Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Apple iPhone 18 Pro vs Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Apple256 GB

iPhone 18 Pro

6.3″ · 120 Hz

256 GB · Burgundy · UK model A3714 · nano-SIM + eSIM · MJRR4QN/ARelease: 18 Sept 2026Full product profile
iPhone 18 Pro in Burgundy, official Apple front and rear product views
93%Spec
match
Burgundy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Apple, checked 11 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,199.00Apple source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the iPhone 18 Pro if…

Choose the Pixel 10 Pro Fold if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
Compare the actual changes

Important features fall outside this scoring model.

See the hardware and feature differences ↓
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Google256 GB

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold in Moonstone, official product view
78%Spec
match
Moonstone
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,749.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

EVERYDAY PRIORITIESMore evidence is needed.

An overall lead needs at least 2 scored categories verified on both phones; only display can be compared here. Compare the actual figures below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below; default scores use only shared, verified categories.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown; scores cover published capabilities only. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

iPhone 18 ProApple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
Pixel 10 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G5

With Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Explore the full specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

1.7″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

iPhone 18 Pro
6.3″
Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

iPhone 18 Pro
Up to 34h
Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Time to 50% wired charge

iPhone 18 Pro15 minutes
Pixel 10 Pro Fold30 minutes
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Camera system

iPhone 18 Pro48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Variable aperture provides physical control over light and depth of field. A fixed aperture does not offer those settings; photo quality still needs independent testing.

Display specification

iPhone 18 Pro6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)
Pixel 10 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

iPhone 18 ProNo fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Battery and charging

iPhone 18 ProUp to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wireless
Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wireless
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Wireless connectivity

iPhone 18 ProWi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
Pixel 10 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

iPhone 18 ProUK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIM
Pixel 10 Pro FoldUK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIM
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Dual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (49)

Main-camera aperture control

iPhone 18 ProVariable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

iPhone 18 Pro120 fps
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Front 18 MP Center Stage camera only.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

iPhone 18 ProYes
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Second-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldYes
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Optical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldYes
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Google lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision

iPhone 18 Pro60 fps
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Rear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

iPhone 18 Pro34 hours
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical battery capacity

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold5015 mAh
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in pro camera controls

iPhone 18 ProMain camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogram
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

The front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum digital zoom in video

iPhone 18 Pro24×
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold7 years
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Intelligence and Siri AI

iPhone 18 ProApple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Audio Mix

iPhone 18 ProUpdated algorithms with music isolation
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Named cellular modem

iPhone 18 ProApple C2
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Chip manufacturing process

iPhone 18 Pro2 nm
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cinematic effects after capture

iPhone 18 ProApply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fps
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced editing feature.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display resolution

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold2076 × 2152
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dynamic Island

iPhone 18 ProRedesigned; up to three Live Activities at once
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold162 mm Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold_pixel_10_pro_fold_moonstone_256gb_unlocked
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldPixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

iPhone 18 Pro8×
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Panel technology

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldOLED
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Photographic Styles

iPhone 18 ProPhotographic Styles 3
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Available on the rear and front cameras.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published professional camera workflows

iPhone 18 Pro4
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Apple Reference Image

iPhone 18 ProFusion Main camera
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Smart focus tracking

iPhone 18 ProYes
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed streamed video

iPhone 18 Pro31 hours
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Thermal design

iPhone 18 ProA20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamber
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.

Apple announces iPhone 18 Pro
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time-lapse recording

iPhone 18 ProUp to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisation
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

The published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed typical-use battery life

iPhone 18 Pro23 hours
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Apple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

US specification difference

iPhone 18 ProUS model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.

Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

iPhone 18 ProNot verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold15 W
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MagSafe / Qi2 charging

iPhone 18 Pro25 W
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNot verified
Sources
iPhone 18 Pro

Compatible charger and adapter required.

Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specifications
Pixel 10 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT THE SCORE COVERS

Score breakdown

Limited specification indices. Explore the inputs and their limits.

iPhone 18 Pro Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Display explainediPhone 18 Pro leads

iPhone 18 Pro: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Pixel 10 Pro Fold: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Explore the sources
WHAT MATTERS TO YOU?

