery claim
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · Per-mode figures from Corsair's manual (Battery Life: up to 39 hrs with per-key RGB backlighting effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hrs with RGB off in 2.4GHz mode; up to 2400 hrs with RGB off in BT mode). Corsair's UK product description also claims 'up to 1,000 hours between charges' via SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS v1.5 or Bluetooth without stating the mode or lighting; that figure matches neither per-mode figure, is inconsistent with them and is not used.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not providedUp to 39 hours with per-key RGB effects at 100% brightness; up to 890 hours (2.4 GHz) or 2,400 hours (Bluetooth) with RGB off
Battery type
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Not providedRechargeable lithium-ion polymer, 3.7 V 4200 mAh (15.54 Wh); about 5 hours to charge fully
Not provided1,000 Hz
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Rapid trigger, key priority for opposing keys and multipoint action (two actions per key); programmable key assignments and macrosCORSAIR iCUE: per-key RGB, macros, key remapping, dial modes
LIGHTSYNC RGBPer-key RGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · The UK Tech Specs list 8MB; the manual's storage table lists '1MB for up 5 profiles'.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Not provided5 profiles
Not providedMulti-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcuts
Not providedGame Mode button: turns on Win lock and Game Mode lighting; polling adjustable in iCUE
Windows key lock
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

No source recorded.

Not providedFN shortcut
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Manufacturer specification · From Corsair's UK Package Contents list, which is truncated after a further item beginning 'Sa' that is not recorded here; the manual's component list confirms the USB Type-C to Type-A cable, wireless adapter and magnetic cushioned palm rest. The Package Contents call the cable 'Braided', while the Tech Specs and manual describe it as tangle-free rubber, so no cable material is recorded.

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS RGB (UK) — UK product page (SKU CH-914901E-UK) and Tech SpecsCorsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Keyboard; USB-A to USB-C cable; user documentationKeyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; USB Type-C to Type-A cable; USB wireless receiver (SLIPSTREAM v1.5 wireless adapter)
WarrantyDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Manufacturer specification · As stated on the US product page.

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty2 years
Not providedIncluded: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushion
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the G515 RAPID TKL US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
Detachable cable
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Detachability is not established by the retained exact-model source passages. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Front lightbar
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

A front lightbar is not established by the retained exact-model lighting description. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Per-key backlighting
Sources
Logitech G515 RAPID TKL

Per-key lighting granularity is not established by the retained exact-model lighting passage. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 RAPID TKL — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Keyboard width
357 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile
Logitech G413 TKL SE black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view without number pad

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Keyboard width
355 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.9 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.