Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

ASUS ROG Chakram X vs Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

ASUS ROG Chakram X

Translucent black and silver · 90MP02N0-BMUA00 · UK manufacturer configuration

ASUS ROG Chakram X wireless mouse in translucent black and silver, front three-quarter view showing the orange-lit scroll wheel and light strip and the left-side joystick
Exact model & source notes

The ROG Chakram X is ASUS's 127 g right-handed wireless mouse with Qi wireless charging, a detachable analog/digital thumb joystick, 11 programmable buttons, a 36,000 DPI ROG AimPoint sensor and 8000 Hz wired polling.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
11Listed controls8
Customisation softwareArmoury CrateLogitech Gaming Software
36,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution4,000 DPI
3 of 13 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 13 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Black · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G402 Hyperion Fury (910-004068) is a wired mouse with an optical Delta Zero sensor and Fusion Engine rated for more than 500 IPS, eight programmable buttons and four DPI settings from 240 to 4,000 DPI.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ASUS ROG Chakram X UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

ASUS ROG Chakram X2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram X2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryWired
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram XROG AimPoint optical sensor
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram X11
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury8
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 11 programmable buttons: 7 buttons plus 4 digital directions on the joystick, not counting scroll wheel up/down.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram XArmoury Crate
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryLogitech Gaming Software
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons and sets lighting, including over Bluetooth.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
ASUS ROG Chakram XMouse; 2 ROG 3-pin micro switches (installed); 2 spare micro switches; wireless receiver; 2 m Paracord cable; USB RF extender adaptor with mousepad clip; carry pouch; long joystick (installed); short joystick; joystick cover; switch remover; customisable logo badge; ROG logo sticker sheet; quick start guide; warranty booklet
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryMouse; user documentation
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; a Qi charging pad is not included. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 7 more verified differences

Maximum tracking resolution

ASUS ROG Chakram X36000 DPI
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4000 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Minimum sensitivity

ASUS ROG Chakram X100 DPI
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury240 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Claimed main-switch durability

ASUS ROG Chakram X70 million clicks
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury20 million clicks
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published acceleration threshold

ASUS ROG Chakram X50 G
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 16 G
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

ASUS ROG Chakram X650 IPS
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 500 IPS
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

ASUS ROG Chakram X132.7 × 76.6 × 42.8 mm
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Hand orientation

ASUS ROG Chakram XRight-handed shape; side buttons and joystick on the left
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official side views show the side buttons and the thumb joystick on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Both sources describe right-hand controls. Their wording does not establish a different hand orientation or identical shape and comfort.

Listed operating systems

ASUS ROG Chakram XWindows 10; Windows 11
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryPowered USB port; Windows 10 or later
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support. ASUS says the NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer supports 1000 Hz polling.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (15)

Main switch technology

ASUS ROG Chakram XROG Micro Switches (70M) in Push-Fit Switch Socket II
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare switches and a switch remover are included. The buttons attach magnetically for tool-free access.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI-shift control

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryThumb-area sensitivity-shift control
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor calibration

ASUS ROG Chakram XIndependent X-Y DPI adjustment; mousepad calibration; DPI On-The-Scroll
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum wired report rate

ASUS ROG Chakram X8000 Hz
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says 8000 Hz is only available in wired mode and that some games may not support rates above 1000 Hz.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

ASUS ROG Chakram X5 profiles
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

ASUS ROG Chakram XYes
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; macros, Stealth and Rapid-Fire functions cannot be saved to onboard memory.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life

ASUS ROG Chakram XRechargeable lithium-ion polymer; up to 114 hours (2.4 GHz RF) or 150 hours (Bluetooth)
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's series comparison; the spec table gives "Up to 150 Hrs" without naming the mode.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging

ASUS ROG Chakram XUSB-C quick charge (up to 25 hours of play from a 15-minute charge) or Qi wireless charging
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's charging section says fast charging requires a USB 3.0 connector or applicable power adapter, while the notes under its series comparison on the same page say fast charging the Chakram X requires a USB 3.2 port or applicable power adapter; ASUS's own statements differ on the port. ASUS names the ROG Balteus Qi RGB gaming mouse pad as a Qi-compatible charging surface; no Qi pad is in the listed box contents.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed feet durability

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury250 km
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer glide coefficients

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryDynamic 0.09; static 0.14
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Thumb joystick

ASUS ROG Chakram XDetachable programmable joystick: 360-degree analog mode or 4-direction digital mode; long and short sticks plus a cover included
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

ASUS ROG Chakram XNot verified
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRubber grips
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

ASUS ROG Chakram X127 g
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury108 g
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 127 g without cable ("Excluding cable" in its series comparison); it does not say whether the receiver is included.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

ASUS ROG Chakram X

What it brings

What to check

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

What it brings

  • Tracking is rated at more than 500 IPS, Logitech Gaming Software assigns buttons and macros, and a thumb-area DPI-shift control changes sensitivity on the fly.

