iPhone 17 Pro
Pro camera tools. A 6.3-inch display.
256 GB · Cosmic Orange · UK A3523 · nano-SIM + eSIMFull product profile
Cosmic OrangePro camera tools. A 6.3-inch display.
256 GB · Cosmic Orange · UK A3523 · nano-SIM + eSIMFull product profile
Cosmic OrangeWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the iPhone 17 Pro if…
Choose the OnePlus 15 if…
165Hz in supported games. Native 3.5x zoom.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Infinite Black · UK specificationFull product profile
Infinite BlackAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A variable aperture gives physical control over light and depth of field. It does not establish measured photo quality.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
Main camera only; the telephoto and ultrawide have different apertures.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportMain lens only; other apertures remain separate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA variable aperture gives physical control over light and depth of field. Aperture alone does not establish photo quality.
Published platform and clocks; not a benchmark or sustained performance result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Physical lenses, lens-specific stabilisation and native reach remain separate from digital or optical-quality crops.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Maximum adaptive ProMotion refresh rate; not a constant rate or measured motion-quality result.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A USB 3 cable rated for 10 Gb/s is required; the connector shape alone does not establish this bandwidth.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportExact named connector and USB generation; source does not publish measured transfer speed or DisplayPort support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit sensor capability; no unlock-accuracy claim is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Sensor, aperture and autofocus are explicitly from the front-camera section.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Apple's controlled-lab claim is up to 6m for 30 minutes under IEC 60529; resistance is not permanent.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 official launch — retained ingress protection claimsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Explicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple's sensor-derived optical-quality mode is not a separate native 8x lens.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple publishes 460 ppi directly for this model; no rounded-diagonal calculation is substituted.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; Apple states 6.27 inches as a standard rectangle and that actual viewable area is smaller.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
MagSafe and Qi2 maximum with compatible charging equipment. Apple's MagSafe test requires a 30W adapter or higher; this is not measured charging speed.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNamed AIRVOOC maximum, not universal Qi power or average measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer dimensions; not a preference or quality score.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Exact UK specification. Weight can differ by configuration; no relative US weight is inferred here.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportInfinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Infinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The comparison retains the UK configuration when the retailer market changes. A model specification does not establish stock or support from a particular network.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportIdentify your iPhone model — regional model numbersUK page and exact capacity pairing; no retail part number or domestic availability is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit OIS Yes for the main lens.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Main and telephoto explicitly have OIS; ultra-wide OIS is not established.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus is explicitly listed for all three rear lenses.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus Supported is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
A combined EIS/OIS recording heading does not identify a physical front optical mechanism. The ambiguous wording remains disclosed rather than inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rear-camera Cinematic mode. Ordinary 4K and front-camera recording are separate modes.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Series dual-cell typical 3650 mAh per cell, equivalent 7300 mAh; not 7300 mAh per cell.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named SUPERVOOC maximum with compatible equipment; not continuous input or included adapter evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The reviewed UK charging and performance passages do not establish a bypass mode. Omission is not a verified negative.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple claim with a separately sold 40W-capable adapter or higher; not a sustained charging rate.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportThe source publishes around 39 minutes from a 1% start to 100% wired, and 1% to 50% wirelessly. Neither establishes 0–50% wired minutes.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked specification lists Camera Control exposure, depth, zoom, cameras, styles and tone; it does not establish the full aperture/shutter/white-balance/histogram workflow listed for iPhone 18 Pro.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Digital video zoom; not optical lens reach or a claim about image quality.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The 165 Hz maximum is explicitly gaming-specific. Normal adaptive range is retained separately; no measured motion performance is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit HBM value; not a peak-brightness or typical-brightness measurement.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Selected 12+256 pairing is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named technology, not measured read/write speed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit supported state; not an assertion that every carrier supports it.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact OnePlus 15 rendered table row is separate from OnePlus 15R. The end date is not support remaining or an OS-upgrade promise.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
Apple unveils iPhone 17 Pro and iPhone 17 Pro MaxiOS 27 Preview and CompatibilityA generic minimum is not the model-specific total; The exact end date does not establish a duration without separately verified launch-date evidence.
OnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
An installed Android version is not a future upgrade commitment. No model-specific count is established here.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The source labels this OS; installed versions can change and actual product software governs.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Checked 13 September 2026: Apple lists iOS 27 for release on 14 September. Siri AI starts in English beta on supported devices, with regional restrictions and daily limits for some server features. It is not an iPhone 18-exclusive capability or a promise of every feature in every language.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportiOS 27 — compatibility, release and Apple Intelligence requirementsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Named in the rear and front recording specifications. The checked material does not establish the newer music-isolation feature or a measured audio-quality result.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dual-cell 3650 mAh equivalent 7300 mAh typical; protocol maxima are not sustained measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit typical energy, not derived using an assumed voltage.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit codec inventory; source-device compatibility and actual negotiation remain required.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked specification does not identify the cellular modem. The Apple N1 wireless networking chip is a separate component.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked A19 Pro specification and launch article do not state the process node. A specification for another A19 variant is not substituted.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked specification lists Cinematic recording but does not establish the newer ordinary-video conversion feature. Editing footage already recorded in Cinematic mode is a separate capability.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Materials and coating names do not establish comparative drop or scratch resistance.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Direct pixel dimensions; FHD+ is the source marketing label.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Simultaneous front and rear capture. This is separate from ordinary single-camera 4K recording.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dual eSIM is advertised with a scheduled-OTA footnote; actual delivery is not confirmed by the retained page.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked specification names Dynamic Island without a maximum count of simultaneous activities. No absence of an activity feature is inferred.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rigid single-screen model described by the exact manufacturer dimensions and design.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published capabilities, not independent performance measurements.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact UK box list, which does not list a power adapter. No retail bundle is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicitly listed, without assuming appliance compatibility.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
O-Log is explicitly named; app/mode support is not universal cross-lens evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked feature list does not explicitly establish macro photography; ultra-wide autofocus alone is not proof.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
MagSafe charging, magnet array and alignment magnet are expressly listed. Generic Qi charging on another product does not by itself prove MagSafe support there.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit sensor identity, not an independent image-quality result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact 12+256 configuration and footnote explicitly distinguish Ultra from the 16 GB Ultra+ variant.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
12 GB Ultra footnote states 9600 Mbps; not measured throughput.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The explicit overview footnote assigns Ultra to 12 GB and Ultra+ to 16 GB.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycle claim; the retained table does not specify a capacity-retention threshold, so no percentage is invented.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal listed minimum; optional Reduce White Point 0.5-nit overview claim is a separate setup.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal adaptive range is 1–120 Hz, separately from gaming maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The overview explicitly names LTPO. This describes refresh technology and is not a measured quality ranking.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple-published outdoor peak, not an independent measurement; HDR peak is 1,600 nits and typical maximum is 1,000 nits.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportHBM 1800 nits must not populate the peak-brightness input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple's specification does not identify the Styles 3 feature set listed for iPhone 18 Pro. No exclusive software feature is inferred.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Four defined classes: RAW stills (ProRAW), professional video codecs (ProRes/ProRes RAW), log capture (Apple Log 2), and external timing (Genlock). Compatible apps and third-party hardware/software may be required. This calculated inventory is not a camera-quality result.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Requires external recording; not a claim that every lens or the front camera supports this rate.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The exact UK specification separately lists Qi2 wireless charging up to 25 W. This is a protocol-specific published maximum with compatible equipment, not a measured or sustained charging rate.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rated 3575 mAh per cell, equivalent 7150 mAh, separately from typical capacity.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit rated energy, separate from typical.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Overview explicitly names 4K120 Dolby Vision, separately from the generic technical rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Mode-specific published maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Standard rectangle; rounded corners reduce the actual viewable area. The nominal size is 6.3 inches.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
This named feature is not established by the checked iPhone 17 Pro recording specification. Its absence from that page is not proof that all reference-image workflows are impossible.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportThe checked charging inventory does not establish reverse wireless support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Retained model-specific date, not a guarantee of update frequency or physical device lifespan.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not named in the checked iPhone 17 Pro specification. This does not establish that all subject tracking is absent.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple UK claim; not a mixed-use endurance measurement.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Apple's published construction. The cited sustained-performance claim is not an independent measurement and does not establish superiority over another cooling design.
