Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

BenQ PD2725U vs BenQ PD3225U

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

BenQ PD2725U

PD2725U · 27-inch 4K IPS · Thunderbolt 3 · BenQ UK specification

BenQ PD2725U 27-inch monitor viewed from the front-right on its grey rectangular stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 27-inch 4K IPS monitor for Mac and PC design work, with Thunderbolt 3 in and out (65 W charging and daisy chaining), 95% P3 coverage, DisplayHDR 400 and a height, swivel and pivot stand.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the PD2725U for

  • Smaller stated screen diagonal: 27 in vs 31.5 in

Choose the PD3225U for

  • Larger stated screen diagonal: 31.5 in vs 27 in
  • Higher stated USB-C / Thunderbolt charging: 85 W vs 65 W
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 19 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

BenQ PD3225U

PD3225U · 31.5-inch 4K IPS · Thunderbolt 3 · BenQ UK specification

BenQ PD3225U 31.5-inch monitor from the front on its grey rectangular stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 31.5-inch 4K IPS designer monitor with Thunderbolt 3 in and out, 85 W laptop charging, 98% P3 coverage, DisplayHDR 400 and a stand with 150 mm height travel, swivel and pivot.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

PD2725U UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

PD3225U UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Screen diagonal

Panel diagonal. Resolution, aspect ratio and viewing distance also affect the workspace; a larger diagonal is not an image-quality score.

BenQ PD2725U27 in

Manufacturer specification · Nominal screen-size class.

BenQ PD3225U31.5 in

Manufacturer specification · Nominal screen-size class.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
BenQ PD2725U2 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × Thunderbolt 3 (65 W power delivery, DisplayPort Alt Mode, data); 1 × Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W power delivery, daisy chain); 1 × USB-B upstream; 2 × USB 3.1 downstream; headphone jack
BenQ PD3225U2 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × Thunderbolt 3 (85 W power delivery, DisplayPort Alt Mode, data); 1 × Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W power delivery, daisy chain); 1 × USB-C downstream; 1 × USB-B upstream; 3 × USB 3.2 downstream; headphone jack
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging

In Visual facts
BenQ PD2725U65 W
BenQ PD3225U85 W
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Upstream Thunderbolt 3 port; the Thunderbolt 3 out port is separately rated at 15 W.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Upstream Thunderbolt 3 port; the Thunderbolt 3 out port is rated at 15 W.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

This is charging power available to a compatible connected device, not the monitor’s electricity consumption. Check the device, cable and any shared-power restrictions.

Show 13 more verified differences

Included signal cables (may vary by region)

BenQ PD2725UHDMI 2.0, mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort, Thunderbolt 3 (0.7 m), USB 3.0
BenQ PD3225UDP1.2, HDMI (v2.0), Thunderbolt 4(1m), USB 3.2
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states cable bundles may vary by region.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states cable bundles may vary by region.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

BenQ PD2725U37 W
BenQ PD3225U32 W
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer normal-mode figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer normal-mode figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Thunderbolt

BenQ PD2725UThunderbolt 3 in (65 W) and Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W) with daisy chain
BenQ PD3225UThunderbolt 3 in (85 W) and Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W) with daisy chain
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states Daisy Chain cannot be applied on Apple Silicon M1- and M2-based devices; it can be applied on Apple Silicon Pro, Max and Ultra-based devices.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD2725U — UK product page and identity
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states Daisy Chain cannot be applied on Apple Silicon M1-, M2- and M3-based devices; it can be applied on Apple Silicon Pro, Max and Ultra-based devices.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identity

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions with stand

BenQ PD2725U614.8 × 449.8–599.8 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
BenQ PD3225U714.8 × 478.4–628.4 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists height × width × depth; the height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions. Reordered here as width × height × depth.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists height × width × depth; reordered here as width × height × depth. A height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (4)

Declared colour gamut

BenQ PD2725U100% sRGB, 100% Rec.709, 95% P3
BenQ PD3225UConflicting evidence
Sources
BenQ PD3225U

BenQ UK pages disagree on sRGB and Rec.709: the specification table lists 100% sRGB, 100% Rec.709, 98% P3, while the product page and the UK shop page state 98% P3, 99% sRGB and 99% Rec.709. All three agree on 98% P3 (see dci_p3_gamut). · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identityBenQ PD3225U — UK shop page and product gallery

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions in portrait (pivot)

BenQ PD2725UNot verified
BenQ PD3225U411.4 × 780.3 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth)
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

BenQ PD2725UNot verified
BenQ PD3225UNot verified
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

BenQ lists an 8.3 kg 'Net Weight' next to a separate 5.6 kg 'Net Weight (w/o Base)', but does not explicitly state that the 8.3 kg figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

BenQ lists a 9.15 kg 'Net Weight' next to a separate 'Net Weight (w/o Base)' but does not explicitly state that it includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

34 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

BenQ PD2725U

What it brings

  • One Thunderbolt 3 cable can carry video, data and up to 65 W of charging, and a second Thunderbolt 3 output can daisy-chain another display; BenQ says daisy chaining does not work on Apple M1 and M2 Macs, only on Pro, Max and Ultra chips.
  • BenQ declares 100% sRGB and Rec.709 and 95% P3 coverage with a factory calibration report, Pantone validation and a 1.07-billion-colour panel.
  • The stand offers 150 mm of height travel, 30° swivel each way and a 90° pivot, and a KVM switch and PIP/PBP are listed.