What to check

  • Maximum sensitivity is 4,000 DPI, customisation uses the older Logitech Gaming Software, and it weighs 108 g without its fixed 2.1 m cable.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for ASUS ROG Chakram X and Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury
SpecificationASUS ROG Chakram XLogitech G402 Hyperion Fury
WeightDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 127 g without cable ("Excluding cable" in its series comparison); it does not say whether the receiver is included.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
127 g108 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · As listed by ASUS; the axis order is not labelled, and the values read as length × width × height.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG USA tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
132.7 × 76.6 × 42.8 mm136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · First listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
132.7 mm136 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Second listed dimension; ASUS does not label the axes.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
76.6 mm72 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists the shape as right-handed; the official side views show the side buttons and the thumb joystick on the left. Not a grip or comfort test.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed shape; side buttons and joystick on the leftRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

100% PTFENot provided
Grip material
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRubber grips
Claimed feet durability
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not provided250 km
Manufacturer glide coefficients
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not providedDynamic 0.09; static 0.14
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's sensor name, with < 1% CPI deviation. The supplier is not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
ROG AimPoint optical sensorOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
36000 DPI4000 DPI
Minimum sensitivityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
100 DPI240 DPI
DPI levels
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · The dedicated DPI button cycles 2, 3 or 4 adjustable levels; DPI On-The-Scroll also adjusts sensitivity on the fly. Independent X-Y DPI adjustment is supported.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
4 settings4 settings
Maximum wireless report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · 1,000 Hz over 2.4 GHz RF and 250 Hz over Bluetooth, per ASUS's series comparison.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Maximum wired report rate
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says 8000 Hz is only available in wired mode and that some games may not support rates above 1000 Hz.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum speed rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
650 IPSGreater than 500 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's maximum acceleration rating; test surface not stated.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
50 GGreater than 16 G
Sensor calibration
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Independent X-Y DPI adjustment; mousepad calibration; DPI On-The-ScrollNot provided
DPI-shift control
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

No source recorded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Not providedThumb-area sensitivity-shift control
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists 11 programmable buttons: 7 buttons plus 4 digital directions on the joystick, not counting scroll wheel up/down.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
118
Main switch technology
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says the sockets accept 3-pin mechanical and 5-pin optical micro switches; two spare switches and a switch remover are included. The buttons attach magnetically for tool-free access.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
ROG Micro Switches (70M) in Push-Fit Switch Socket IINot provided
Claimed main-switch durabilityDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's lifespan rating for the ROG Micro Switch.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
70 million clicks20 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists tri-mode connectivity; Bluetooth pairs with up to three devices.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
2.4 GHz RF wireless (receiver), Bluetooth 5.2 or wired USB 2.0 (detachable USB-C to USB-A ROG Paracord)Wired
Battery life
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's series comparison; the spec table gives "Up to 150 Hrs" without naming the mode.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Rechargeable lithium-ion polymer; up to 114 hours (2.4 GHz RF) or 150 hours (Bluetooth)Not provided
Charging
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's charging section says fast charging requires a USB 3.0 connector or applicable power adapter, while the notes under its series comparison on the same page say fast charging the Chakram X requires a USB 3.2 port or applicable power adapter; ASUS's own statements differ on the port. ASUS names the ROG Balteus Qi RGB gaming mouse pad as a Qi-compatible charging surface; no Qi pad is in the listed box contents.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

USB-C quick charge (up to 25 hours of play from a 15-minute charge) or Qi wireless chargingNot provided
Cable lengthDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Detachable ROG Paracord (Type-A male to Type-C male).

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
2 m2.1 m
Onboard memory
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS lists five onboard memory profiles; macros, Stealth and Rapid-Fire functions cannot be saved to onboard memory.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
5 profilesNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

9-zone Aura Sync RGBNot provided
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS says Armoury Crate adjusts performance and surface calibration, maps buttons and sets lighting, including over Bluetooth.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specsROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK product overview, series comparison and footnotes
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Armoury CrateLogitech Gaming Software
Thumb joystick
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Detachable programmable joystick: 360-degree analog mode or 4-direction digital mode; long and short sticks plus a cover includedNot provided
Listed operating systemsDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · ASUS's listed OS support. ASUS says the NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer supports 1000 Hz polling.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Windows 10; Windows 11Powered USB port; Windows 10 or later
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
ASUS ROG Chakram X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer box contents; a Qi charging pad is not included. Check the seller's listing.

ROG Chakram X — ASUS ROG UK tech specs
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; 2 ROG 3-pin micro switches (installed); 2 spare micro switches; wireless receiver; 2 m Paracord cable; USB RF extender adaptor with mousepad clip; carry pouch; long joystick (installed); short joystick; joystick cover; switch remover; customisable logo badge; ROG logo sticker sheet; quick start guide; warranty bookletMouse; user documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.