Apple unveils iPhone 17 Pro and iPhone 17 Pro MaxNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked recording list does not state a time-lapse resolution. Ordinary 4K recording does not prove 4K time-lapse.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked UK specification publishes local and streamed video playback, not a comparable mixed-use hours claim.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The technical page says 116°; the UK overview says 112°. Neither source is silently preferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
A different regional model. US weight and battery claims are not substituted into the UK comparison; domestic US listing availability remains a retailer check.
Identify your iPhone model — regional model numbersUK radio/configuration facts are not sufficient to identify an exact US regional SKU.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes, official 120 W adapter, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off, 25°C ±1°C; not 0–100% or a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes with official 50 W magnetic charger, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off and 25°C ±1°C; not 0–50% wired.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Networking chip identity; not the cellular modem or a measured throughput result.
iPhone 17 Pro technical specifications — Apple UK supportNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Source centimetres converted explicitly to mm. Infinite Black uses 0.82 cm, not Sand Storm 0.81 cm.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
UWB is Apple's second-generation Ultra Wideband chip. The exact UK source explicitly lists these capabilities. Wi-Fi 7 and Ultra Wideband remain subject to regional availability; compatible equipment, provider and service conditions apply. This is not measured throughput or a new-generation-only advantage.
iPhone 17 Pro UK technical specifications — wireless connectivityUK page capabilities; provider, equipment and regional constraints apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThe named Wi-Fi and Bluetooth generations match. Radios named by only one source remain unverified on the other; omission from a positive inventory is not absence.
9 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Exact UK specification. Weight can differ by configuration; no relative US weight is inferred here.
AppleNominal diagonal; Apple states 6.27 inches as a standard rectangle and that actual viewable area is smaller.
AppleApple-published outdoor peak, not an independent measurement; HDR peak is 1,600 nits and typical maximum is 1,000 nits.
AppleManufacturer up-to claim; streamed playback is separately claimed at up to 28 hours.
Apple tested pre-production units in July 2025 using repeated local HDR video under its published playback-test settings.
AppleAppleA normalized rate derived from a manufacturer up-to claim, not a sustained charging measurement. Apple requires a 40W-or-higher adapter.
50 percent divided by 20 minutes.
AppleApple lists MagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging up to 25W.
AppleDerived from Apple's exhaustive connector specification, which lists USB-C and no 3.5mm connector.
AppleNo built-in memory-card slot is listed. External USB-C storage for supported recording workflows is a separate capability.
AppleThe UK specification lists nano-SIM plus eSIM and dual-eSIM support.
AppleApple's controlled-lab claim is up to 6m for 30 minutes under IEC 60529; resistance is not permanent.
AppleApple publishes 460 ppi directly for this model; no rounded-diagonal calculation is substituted.
AppleMaximum adaptive ProMotion refresh rate; not a constant rate or measured motion-quality result.
AppleApple's sensor-derived optical-quality mode is not a separate native 8x lens.
AppleApple's model-identification page explicitly lists three rear cameras: Fusion Main, Fusion Ultra Wide and Fusion Telephoto. The 2× and 8× crop modes are not extra modules.
Apple256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlusInfinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlusManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlusUp-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus50 W AIRVOOC support is explicitly listed.
OnePlusThe listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus UKThe eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlusThe UK ports list explicitly includes dual physical nano-SIM slots. eSIM support does not mean eSIM-only.
OnePlusThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlusOnePlusPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlusUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlusExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlusManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlusThree separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.