Phone (3a) Pro
6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Grey · UK 6974434224438Full product profile
Grey6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Grey · UK 6974434224438Full product profile
GreyWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Phone (3a) Pro if…
Choose the iPhone 16 if…
A familiar 6.1-inch upgrade reference.
256 GB · Ultramarine · UK A3287 · nano-SIM + eSIMFull product profile
UltramarineAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
The Chip section explicitly lists this A18 configuration. Its five GPU cores must remain distinguishable from the four-core A18 in 16e; this is not a measured speed claim.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsApple states up to 50% in around 30 minutes with an adapter rated at 20 W or higher and a USB-C cable. This is not full-charge time or a sustained charging rate.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
The 4K frame rate is not published. Details: main 24 mm, 1/1.56" sensor, 84.5° field of view, OIS and EIS, dual pixel PDAF autofocus; periscope 70 mm, 1/1.95" sensor, 33.6° field of view, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 15 mm, 1/4" sensor, 120° field of view; front 24 mm, 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe source names two physical cameras. Its enabled 12MP 2x Telephoto mode uses the Fusion main camera, rather than creating a third physical module.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Full published display specification: 6.77-inch flexible AMOLED; 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Panda glass; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 3000 nits peak, 1300 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 2160 Hz PWM frequency.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe marketed diagonal, explicit OLED technology and pixel resolution are retained together; rounded-corner rectangle size is a separate measurement.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Full published battery specification: 5000 mAh; 50 W wired charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; 50% charge in 19 minutes; full charge in 56 minutes.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsManufacturer playback and approximate charging tests are separate claims. Adapter wattage is not maximum handset input; compatible wireless equipment is required.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Pixel width and height are transcribed from the labelled display resolution rather than calculated from diagonal size.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Megapixels, aperture and autofocus are read from TrueDepth, not copied from the rear main camera.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
The claim is a controlled IEC 60529 test at up to 6 m for 30 minutes. It is not a permanent waterproof guarantee or liquid-damage warranty.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The source explicitly identifies OLED. No measured contrast, motion or panel-quality result is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThis is the separately labelled outdoor peak, not typical or HDR brightness and not an independent measurement.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple publishes 460 ppi directly. A calculation using the rounded 6.1-inch diagonal is not substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The model description explicitly names two physical rear cameras: Ultra Wide and Fusion. The enabled2x crop is not another module.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Uses the advertised nominal diagonal, not actual viewable area or the standard-rectangle diagonal.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Uses the labelled height in millimetres; neither the source width nor its inch value is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Apple lists device grams, not parcel mass or the weight of accessories. Size and weight can vary with configuration and manufacture.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Uses the labelled chassis width. A larger value is not inherently preferable.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Each labelled dimension was checked individually, then deliberately reordered to height × width × depth. Configuration/manufacturing variation remains possible.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Uses the labelled depth as chassis thickness, without inventing camera-bump depth.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
256GB is an explicit storage option for the existing selected configuration. Apple does not publish RAM GB here; storage is not RAM.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK model connectivity: SIM: dual SIM, Nano-SIM (4FF); eSIM: yes (excluding India); Gigabit LTE with 4x4 MIMO; Gigabit 5G: dual mode (NSA and SA) with 4x4 MIMO; 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n77, n78; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): 1, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax), 2.4/5 GHz; Bluetooth 5.4; NFC with Google Pay support; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe UK specification identifies A3287, with physical nano-SIM and eSIM. This model identity does not establish retailer stock or network-provider support.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Fusion Main lists one f/1.6 aperture, separately from the ultra-wide f/2.2. No aperture or camera-quality winner is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The rear 4K Dolby Vision list tops out at 60 fps. This is separate from Cinematic, Action and front-camera modes.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The TrueDepth recording list separately publishes 4K Dolby Vision up to 60 fps; rear modes are not substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsAutofocus with Focus Pixels is explicitly listed for TrueDepth; no focusing-speed or image-quality claim is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsFront auto image stabilisation is listed without an optical mechanism. It does not establish front optical stabilisation.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rear Cinematic mode explicitly supports up to 4K HDR at 30 fps. Cinematic video stabilisation is a separate feature.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the first local-video up-to claim, not the separate streamed-video or audio claim. It is not mixed-use endurance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Capacity row on the UK product page. No regional battery variant is listed.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe source describes a lithium-ion battery and endurance claims without stating mAh. Capacity is not reverse-calculated from playback.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
20W and30W describe adapter/test setups, not a published maximum handset input. The device-input field stays unknown.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked exact-model source omits a numeric refresh maximum. It remains unknown rather than being filled with an assumed 60Hz.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Neither storage capacity nor processor-core counts establish RAM capacity. No third-party estimate is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple lists fixed internal storage options and no removable storage interface.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UWB is Apple's second-generation Ultra Wideband chip. These capabilities belong to UK A3287. Wi-Fi7/UWB availability and network/provider support remain region-dependent; no measured throughput is asserted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The footnote words the operating-system term as "three Android updates"; the specification rows say 3 years.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe checked source lists iOS without a model-specific support end date or guaranteed future upgrade count. This is a disclosed gap, not a support-duration score.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Security-patch term counted from first availability. The Android update term (3 years) is stated separately.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBApple introduces iPhone 16 and iPhone 16 PlusEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The heading does not specify the installed version. Storage and AI footnotes mentioning later versions do not change it into a launch-version claim.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Connector shape and explicit USB 2 data limit are retained. DisplayPort output is separately evidenced; no measured transfer speed or USB 3 capability is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact model description and controls list identify the physical Action button. It is not inferred from a neighbouring generation.