Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Apple iPhone 18 Pro vs HONOR 400 Smart 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Apple

iPhone 18 Pro

6.3″ · 120 Hz

256 GB · Burgundy · UK model A3714 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MJRR4QN/ARelease: 18 Sept 2026Full product profile
iPhone 18 Pro in Burgundy, official Apple front and rear product viewsBurgundy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 11 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,199.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the iPhone 18 Pro if…

Choose the 400 Smart 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 11 verified differences
HONOR

400 Smart 5G

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: iPhone 18 Pro 256 GB, 400 Smart 5G 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

iPhone 18 ProApple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Explore the full specifications
400 Smart 5G

0.47″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

iPhone 18 Pro
6.3″
400 Smart 5G
6.77″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

iPhone 18 Pro
4×
400 Smart 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

iPhone 18 Pro
Up to 34h
400 Smart 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

iPhone 18 Pro48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
400 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Sources

Variable aperture provides physical control over light and depth of field. A fixed aperture does not offer those settings; photo quality still needs independent testing.

Display specification

iPhone 18 Pro6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)
400 Smart 5G6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

iPhone 18 ProNo fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
400 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

iPhone 18 ProUp to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wireless
400 Smart 5G6500 mAh; 35 W wired
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Typical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 5 more verified differences
Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

iPhone 18 ProRAM not published; 256 GB storage
400 Smart 5G4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple does not publish RAM capacity.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro, 256 GB, Burgundy
400 Smart 5G

Selected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

iPhone 18 ProUK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIM
400 Smart 5GUK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (102)

Main-camera aperture control

iPhone 18 ProVariable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

iPhone 18 Pro120 fps
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Front 18 MP Center Stage camera only.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

iPhone 18 ProYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Second-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

iPhone 18 ProYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision

iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Rear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

iPhone 18 Pro34 hours
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G6500 mAh
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

iPhone 18 Pro15 minutes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in pro camera controls

iPhone 18 ProMain camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogram
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

The front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum digital zoom in video

iPhone 18 Pro24×
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G850 nits
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

iPhone 18 ProWi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

iPhone 18 ProiOS 27
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

HONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connections

iPhone 18 ProUSB-C · DisplayPort · USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Intelligence and Siri AI

iPhone 18 ProApple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Audio Mix

iPhone 18 ProUpdated algorithms with music isolation
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Biometric authentication

iPhone 18 ProFace ID
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Named cellular modem

iPhone 18 ProApple C2
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Chip manufacturing process

iPhone 18 Pro2 nm
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cinematic effects after capture

iPhone 18 ProApply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fps
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced editing feature.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1610 × 720
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dynamic Island

iPhone 18 ProRedesigned; up to three Live Activities at once
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G69 h
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GYes
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

iPhone 18 Pro4×
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

iPhone 18 Pro8×
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Photographic Styles

iPhone 18 ProPhotographic Styles 3
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Available on the rear and front cameras.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

iPhone 18 Pro4
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Reference Image

iPhone 18 ProFusion Main camera
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Smart focus tracking

iPhone 18 ProYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G35W HONOR SuperCharge
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported 35W
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G8.24mm
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G166.89mm
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G206g
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G76.8mm
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1610 × 720
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G6.77 inches
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Focus Mode

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1920x1080
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GOcta-core
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GQualcomm Adreno GPU A619
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5G1080P
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GAndroid 15 + MagicOS 9.0
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GMagicOS 9.0
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GIP54
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

iPhone 18 Pro31 hours
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Thermal design

iPhone 18 ProA20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamber
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time-lapse recording

iPhone 18 ProUp to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisation
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

The published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed typical-use battery life

iPhone 18 Pro23 hours
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

US specification difference

iPhone 18 ProUS model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.

Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 charging

iPhone 18 Pro25 W
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs129 specificationsiPhone 18 Pro400 Smart 5G
211g
206g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
150 × 71.9 × 8.75 mm (height × width × thickness)
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
Burgundy
Velvet Black
Thermal design
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
A20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamberApple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
166.89mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
76.8mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
8.24mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
206g
6.3″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nitsPublished outdoor peak · Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
460 ppi
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
Dynamic Island
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Redesigned; up to three Live Activities at onceApple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Display resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1610 × 720
Display — Size
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
6.77 inches
Display — Colour
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Display — Type
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
TFT LCD
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Display — Resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1610 × 720
Display — Brightness
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
High Brightness Mode
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Native telephoto reach
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
4×Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.
2
48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
8×Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
18 MP Center Stage · f/1.9 · autofocus
5 MP (f/2.2)
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
4Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.
Not verified
Main-camera aperture control
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Variable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.
Not verified
Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
60 fpsRear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.
Not verified
Maximum digital zoom in video
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
24×Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.
Not verified
Photographic Styles
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Photographic Styles 3Available on the rear and front cameras.
Not verified
Smart focus tracking
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
YesApple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Built-in pro camera controls
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Main camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogramThe front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.
Not verified
Apple Reference Image
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Fusion Main cameraApple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Time-lapse recording
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Up to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisationThe published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.
Not verified
Cinematic effects after capture
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Apply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fpsApple-announced editing feature.
Not verified
Audio Mix
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Updated algorithms with music isolationManufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
YesSecond-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.
Not verified
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
120 fps100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
60 fpsFront 18 MP Center Stage camera only.
Not verified
Front camera autofocus
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
8X Digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
8160 × 6120
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear single LED flash
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
2592 × 1944
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1920x1080
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P 30fps
Front Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
34 hoursApple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Up to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.
Claimed streamed video
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
31 hoursApple UK claim.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
15 minutesApple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.
Not verified
MagSafe / Qi2 charging
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
25 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Not verified
Claimed typical-use battery life
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
23 hoursApple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
Not verified
35 WMaximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 35W
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
35W HONOR SuperCharge
No fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Launch operating system
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
iOS 27
Not verified
Apple Intelligence and Siri AI
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Apple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.
Not verified
Apple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.
UK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
UK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
256 GB
128 GB
Not verifiedNot published by Apple.
4 GB
IP68Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
No
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
Connections
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
USB-C · DisplayPort · USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
Not verified
Biometric authentication
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Face ID
Not verified
Announced
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
2026-09-09
Not verified
Pre-orders open
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
2026-09-12
Not verified
Announced availability
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
2026-09-18
Not verified
Apple UK reference price
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
£1,199Announced 256 GB configuration price; not a current retailer offer.
Not verified
US specification difference
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
US model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.
Not verified
Named cellular modem
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Apple C2Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.
Not verified
Chip manufacturing process
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
2 nmManufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.
Not verified
Display panel
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
TFT LCD
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.
Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
NFC
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Processor — GPU
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Qualcomm Adreno GPU A619
System — Operating System
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Android 15 + MagicOS 9.0
System — User Interface
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0
Memory — Memory
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
IP54
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
GSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
nano sim-card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
nano sim-card
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
HONOR Sound 7.3
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
69 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
82440110001030001502
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Show unverified (8)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 1080p and front video up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Apple iPhone 18 Pro

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight211 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness8.75 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback34 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple
Claimed charging rate3.33% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS. 50 divided by 15 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.

Apple
Native telephoto reach4×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach8×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.

Apple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£1,199.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources4
  1. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  2. Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  3. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro, 256 GB, BurgundyApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  4. Apple announces iPhone 18 ProApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026

HONOR 400 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.