Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
Moonstone8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Moonstone · UK specification GU0NPFull product profile
MoonstoneWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 10 Pro Fold if…
Choose the iPhone 16 if…
A familiar 6.1-inch upgrade reference.
256 GB · Ultramarine · UK A3287 · nano-SIM + eSIMFull product profile
UltramarineAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
The Chip section explicitly lists this A18 configuration. Its five GPU cores must remain distinguishable from the four-core A18 in 16e; this is not a measured speed claim.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe Chip section explicitly lists this A18 configuration. Its five GPU cores must remain distinguishable from the four-core A18 in 16e; this is not a measured speed claim.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe source names two physical cameras. Its enabled 12MP 2x Telephoto mode uses the Fusion main camera, rather than creating a third physical module.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 373 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 162 mm Actua display at 408 ppi. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe marketed diagonal, explicit OLED technology and pixel resolution are retained together; rounded-corner rectangle size is a separate measurement.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The heading does not specify the installed version. Storage and AI footnotes mentioning later versions do not change it into a launch-version claim.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKLaunch software and update commitments differ. A newer launch version does not establish an exclusive feature.
Connector shape and explicit USB 2 data limit are retained. DisplayPort output is separately evidenced; no measured transfer speed or USB 3 capability is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsManufacturer playback and approximate charging tests are separate claims. Adapter wattage is not maximum handset input; compatible wireless equipment is required.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Face ID is explicitly enabled by TrueDepth for facial recognition. Longer TrueDepth wording on another phone is not a new unlock method.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Pixel width and height are transcribed from the labelled display resolution rather than calculated from diagonal size.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The physical model description and single-screen rigid device identify the slab form. This is not a product-quality rating.
Identify your iPhone model — regional identifiersCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Megapixels, aperture and autofocus are read from TrueDepth, not copied from the rear main camera.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
The model index explicitly names two physical cameras, Fusion Main and Ultra Wide. The 2× mode is main-sensor framing, so this complete inventory contains no dedicated telephoto lens.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThis is the separately labelled outdoor peak, not typical or HDR brightness and not an independent measurement.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Apple publishes 460 ppi directly. A calculation using the rounded 6.1-inch diagonal is not substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The model description explicitly names two physical rear cameras: Ultra Wide and Fusion. The enabled2x crop is not another module.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsUses the advertised nominal diagonal, not actual viewable area or the standard-rectangle diagonal.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Each labelled dimension was checked individually, then deliberately reordered to height × width × depth. Configuration/manufacturing variation remains possible.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Uses the labelled depth as chassis thickness, without inventing camera-bump depth.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
Apple lists device grams, not parcel mass or the weight of accessories. Size and weight can vary with configuration and manufacture.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Uses the labelled chassis width. A larger value is not inherently preferable.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product. The foldable's published figure is its folded body. Folded and open dimensions describe different states; check the separately labelled source figures.
UWB is Apple's second-generation Ultra Wideband chip. These capabilities belong to UK A3287. Wi-Fi7/UWB availability and network/provider support remain region-dependent; no measured throughput is asserted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Uses the labelled height in millimetres; neither the source width nor its inch value is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
256GB is an explicit storage option for the existing selected configuration. Apple does not publish RAM GB here; storage is not RAM.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe UK specification identifies A3287, with physical nano-SIM and eSIM. This model identity does not establish retailer stock or network-provider support.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Fusion Main lists one f/1.6 aperture, separately from the ultra-wide f/2.2. No aperture or camera-quality winner is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The rear 4K Dolby Vision list tops out at 60 fps. This is separate from Cinematic, Action and front-camera modes.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The TrueDepth recording list separately publishes 4K Dolby Vision up to 60 fps; rear modes are not substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Sensor-shift optical image stabilisation is explicitly attached to Fusion Main. It is not transferred to every lens.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsAutofocus with Focus Pixels is explicitly listed for TrueDepth; no focusing-speed or image-quality claim is inferred.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsFront auto image stabilisation is listed without an optical mechanism. It does not establish front optical stabilisation.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rear Cinematic mode explicitly supports up to 4K HDR at 30 fps. Cinematic video stabilisation is a separate feature.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the first local-video up-to claim, not the separate streamed-video or audio claim. It is not mixed-use endurance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe source describes a lithium-ion battery and endurance claims without stating mAh. Capacity is not reverse-calculated from playback.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
20W and30W describe adapter/test setups, not a published maximum handset input. The device-input field stays unknown.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The checked exact-model source omits a numeric refresh maximum. It remains unknown rather than being filled with an assumed 60Hz.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Neither storage capacity nor processor-core counts establish RAM capacity. No third-party estimate is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple lists fixed internal storage options and no removable storage interface.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe checked source lists iOS without a model-specific support end date or guaranteed future upgrade count. This is a disclosed gap, not a support-duration score.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBApple introduces iPhone 16 and iPhone 16 PlusEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact model description and controls list identify the physical Action button. It is not inferred from a neighbouring generation.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The Action-mode resolution and frame rate are retained together, not compared as ordinary4K recording.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Support is explicit. Language/region restrictions, iOS 27 English Siri AI beta and server-use limits remain; shared software eligibility is not a successor-only upgrade.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled audio duration; it is not video or mixed-use endurance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Camera Control is expressly identified in the physical model description, button list and camera section. Its absence on a contender cannot be assumed from missing evidence.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKIdentify your iPhone model — regional identifiersEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked iPhone16 specification does not identify the cellular modem. The Ultra Wideband chip is a separate component, and no third-party modem estimate is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The finish section identifies the materials for the selected Ultramarine finish. Material names do not prove comparative drop or scratch resistance.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Crash Detection is explicitly listed. It is support for the feature, not a detection-accuracy or emergency-response guarantee.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple explicitly lists DisplayPort as a USB-C capability. A missing output detail on a contender is not verified non-support.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dynamic Island is expressly listed for this model. A notch on another model or omitted evidence there is not itself an established negative.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled HDR peak; no outdoor-peak figure is substituted.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple's connector list specifies USB-C, with no 3.5mm jack.
