Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Apple iPhone Air vs HONOR 600 Smart 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Apple

iPhone Air

6.5″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Apple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine

256 GB · Space Black · UK A3517 · dual eSIM · MG2L4QN/AFull product profile
Apple iPhone Air in Space Black, official product viewSpace Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,099.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the iPhone Air if…

Choose the 600 Smart 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
HONOR

600 Smart 5G

6.872″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK MRK-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: iPhone Air 256 GB, 600 Smart 5G 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

iPhone AirApple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Explore the full specifications
600 Smart 5G

0.37″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

iPhone Air
6.5″
600 Smart 5G
6.87″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

iPhone Air
No telephoto
600 Smart 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

iPhone Air
Up to 27h
600 Smart 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Display specification

iPhone Air6.5-inch OLED; 2736 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)
600 Smart 5G6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM
Sources
iPhone Air

460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh; 1,000 nits typical and 1,600 nits HDR peak.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

iPhone AirNo fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
600 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

iPhone AirUp to 27 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 20 W wireless
600 Smart 5G7700 mAh; 45 W wired
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 22 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 20 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

Typical capacity (rated 7500 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the original charger and cable (45W HONOR SuperCharge). No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 10 more verified differences

Published outdoor peak

iPhone Air3000 nits
600 Smart 5G1020 nits
Sources
600 Smart 5G

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

iPhone AirRAM not published; 256 GB storage
600 Smart 5G4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple does not publish RAM capacity.

Apple UK iPhone Air configurations
600 Smart 5G

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

iPhone AirUK model A3517; eSIM only
600 Smart 5GUK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.
Sources
iPhone Air

Dual eSIM (two active eSIMs); no physical SIM slot; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier eSIM support needs confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (85)

Rear 4K recording maximum

iPhone Air60 fps
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

iPhone Air60 fps
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Front 18 MP Center Stage camera only.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

iPhone AirYes
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Sensor-shift OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - OIS

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

The UK spec lists 50MP Main Camera(f/1.8) and Auxiliary Lens(f/3.0) without stating autofocus.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed local video playback

iPhone Air27 hours
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G7700 mAh
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G45 W
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

iPhone Air30 minutes
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

iPhone AirWi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread · second-generation UWB
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed operating system

iPhone AiriOS 26
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GBluetooth 5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

iPhone AirUSB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock

iPhone AirFace ID
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular modem

iPhone AirApple C1X
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Listed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3517.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G93 h
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GYes
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

iPhone Air0×
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality crop reach

iPhone Air2×
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

iPhone Air0
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G45W HONOR SuperCharge
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GSupported 45W
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNano Card
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNano Card
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GBT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G8.30 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G168.3 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G216.5 g
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G78.54 mm
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G860 nits (typical) / 1020 nits (HBM)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G1592 × 720
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GSupported
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G1920x1080
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GSupported
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5G1080P
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GIP64
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

iPhone Air22 hours
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Apple UK up-to claim.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

iPhone AirNot verified
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

No source recorded for this side.

600 Smart 5G

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 power

iPhone Air20 W
600 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone Air

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone Air technical specifications
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs112 specificationsiPhone Air600 Smart 5G
165g
216.5g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
156.2 × 74.7 × 5.64 mm (height × width × thickness)
168.3 × 78.54 × 8.3 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
Space Black
Velvet Black
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
168.3 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
78.54 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
8.30 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
216.5 g
6.5″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.87″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
3000 nits
Published outdoor peak · Outdoor peak claim.
1020 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.
460 ppi
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Adaptive ProMotion.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.5-inch OLED; 2736 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh; 1,000 nits typical and 1,600 nits HDR peak.
6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
2736 × 1260
1592 × 720
Display — Size
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
6.872 inches
Display — Colour
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Display — Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
TFT LCD
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Display — Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
1592 × 720
Display — Brightness
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
860 nits (typical) / 1020 nits (HBM)
Native telephoto reach
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Main: 48 MP (f/1.6, OIS), 2x crop mode; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Auxiliary lens (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
2×Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
18 MP Center Stage · f/1.9 · autofocus
5 MP (f/2.2)
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
0Versus counts four workflow types: RAW stills, professional codecs, log capture and external production tools. Apple lists HEIF/JPEG photos and HEVC/H.264 video, and none of the four workflows.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
YesSensor-shift OIS is stated for the 48 MP Fusion Main, the only rear camera.
Not verified
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
60 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
60 fpsFront 18 MP Center Stage camera only.
Not verified
Yes
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 5 MP Camera (f/2.2 aperture) without focus type.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
8X Digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
8160 × 6120
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear single LED flash
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
2592 × 1944
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
1920x1080
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P 30fps
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
27 hoursClaimed local video playback · Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Up to 27 h video; fast wired charging (20 W+ adapter), 20 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 22 h streamed video; up to 50% in 30 minutes with a separately sold 20 W or higher USB-C adapter; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 20 W. Apple claims, not independent tests.
7700 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 7500 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the original charger and cable (45W HONOR SuperCharge). No wireless charging is listed.
Claimed streamed video
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
22 hoursApple UK up-to claim.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
30 minutesApple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter.
Not verified
MagSafe / Qi2 power
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
20 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
7700 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 45W
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
45W HONOR SuperCharge
No fixed update period published; ships with iOS 26
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Listed operating system
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
iOS 26
Not verified
Apple A19 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 5 GPU cores · 16-core Neural Engine
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model A3517; eSIM onlyDual eSIM (two active eSIMs); no physical SIM slot; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier eSIM support needs confirming with your network.
UK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
256 GB
128 GB
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
4 GB
Yes
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
IP68Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
USB connection
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
USB-C; USB 2 data up to 480 Mb/s
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread · second-generation UWB
Not verified
Device unlock
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Face ID
Not verified
Apple UK reference price
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
£1,099Apple UK price for the 256 GB model in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Cellular modem
Sources
600 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Apple C1XListed in the UK Mobile and Wireless section for model A3517.
Not verified
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
NFC
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Processor — GPU
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Adreno 613
System — Operating System
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
System — User Interface
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 10
Memory — Memory
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
IP64
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
GSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano Card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano Card
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
BT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
HONOR Sound 7.3
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
93 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
82440110001030002902
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
Not verified
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Show unverified (11)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Shooting as 1080P and Video Resolution 1920x1080; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK spec lists 50MP Main Camera(f/1.8) and Auxiliary Lens(f/3.0) without stating autofocus.
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
iPhone AirNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Apple iPhone Air

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight165 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness5.64 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.5 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Outdoor peak claim.

Apple
Claimed video playback27 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK up-to claim, without an external battery; not mixed-use battery life.

Apple
Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim using a separately sold 20W or higher USB-C adapter. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple laboratory condition: 6 m for 30 minutes. Resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Adaptive ProMotion.

Apple
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

The 2× mode crops the main sensor; there is no dedicated telephoto module.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach2×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Main-sensor crop mode, not a separate telephoto lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules1Manufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£1,099.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources3
  1. Apple UK iPhone Air technical specificationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Apple UK iPhone Air configurationsApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. iPhone Air exact UK configurationApple · accessed 10 Sept 2026

HONOR 600 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight216.5 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width78.54 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.87 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness1,020 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.