Your priorities

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
93vs78
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs82 specificationsiPhone 18 ProPixel 10 Pro Fold
71.9mm
76.3mm
Closed width
8.75mm
10.8mm
Closed thickness
150 × 71.9 × 8.75 mm (height × width × thickness)
Folded: 155.2 × 76.3 × 10.8 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5.2 mm (height × width × depth); 258 g
150 mm
155.2 mm
slab
foldable
Burgundy
Moonstone
Thermal design
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
A20 Pro die beside memory with direct attachment to a redesigned vapour chamberApple claims three times the vapour-chamber surface area of iPhone 17 Pro. Sustained-performance gains require independent testing.
Not verified
6.3″
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3000 nits
Published outdoor peak · Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.
3000 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
460 ppi
373 ppi
120Hz
Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.
120Hz
6.3-inch OLED; 2622 × 1206; up to 120 Hz; 3000 nits peak (outdoor)460 ppi; ProMotion adaptive refresh.
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3000 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2364 × 1080, 60–120 Hz, 3000 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Dynamic Island
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Redesigned; up to three Live Activities at onceApple-announced interface feature; usability has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Display resolution
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
2076 × 2152
Outer display
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
162 mm (≈6.38-inch, calculated) Actua display; 20:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2364 OLED at 408 ppi; Smooth Display (60–120 Hz); Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Inner display
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 373 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 1,800 nits (HDR) and up to 3,000 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Native telephoto reachDiffers
Sources
4×
Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.
5×
Dedicated telephoto reach
3
Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.
3
48 MP main with f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8 and f/4 apertures (OIS); Telephoto: 48 MP, 4x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 48 MP; Front: 18 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Optical-quality zoom
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
8×Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
18 MP Center Stage · f/1.9 · autofocus
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Published professional camera workflows
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
4Versus counts four workflow types Apple lists: RAW stills, professional video codecs, log capture and external production timing. It is not an Apple score or a count of every camera feature.
Not verified
Main-camera aperture control
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Variable: f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0Four physical main-camera aperture settings; not a simulated portrait-blur score.
Not verified
Rear Cinematic video at 4K Dolby Vision
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
60 fpsRear-camera Cinematic mode. Front-camera Cinematic mode is listed separately at up to 4K30.
Not verified
Maximum digital zoom in video
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
24×Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.
Not verified
Photographic Styles
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Photographic Styles 3Available on the rear and front cameras.
Not verified
Smart focus tracking
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
YesApple camera feature; tracking reliability has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Built-in pro camera controls
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Main camera: aperture, shutter speed, white balance and histogram; front camera: shutter speed, white balance and histogramThe front camera is not described as having physical aperture control.
Not verified
Apple Reference Image
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Fusion Main cameraApple camera feature; image quality has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Time-lapse recording
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Up to 4K Dolby Vision with stabilisationThe published time-lapse mode is separate from ordinary video and slow motion.
Not verified
Cinematic effects after capture
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Apply Cinematic effects after capture to video shot at up to 60 fpsApple-announced editing feature.
Not verified
Audio Mix
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Updated algorithms with music isolationManufacturer-described functions; sound quality has not been independently measured.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
YesSecond-generation sensor-shift OIS on the 48 MP Fusion Main; the telephoto has its own 3D sensor-shift OIS.
Not verified
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
120 fps100 and 120 fps are Fusion Main only. Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
60 fpsFront 18 MP Center Stage camera only.
Not verified
Yes
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Inner camera
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
34 hoursApple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
Up to 34 h video; fast wired charging (60 W adapter), 25 W wirelessApple does not publish battery capacity in mAh. Up to 31 h streamed video; up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a separately sold 60 W-capable USB-C adapter supporting AVS; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25 W. Apple UK claims, not independent tests.
5015 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 15 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Claimed streamed video
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
31 hoursApple UK claim.
Not verified
Time to 50% wired chargeDiffers
Sources
15 minutesApple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS.
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
MagSafe / Qi2 charging
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
25 WCompatible charger and adapter required.
Not verified
Claimed typical-use battery life
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
23 hoursApple typical-use claim; distinct from local or streamed video playback and not a cross-brand endurance test.
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
5015 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Wireless charging power
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
15 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Published support term
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Update policyDiffers
Sources
No fixed update period published; launched with iOS 27
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Launch operating systemDiffers
Sources
iOS 27
Launched with Android 16
Apple Intelligence and Siri AI
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Apple Intelligence; Siri AI beta in iOS 27Siri AI starts in English, with regional restrictions and usage limits for some cloud features.
Not verified
Apple A20 Pro · 6 CPU cores · 7 GPU cores · dual 16-core Neural Engine
Google Tensor G5With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
RAM and storage configurationDiffers
Sources
RAM not published; 256 GB storageApple does not publish RAM capacity.
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model A3714; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (nano-SIM and eSIM) with dual eSIM support; 5G (sub-6 GHz). Carrier services and eSIM support need confirming with your network.
UK model GU0NP; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Not verifiedNot published by Apple.
16 GB
IP68Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
USB-C · DisplayPort · USB 3 up to 10 Gb/s
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Wi-Fi 7 · Bluetooth 6 · Thread
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Face ID
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Announced
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
2026-09-09
Not verified
Pre-orders open
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
2026-09-12
Not verified
Announced availability
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
2026-09-18
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference priceDiffers
Sources
£1,199Announced 256 GB configuration price; not a current retailer offer.
£1,749Google UK Store price for Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked); the store showed it as out of stock in September 2026. Retailer prices may differ.
US specification difference
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
US model is eSIM only (dual eSIM) and adds 5G mmWave (bands n258, n260, n261); Apple lists 36 h local video and 33 h streamed video for it.US figures are shown for reference only and are not used for the UK model.
Not verified
Named cellular modem
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Apple C2Explicitly listed for iPhone 18 Pro in the UK Mobile and Wireless section.
Not verified
Chip manufacturing process
Sources
Pixel 10 Pro FoldNo source recorded
2 nmManufacturer-named process technology; the process name is not a measured transistor size or an efficiency score.
Not verified
Panel technology
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
OLED
Published network bands
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
5G mmWave + Sub-6 GHz (model GU0NP) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/76/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261
Sensors
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Supplied items
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Pixel 10 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Video recording
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front cameras (outer and inner): 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
_pixel_10_pro_fold_moonstone_256gb_unlocked
Show unverified (6)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Satellite SOS
Sources
iPhone 18 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