iPhone 16 — Original Technical Specifications, including 256GBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact box list and explicit exclusion paragraph are used, without substituting refurbished packaging or a retailer bundle.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked recording list does not establish a named log capture format. No negative or pro-workflow score is manufactured.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Macro photography is expressly listed; it is not inferred merely from an ultra-wide camera.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Macro video including slo-mo and time-lapse is expressly listed in rear recording.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
MagSafe charging, magnet array and alignment magnet are expressly listed. Generic Qi charging on another product does not by itself prove MagSafe support there.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The minimum is explicitly listed. It is a capability claim, not a measured low-light comfort score.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple explicitly describes the main-sensor enabled 2× mode separately from the physical dual-camera system. It is not a dedicated 2× lens.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked rear recording list does not establish ProRes. Omission alone is not proof that all app or external workflows are impossible.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The current source separately lists Qi2 up to 25 W. It remains a distinct protocol claim; unsupported adapter/firmware details are not invented.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple separately publishes the standard-rectangle diagonal. Rounded corners reduce actual viewable area; it does not replace nominal screen size.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked charging/connector inventories do not establish reverse wireless charging. USB-C accessory charging is a different capability; missing confirmation is not a verified negative.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model (the Pixel 11 generation lists it), so check before relying on it.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsThe named emergency service is explicitly listed. Service, region and connection limitations prevent a blanket rescue or network guarantee.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The source explicitly lists spatial video with its own resolution and frame rate. It does not establish every display/playback workflow.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Uses the separately labelled streamed-video duration, retaining its different workload.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Apple labels this maximum as typical. It is a different measurement basis from HDR and outdoor peak.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The model index identifies the separate US A3081 and explicitly says there is no US SIM tray. The US SIM section excludes physical SIM cards; US facts are not substituted into UK data.
Identify your iPhone model — regional identifiersiPhone 16 technical specifications — USEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsAn omitted8K mode is not an explicit non-support statement. No negative capability is fabricated.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 10 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The current source states MagSafe up to 25 W, with compatible equipment and an adapter rated at 30 W or higher in its stated test. This is not average charging power.
iPhone 16 technical specifications — UKEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 15 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Apple lists device grams, not parcel mass or the weight of accessories. Size and weight can vary with configuration and manufacture.
AppleUses the labelled chassis width. A larger value is not inherently preferable.
AppleUses the labelled depth as chassis thickness, without inventing camera-bump depth.
AppleUses the advertised nominal diagonal, not actual viewable area or the standard-rectangle diagonal.
AppleThis is the separately labelled outdoor peak, not typical or HDR brightness and not an independent measurement.
AppleUses the first local-video up-to claim, not the separate streamed-video or audio claim. It is not mixed-use endurance.
AppleApple states up to 50% in around 30 minutes with an adapter rated at 20 W or higher and a USB-C cable. This is not full-charge time or a sustained charging rate. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
AppleMagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging are explicitly listed; presence does not establish any measured charging time.
AppleApple's connector list specifies USB-C, with no 3.5mm jack.
Apple Support UKApple lists fixed internal storage options and no removable storage interface.
Apple Support UKThe UK model explicitly supports a physical nano-SIM, establishing that it is not eSIM-only. The different US model remains separate.
AppleThe claim is a controlled IEC 60529 test at up to 6 m for 30 minutes. It is not a permanent waterproof guarantee or liquid-damage warranty.
AppleApple publishes 460 ppi directly. A calculation using the rounded 6.1-inch diagonal is not substituted.
AppleThe model index explicitly names two physical cameras, Fusion Main and Ultra Wide. The 2× mode is main-sensor framing, so this complete inventory contains no dedicated telephoto lens.
AppleAppleApple explicitly describes the main-sensor enabled 2× mode separately from the physical dual-camera system. It is not a dedicated 2× lens.
AppleThe model description explicitly names two physical rear cameras: Ultra Wide and Fusion. The enabled2x crop is not another module.
AppleAppleThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.