Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC Q27G41ZDF vs AOC Q27G4ZDR

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Q27G41ZDF · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 190.5 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
190.5 mmDepth with stand207.7 mm
Weight without stand (kg)4.114.09
2 of 5 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 5 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Q27G4ZDR · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.7 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Q27G41ZDF UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Q27G4ZDR UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Inputs, connections and versions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC Q27G41ZDFHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: 1x Audio out

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4ZDRHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

5 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC Q27G41ZDFHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
AOC Q27G4ZDRHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed cable bundle

In Visual facts
AOC Q27G41ZDFHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8
AOC Q27G4ZDRHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC Q27G41ZDF190.5 mm
AOC Q27G4ZDR207.7 mm
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions with stand

In Visual facts
AOC Q27G41ZDF609.3 × 454.3 × 190.5 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC Q27G4ZDR609.3 × 407.4–537.4 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRNot verified
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRNot verified
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRYes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height adjustment

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRYes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRYes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRYes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRNot verified
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRNot verified
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display colour depth

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDR1.07 Billion
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRYes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDR−90° to 90°
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDR5.52 kg
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height travel

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDR130 mm
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDR−30° to 30°
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub generation

AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
AOC Q27G4ZDRUSB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/s
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC Q27G41ZDF4.95 kg
AOC Q27G4ZDRNot verified
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

AOC lists a 5.52 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

34 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC Q27G41ZDF

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The listed 100x100 VESA pattern gives a mounting option when the mount also meets the monitor’s weight and screw requirements.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 190.5 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
  • The inspected table does not verify height adjustment. Confirm the stand’s adjustment range if fixed screen height would be a problem.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 207.7 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
57 of 57 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC Q27G41ZDF and AOC Q27G4ZDR
SpecificationAOC Q27G41ZDFAOC Q27G4ZDR
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
26.5 in26.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
2560 × 14402560 × 1440
Panel technology
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
QD - OLEDQD - OLED
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
400 cd/m²400 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
1.5M:11.5M:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Anti-ReflectionAnti-Reflection
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
HDR 10HDR 10
Listed local-dimming zones
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
OLEDOLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
147.6147.6
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
99.199.1
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
98.098.0
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided1.07 Billion
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz240 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limits
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz240 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
0.03 ms0.03 ms
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: 1x Audio outHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
PiP+PbPPiP+PbP
USB hub
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedUSB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/s
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
609.3 × 454.3 × 190.5 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)609.3 × 407.4–537.4 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
190.5 mm207.7 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
609.3 mm609.3 mm
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

AOC lists a 5.52 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
4.95 kgNot listed by the manufacturer
Stand height adjustment
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tilt
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
-3(+/-2)~21.5(+/-1.5)−3° to 21.5°
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
609.31 × 355.3 x 57.03609.31 x 355.3 x 57.03
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
4.114.09
Listed cable bundleDifferent
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m
Reported net weight (basis not stated)
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided5.52 kg
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided130 mm
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−30° to 30°
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−90° to 90°
Typical / normal operating power
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
63 W63 W
Power supply
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
InternalInternal
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
EE
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
AOC G-MenuAOC G-Menu
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Hardware low blue light
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
3 years (including OLED burn-in)3 years (including OLED burn-in)
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
40389861831474038986183130
Specification market
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4ZDR

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4ZDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDMES official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDMES

Max refresh
240 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDMS official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDMS

Max refresh
280 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDMSR official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDMSR

Max refresh
320 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.