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The Action-mode resolution and frame rate are retained together, not compared as ordinary4K recording.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Support is explicit. Language/region restrictions, iOS 27 English Siri AI beta and server-use limits remain; shared software eligibility is not a successor-only upgrade.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled audio duration; it is not video or mixed-use endurance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Face ID is explicitly enabled by TrueDepth for facial recognition. Longer TrueDepth wording on another phone is not a new unlock method.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Camera Control is expressly identified in the physical model description, button list and camera section. Its absence on a contender cannot be assumed from missing evidence.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked iPhone16 specification does not identify the cellular modem. The Ultra Wideband chip is a separate component, and no third-party modem estimate is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The finish section identifies the materials for the selected Ultramarine finish. Material names do not prove comparative drop or scratch resistance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Crash Detection is explicitly listed. It is support for the feature, not a detection-accuracy or emergency-response guarantee.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple explicitly lists DisplayPort as a USB-C capability. A missing output detail on a contender is not verified non-support.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dynamic Island is expressly listed for this model. A notch on another model or omitted evidence there is not itself an established negative.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rear light patterns for notifications, calls, volume and music sync. Not a dot-matrix Glyph display.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled HDR peak; no outdoor-peak figure is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple's connector list specifies USB-C, with no 3.5mm jack.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact box list and explicit exclusion paragraph are used, without substituting refurbished packaging or a retailer bundle.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked recording list does not establish a named log capture format. No negative or pro-workflow score is manufactured.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Macro photography is expressly listed; it is not inferred merely from an ultra-wide camera.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Macro video including slo-mo and time-lapse is expressly listed in rear recording.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
MagSafe charging, magnet array and alignment magnet are expressly listed. Generic Qi charging on another product does not by itself prove MagSafe support there.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The minimum is explicitly listed. It is a capability claim, not a measured low-light comfort score.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The model index explicitly names two physical cameras, Fusion Main and Ultra Wide. The 2× mode is main-sensor framing, so this complete inventory contains no dedicated telephoto lens.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple explicitly describes the main-sensor enabled 2× mode separately from the physical dual-camera system. It is not a dedicated 2× lens.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked rear recording list does not establish ProRes. Omission alone is not proof that all app or external workflows are impossible.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The current source separately lists Qi2 up to 25 W. It remains a distinct protocol claim; unsupported adapter/firmware details are not invented.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple separately publishes the standard-rectangle diagonal. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area; it does not replace nominal screen size.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsThe checked charging/connector inventories do not establish reverse wireless charging. USB-C accessory charging is a different capability; missing confirmation is not a verified negative.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The named emergency service is explicitly listed. Service, region and connection limitations prevent a blanket rescue or network guarantee.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The source explicitly lists spatial video with its own resolution and frame rate. It does not establish every display/playback workflow.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled streamed-video duration, retaining its different workload.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple labels this maximum as typical. It is a different measurement basis from HDR and outdoor peak.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The model index identifies the separate US A3081 and explicitly says there is no US SIM tray. The US SIM section excludes physical SIM cards; US facts are not substituted into UK data.
Identify your iPhone model — regional identifiersiPhone 16 technical specifications — USEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Nothing advertises 4K recording in MP4 format; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsAn omitted8K mode is not an explicit non-support statement. No negative capability is fabricated.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not stated by the manufacturer.
Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsMagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging are explicitly listed; presence does not establish any measured charging time.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The current source states MagSafe up to 25 W, with compatible equipment and an adapter rated at 30 W or higher in its stated test. This is not average charging power.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
6 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
NothingNot published
Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 19 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
NothingSecurity-patch term counted from first availability. The Android update term (3 years) is stated separately.
NothingNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Apple lists device grams, not parcel mass or the weight of accessories. Size and weight can vary with configuration and manufacture.
AppleUses the labelled chassis width. A larger value is not inherently preferable.
AppleUses the labelled depth as chassis thickness, without inventing camera-bump depth.
AppleUses the advertised nominal diagonal, not actual viewable area or the standard-rectangle diagonal.
AppleThis is the separately labelled outdoor peak, not typical or HDR brightness and not an independent measurement.
AppleUses the first local-video up-to claim, not the separate streamed-video or audio claim. It is not mixed-use endurance.
AppleApple states up to 50% in around 30 minutes with an adapter rated at 20 W or higher and a USB-C cable. This is not full-charge time or a sustained charging rate. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
AppleMagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging are explicitly listed; presence does not establish any measured charging time.
AppleApple's connector list specifies USB-C, with no 3.5mm jack.
Apple Support UKApple lists fixed internal storage options and no removable storage interface.
Apple Support UKThe UK model explicitly supports a physical nano-SIM, establishing that it is not eSIM-only. The different US model remains separate.
AppleThe claim is a controlled IEC 60529 test at up to 6 m for 30 minutes. It is not a permanent waterproof guarantee or liquid-damage warranty.
AppleApple publishes 460 ppi directly. A calculation using the rounded 6.1-inch diagonal is not substituted.
AppleThe model index explicitly names two physical cameras, Fusion Main and Ultra Wide. The 2× mode is main-sensor framing, so this complete inventory contains no dedicated telephoto lens.
AppleAppleApple explicitly describes the main-sensor enabled 2× mode separately from the physical dual-camera system. It is not a dedicated 2× lens.
AppleThe model description explicitly names two physical rear cameras: Ultra Wide and Fusion. The enabled2x crop is not another module.
AppleAppleThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.