Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 vs Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

CH-979101J-UK · English UK (QWERTY) · black · CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Core Hall Effect switches

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 black 60% Hall Effect keyboard with UK ISO layout and grey accent keys, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 is Corsair's wired 60% Hall Effect keyboard with CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Core magnetic switches, 0.2–3.8 mm adjustable actuation, Rapid Trigger and IP57 water and dust resistance. This black UK-layout SKU (CH-979101J-UK) weighs 414 g.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 for

  • A 60% keyboard
  • Narrower stated keyboard span across the desk: 294 mm vs 363 mm

Choose the Logitech PRO X2 RAPID for

  • A tenkeyless keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

920-014082 · English UK (QWERTY) · black · High Profile Analog Linear switches

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X2 RAPID is a wired tenkeyless esports keyboard with Hall-effect High Profile Analog Linear switches, adjustable 0.1–4 mm actuation, rapid trigger, 8 kHz polling and an onboard OLED display; this is the black UK-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 6060% compact, without number pad, function row or dedicated arrow keys

Manufacturer specification · Secondary functions are side-printed on the keycaps; Corsair says Smart Tap can restore arrows and system commands.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 6060% compact, without number pad, function row or dedicated arrow keys
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Secondary functions are side-printed on the keycaps; Corsair says Smart Tap can restore arrows and system commands.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Core Hall Effect magnetic switches (pre-lubricated)
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDHigh Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Wired USB (1.8 m detachable braided USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)
Sources

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60CORSAIR WEB HUB (browser): macros, RGB lighting and actuation
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED display
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · More customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Per-key RGB
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDLIGHTSYNC RGB
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical specification explicitly lists per-key LIGHTSYNC RGB backlighting; per-key control is recorded separately.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 6 more verified differences
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Game Mode hotkey (FN + G)
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDGAME MODE button
Sources

Angle adjustment

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Adjustable height
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDDual height angle adjustment
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Switch and case construction

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Two layers of integrated sound dampening
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDSix-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisers
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60294 × 103 × 31 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 294(L) x 103(W) x 31(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Adjustable actuation range

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 600.2 mm to 3.8 mm with 0.1 mm sensitivity
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDAdjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm increments
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Original package contents

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Keyboard; braided USB Type-C cable; safety leaflet
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDKeyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentation
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Windows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac); also Xbox One
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 port
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Customisation uses the browser-based CORSAIR WEB HUB. The manual says to connect the keyboard via USB cable to an available USB 3.0 Type-A port or better, and also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5; PlayStation mode may limit functions.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (19)

Onboard profile capacity

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 605 profiles
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in USB ports

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Not verified
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID1 built-in USB port
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Full key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Not verified
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keycap material

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Not verified
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDDouble-shot PBT
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Corsair lists 'PBT Double shot, ABS Single shot' and says this may vary by region; it does not state which applies to this UK SKU. The page describes shine-through tri-colour keycaps. · Manufacturer specification

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer explicitly describes these keycaps as swappable. Replaceability is retained as a separate capability.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media controls

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60FN shortcuts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Conflicting evidence
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID30 g ±10 g
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

The manual gives 27g actuation force, while the FAQ on the UK product page gives 27g–40g. Left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60100 million keystrokes
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Per-key backlighting

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Not verified
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDYes
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Report rate claim

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Up to 8,000 Hz
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID8 kHz
Sources

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Rapid Trigger

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Rapid Trigger (re-input with as little as 0.1 mm of upward travel); Multi-Action (four travel points), Tap Lock and Smart Tap
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 602 years
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and dust resistance

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60IP57
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Windows key lock

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60FN shortcut
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60414 g
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

What it brings

What to check

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

What it brings

  • Actuation can be set per key from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm steps, and rapid trigger, SOCD key priority and lighting can be adjusted on the keyboard’s OLED display without G HUB.
  • A silicone palm rest, spare keycaps and a switch/keycap puller are included, with double-shot PBT keycaps and six-layer sound dampening.

What to check

  • It is wired only, with no wireless or Bluetooth mode, and has no number pad.
  • Logitech publishes no weight, rollover figure or explicit hot-swap statement for this model.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
35 of 35 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 and Logitech PRO X2 RAPID
SpecificationCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60Logitech PRO X2 RAPID
Regional layout
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: UK (UK)' for this SKU; the official UK gallery image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3, AltGr, extra \ key beside a short left Shift).

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contents
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-014082. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
English UK (QWERTY)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Secondary functions are side-printed on the keycaps; Corsair says Smart Tap can restore arrows and system commands.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
60% compact, without number pad, function row or dedicated arrow keysTenkeyless (no number pad)
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 294(L) x 103(W) x 31(H) mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
294 × 103 × 31 mm (length × width × height)363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Customisation uses the browser-based CORSAIR WEB HUB. The manual says to connect the keyboard via USB cable to an available USB 3.0 Type-A port or better, and also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5; PlayStation mode may limit functions.

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Windows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac); also Xbox OneWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 port
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
294 mm363 mm
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
414 gNot provided
Case material
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Plastic top and bottomNot provided
Two layers of integrated sound dampeningSix-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisers
Angle adjustmentDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Adjustable heightDual height angle adjustment
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Core Hall Effect magnetic switches (pre-lubricated)High Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)
0.2 mm to 3.8 mm with 0.1 mm sensitivityAdjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm increments
Rapid Trigger
Sources
Rapid Trigger (re-input with as little as 0.1 mm of upward travel); Multi-Action (four travel points), Tap Lock and Smart TapNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

The manual gives 27g actuation force, while the FAQ on the UK product page gives 27g–40g. Left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Conflicting sources30 g ±10 g
4 mm4 mm
100 million keystrokesNot provided
Full key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghostingNot provided
Keycap material
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

Corsair lists 'PBT Double shot, ABS Single shot' and says this may vary by region; it does not state which applies to this UK SKU. The page describes shine-through tri-colour keycaps. · Manufacturer specification

Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 Hall Effect Gaming Keyboard (UK) — UK product page (black, SKU CH-979101J-UK), Tech Specs, FAQ and package contentsCorsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60 — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer explicitly describes these keycaps as swappable. Replaceability is retained as a separate capability.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedDouble-shot PBT
Opposing-key (SOCD) handling
Sources
FlashTap SOCD handling with customisable priorityNot provided
Swappable keycaps
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Wired USB (1.8 m detachable braided USB Type-C to Type-A cable)Wired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)
Included cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

1.8 mNot provided
Up to 8,000 Hz8 kHz
Built-in USB ports
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided1 built-in USB port
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech advertises onboard memory and switching between onboard profiles; more customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
5 profilesNot provided
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical specification explicitly lists per-key LIGHTSYNC RGB backlighting; per-key control is recorded separately.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Per-key RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB
FN shortcutsNot provided
Game Mode hotkey (FN + G)GAME MODE button
CORSAIR WEB HUB (browser): macros, RGB lighting and actuation100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED display
FN shortcutNot provided
Per-key backlighting
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Keyboard; braided USB Type-C cable; safety leafletKeyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentation
2 yearsNot provided
Water and dust resistance
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

IP57Not provided
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Corsair CLIPPER PRO MINI 60

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED black full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and G keys, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED

Keyboard width
475 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Corsair K65 PLUS WIRELESS black and grey 75% keyboard with UK ISO layout and rotary dial, official top view

Corsair K65 PLUS WIRELESS

Keyboard width
320 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.9 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless white keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL

Keyboard width
352 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Tenkeyless (no number pad)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.