Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold vs Apple iPhone 18 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google256 GB

Pixel 11 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold in Olive, official product viewOlive
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,799.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 11 Pro Fold if…

Choose the iPhone 18 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 20 verified differences
Apple256 GB

iPhone 18 Pro

6.3″ · 120 Hz

256 GB · Burgundy · UK model A3714 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MJRR4QN/ARelease: 18 Sept 2026Full product profile
iPhone 18 Pro in Burgundy, official Apple front and rear product viewsBurgundy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 11 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,199.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G6

With Titan M3 security coprocessor.

iPhone 18 ProApple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
Explore the full specifications
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

1.7″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
8″
iPhone 18 Pro
6.3″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Not verified
iPhone 18 Pro
Up to 34h

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Time to 50% wired charge

Pixel 11 Pro Fold30 minutes
iPhone 18 Pro15 minutes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Camera system

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
iPhone 18 Pro48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications

Variable aperture provides physical control over light and depth of field. A fixed aperture does not offer those settings; photo quality still needs independent testing.

Display specification

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak
iPhone 18 Pro6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
iPhone 18 ProNo fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 14 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
iPhone 18 ProUp to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wireless
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 11 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
iPhone 18 ProWi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 11 Pro FoldUK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIM
iPhone 18 ProUK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIM
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (49)

Main-camera aperture control

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProVariable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro120 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Front 18 MP Center Stage camera only.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProYes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Second-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Google lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Rear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro34 hours
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in pro camera controls

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProMain camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogram
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

The front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum digital zoom in video

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro24×
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Intelligence and Siri AI

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProApple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Audio Mix

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProUpdated algorithms with music isolation
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Named cellular modem

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProApple C2
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Chip manufacturing process

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro2 nm
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cinematic effects after capture

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProApply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced editing feature.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display resolution

Pixel 11 Pro Fold2076 × 2152
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dynamic Island

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProRedesigned; up to three Live Activities at once
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

Pixel 11 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 11 Pro Fold5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro8×
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Panel technology

Pixel 11 Pro FoldOLED
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Photographic Styles

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProPhotographic Styles 3
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Available on the rear and front cameras.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro4
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Reference Image

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProFusion Main camera
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 11 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Smart focus tracking

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProYes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro31 hours
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Thermal design

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProA20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamber
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time-lapse recording

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProUp to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisation
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

The published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed typical-use battery life

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro23 hours
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Apple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

US specification difference

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 ProUS model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.

Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 11 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 11 Pro Fold25 W
iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 charging

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
iPhone 18 Pro25 W
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

iPhone 18 Pro

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs82 specificationsPixel 11 Pro FoldiPhone 18 Pro
76mm
Closed width
71.9mm
10.1mm
Closed thickness
8.75mm
Folded: 155.2 × 76 × 10.1 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5 mm (height × width × depth); 239 g
150 × 71.9 × 8.75 mm (height × width × thickness)
foldable
slab
Olive
Burgundy
Thermal design
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
A20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamberApple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.3″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
3600 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
3000 nits
Published outdoor peak · Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
372 ppi
460 ppi
120Hz
120Hz
Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.
Display resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
2076 × 2152
Not verified
Outer display
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Inner display
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Dynamic Island
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Redesigned; up to three Live Activities at onceApple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.
Native telephoto reachDiffers
Sources
5×
Dedicated telephoto reach
4×
Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.
3
3
Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
18 MP Center Stage · f/1.9 · autofocus
Inner camera
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Not verified
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
Not verified
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Not verified
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Yes
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
8×Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
4Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.
Main-camera aperture control
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Variable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.
Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsRear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.
Maximum digital zoom in video
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
24×Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.
Photographic Styles
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Photographic Styles 3Available on the rear and front cameras.
Smart focus tracking
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesApple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.
Built-in pro camera controls
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Main camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogramThe front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.
Apple Reference Image
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Fusion Main cameraApple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.
Time-lapse recording
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Up to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisationThe published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.
Cinematic effects after capture
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Apply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fpsApple-announced editing feature.
Audio Mix
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Updated algorithms with music isolationManufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesSecond-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
120 fps100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fpsFront 18 MP Center Stage camera only.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
34 hoursApple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Yes
4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Up to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
4806 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired chargeDiffers
Sources
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
15 minutesApple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verified
Claimed streamed video
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
31 hoursApple UK claim.
MagSafe / Qi2 charging
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
25 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Claimed typical-use battery life
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
23 hoursApple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.
Published support term
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Update policyDiffers
Sources
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
No fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
Launch operating systemDiffers
Sources
Launched with Android 17
iOS 27
Apple Intelligence and Siri AI
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Apple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.
Google Tensor G6With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Apple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
RAM and storage configurationDiffers
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
16 GB
Not verifiedNot published by Apple.
Panel technology
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
OLED
Not verified
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP68Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
USB-C · DisplayPort · USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
Published network bands
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
Not verified
Biometric authenticationDiffers
Sources
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Face ID
Sensors
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Not verified
£1,799Google UK Store price for Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) in September 2026; Google's spec page shows 'From £1,799'. Retailer prices may differ.
£1,199Announced 256 GB configuration price; not a current retailer offer.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
YesListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Not verified
Announced
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
2026-09-09
Pre-orders open
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
2026-09-12
Announced availability
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
2026-09-18
US specification difference
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
US model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.
Named cellular modem
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Apple C2Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.
Chip manufacturing process
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
2 nmManufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight239 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,600 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density372 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,799.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Apple iPhone 18 Pro

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight211 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness8.75 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback34 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple
Claimed charging rate3.33% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS. 50 divided by 15 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.

Apple
Native telephoto reach4×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach8×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.

Apple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£1,199.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources4
  1. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  2. Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  3. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro, 256 GB, BurgundyApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  4. Apple announces iPhone 18 ProApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.