What to check

  • Refresh is limited to 60 Hz, so it is aimed at colour work rather than fast gaming.
  • Thunderbolt charging is rated at up to 65 W, and the two HDMI inputs are version 2.0.
  • It needs about 273 mm of desk depth with the stand, and BenQ does not state whether its 8.3 kg net weight includes the stand.

BenQ PD3225U

What it brings

  • One Thunderbolt 3 cable carries video, data and up to 85 W of charging, and a Thunderbolt 3 output supports daisy chaining; BenQ says daisy chaining does not work on Apple M1, M2 and M3 Macs, only on Pro, Max and Ultra chips.
  • BenQ declares 98% P3 coverage (its UK pages give sRGB and Rec.709 as 100% in the specification table but 99% elsewhere), an average Delta E of 2 or less, a factory calibration report and a 2,000:1 native contrast.
  • It includes a KVM switch, PIP/PBP, a USB-C and three USB 3.2 downstream ports and the Hotkey Puck G2.

What to check

  • The panel runs at 60 Hz, so it is built for colour work rather than fast games.
  • The HDMI inputs are version 2.0, and the stand needs about 273 mm of desk depth.
  • BenQ lists a 230 W maximum power figure and does not state whether the 9.15 kg net weight includes the stand.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
57 of 57 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for BenQ PD2725U and BenQ PD3225U
SpecificationBenQ PD2725UBenQ PD3225U
Screen diagonalDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Nominal screen-size class.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Nominal screen-size class.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
27 in31.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
3840 × 21603840 × 2160
Panel technology
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · LED-backlit IPS panel.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
IPSIPS
Typical brightnessDifferent
Sources
250 cd/m²400 cd/m²
Peak HDR brightness
Sources
400 nits400 nits
HDR formats / certification
Sources
HDR10, VESA DisplayHDR 400HDR10, VESA DisplayHDR 400
HDR support
Sources
YesYes
Native contrastDifferent
Sources
1,200:12000:1
Viewing angles
Sources
178°/178°178°/178°
Declared colour gamut
Sources
BenQ PD3225U

BenQ UK pages disagree on sRGB and Rec.709: the specification table lists 100% sRGB, 100% Rec.709, 98% P3, while the product page and the UK shop page state 98% P3, 99% sRGB and 99% Rec.709. All three agree on 98% P3 (see dci_p3_gamut). · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identityBenQ PD3225U — UK shop page and product gallery
100% sRGB, 100% Rec.709, 95% P3Conflicting sources
Display colours
Sources
1.07 billion colours1.07 billion colours
Screen surface
Sources
MatteMatte
Aspect ratio
Sources
16:916:9
Declared average Delta EDifferent
Sources
≤3≤2
Factory calibration report
Sources
YesYes
YesYes
Colour certificationsDifferent
Sources
Pantone Validated; Calman VerifiedPantone Validated; Pantone SkinTone Validated; Calman Verified
Declared P3 gamut
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

No source recorded.

BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · All three BenQ UK pages state 98% P3; BenQ does not state the CIE reference.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identityBenQ PD3225U — UK shop page and product gallery
Not provided98% P3
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists a single 60 Hz refresh rate; per-input limits are not separately published.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists a single 60 Hz refresh rate.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
60 Hz60 Hz
Manufacturer response-time claim
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer GtG claim; test conditions are not published.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer GtG claim; test conditions are not published.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
5 ms GtG5 ms GtG
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
2 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × Thunderbolt 3 (65 W power delivery, DisplayPort Alt Mode, data); 1 × Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W power delivery, daisy chain); 1 × USB-B upstream; 2 × USB 3.1 downstream; headphone jack2 × HDMI 2.0; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × Thunderbolt 3 (85 W power delivery, DisplayPort Alt Mode, data); 1 × Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W power delivery, daisy chain); 1 × USB-C downstream; 1 × USB-B upstream; 3 × USB 3.2 downstream; headphone jack
HDCP version
Sources
2.22.2
Built-in speakers
Sources
YesYes
Speaker configuration
Sources
2 × 2.5 W2 × 2.5 W
Headphone output
Sources
YesYes
USB-C connection
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Thunderbolt 3 over a USB-C connector.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Thunderbolt 3 over a USB-C connector, plus a USB-C downstream port.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
YesYes
USB-C / Thunderbolt chargingDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Upstream Thunderbolt 3 port; the Thunderbolt 3 out port is separately rated at 15 W.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Upstream Thunderbolt 3 port; the Thunderbolt 3 out port is rated at 15 W.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
65 W85 W
USB hub
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Hub data needs an upstream USB-B or Thunderbolt connection to the computer.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Hub data needs an upstream USB-B or Thunderbolt connection to the computer.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
YesYes
KVM switch
Sources
YesYes
PIP / PBP
Sources
YesYes
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists height × width × depth; the height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions. Reordered here as width × height × depth.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists height × width × depth; reordered here as width × height × depth. A height range covers the stand's lowest and highest positions.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
614.8 × 449.8–599.8 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)714.8 × 478.4–628.4 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Width with standDifferent
Sources
614.8 mm714.8 mm
Depth with stand
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Allow additional room for cables.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Allow additional room for cables.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
273.3 mm273.3 mm
Dimensions without standDifferent
Sources
614.8 × 360 × 80.3 mm (width × height × depth, without stand)714.8 × 411.4 × 74.8 mm (width × height × depth, without stand)
Reported net weight (basis not stated)Different
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ's unqualified 'Net Weight'; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ's unqualified 'Net Weight'; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
8.3 kg9.15 kg
Weight without standDifferent
Sources
5.6 kg6.5 kg
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
100 × 100 mm100 × 100 mm
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
YesYes
Stand height travel
Sources
150 mm150 mm
Stand tilt
Sources
−5° to +20°−5° to +20°
Stand swivelDifferent
Sources
30° left / 30° right30°/30°
Swivel adjustment
Sources
YesYes
Stand pivot
Sources
YesYes
Published pivot angle
Sources
90°90°
Included signal cables (may vary by region)Different
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states cable bundles may vary by region.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states cable bundles may vary by region.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
HDMI 2.0, mini DisplayPort to DisplayPort, Thunderbolt 3 (0.7 m), USB 3.0DP1.2, HDMI (v2.0), Thunderbolt 4(1m), USB 3.2
Other accessoriesDifferent
Sources
Quick-start guide, warranty card, calibration report, Hotkey Puck G2QSG, Warranty Card, Calibration Report, IO Cover, Safety Instruction, Hotkey Puck G2
Dimensions in portrait (pivot)
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

No source recorded.

Not provided411.4 × 780.3 × 273.3 mm (width × height × depth)
Power supply
Sources
Built-in; 100–240 VBuilt-in; 100–240V
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer normal-mode figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer normal-mode figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
37 W32 W
Maximum powerDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Upper bound; not a running-cost figure.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Upper bound; not a running-cost figure.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
185 W230 W
Sleep-mode power
Sources
< 0.5 W<0.5 W
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · Flicker-free is also listed.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · Flicker-free technology is also listed.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
YesYes
Flicker-free Technology
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ's product page says TÜV Rheinland certifies Flicker-Free and Low Blue Light.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD2725U — UK product page and identity
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ lists a TÜV certificate for Flicker-free and Low Blue Light.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identity
YesYes
Pixel densityDifferent
Sources
163 ppi140 ppi
ThunderboltDifferent
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states Daisy Chain cannot be applied on Apple Silicon M1- and M2-based devices; it can be applied on Apple Silicon Pro, Max and Ultra-based devices.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD2725U — UK product page and identity
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · BenQ states Daisy Chain cannot be applied on Apple Silicon M1-, M2- and M3-based devices; it can be applied on Apple Silicon Pro, Max and Ultra-based devices.

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identity
Thunderbolt 3 in (65 W) and Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W) with daisy chainThunderbolt 3 in (85 W) and Thunderbolt 3 out (15 W) with daisy chain
Specification market
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

Manufacturer specification · UK specification; US units can differ in plug, bundled cables and warranty.

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

Manufacturer specification · UK specification; US units can differ in plug, bundled cables and warranty.

BenQ PD3225U — UK product page and identity
UKUK
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Weight with stand
Sources
BenQ PD2725U

BenQ lists an 8.3 kg 'Net Weight' next to a separate 5.6 kg 'Net Weight (w/o Base)', but does not explicitly state that the 8.3 kg figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD2725U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
BenQ PD3225U

BenQ lists a 9.15 kg 'Net Weight' next to a separate 'Net Weight (w/o Base)' but does not explicitly state that it includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

BenQ PD3225U — exact-model technical specifications (UK)
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
front Black

Samsung 65 Inch Interactive Display WAF

Native resolution
3,840 x 2,160
Manufacturer display technology
IPS
Display — Diagonal Size
65"
Prices & product profile
front Black

Samsung 75 Inch Interactive Display WAF

Native resolution
3,840 x 2,160
Manufacturer display technology
IPS
Display — Diagonal Size
75"
Prices & product profile
front Black

Samsung 86 Inch Interactive Display WAF

Native resolution
3,840 x 2,160
Manufacturer display technology
IPS
Display — Diagonal Size
86"
Prices & product profile
front Black

Samsung 86 Inch Interactive E-board (Android) WAD

Native resolution
3,840 x 2,160
Manufacturer display technology
IPS
Display — Diagonal Size
86"
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.