Your must-haves take priority. Both phones must meet them to compare value.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: Display. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Apple iPhone 18 Pro

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Your weighted score93.0 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(93.00 × 1 + 98.14 × 0) ÷ 1

Display93.0 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Apple
Pixel densitySource value: 460
80.00 × 35% = 28.00

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Apple
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Apple

Category score = 40.00 + 28.00 + 25.00 = 93.00

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

Battery98.1 / 100

Uses the listed playback mode and short charging claim. Manufacturer protocols differ; this is not measured endurance.

Not included in your current weighted score.

low confidence · 100% model coverage
Manufacturer-claimed local video playbackSource value: 34
97.14 × 65% = 63.14

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple
Manufacturer-claimed charging rateSource value: 3.33
100.00 × 35% = 35.00

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS. 50 divided by 15 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple

Category score = 63.14 + 35.00 = 98.14

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight211 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Width71.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Thickness8.75 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Apple
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer claim, not an independent measurement.

Apple
Claimed video playback34 hoursManufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple UK local-video claim; not a mixed-use endurance test.

Apple
Claimed charging rate3.33% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Apple claim with a separately sold 60 W-capable adapter supporting AVS. 50 divided by 15 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Apple
Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Apple controlled test: 6 metres for 30 minutes; resistance is not permanent.

Apple
RAMNot verified

Not published

Apple
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceApple
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Adaptive ProMotion; refresh depends on content.

Apple
Native telephoto reach4×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Dedicated 100 mm equivalent telephoto.

Apple
Claimed optical-quality reach8×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer crop-mode claim; not a separate lens.

Apple
Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the three physical rear camera modules; 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra cameras.

Apple
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Apple
Manufacturer list price£1,199.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceApple
All sources4
  1. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  2. Apple US iPhone 18 Pro technical specificationsApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  3. Apple UK iPhone 18 Pro, 256 GB, BurgundyApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  4. Apple announces iPhone 18 ProApple · accessed 11 Sept 2026

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Your weighted score77.8 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(77.77 × 1) ÷ 1

Display77.8 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Google
Pixel densitySource value: 373
36.50 × 35% = 12.77

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Google
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Google

Category score = 40.00 + 12.77 + 25.00 = 77.77

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight258 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density373 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,749.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 10 Pro Fold Moonstone 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.