Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC Q24G4RE vs AOC Q27G4XF

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC Q24G4RE

Q24G4RE · 23.8-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC Q24G4RE monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 23.8-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 177.4 mm.

Specifications checked 10 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Q24G4RE for

  • Smaller stated screen diagonal: 23.8 in vs 27 in
  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 177.4 mm vs 207.7 mm

Choose the Q27G4XF for

  • Larger stated screen diagonal: 27 in vs 23.8 in
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 13 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC Q27G4XF

Q27G4XF · 27-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC Q27G4XF monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 27-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.7 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Q24G4RE UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Q27G4XF UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Screen diagonal

Panel diagonal. Resolution, aspect ratio and viewing distance also affect the workspace; a larger diagonal is not an image-quality score.

AOC Q24G4RE23.8 in

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G4XF27 in

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Display colour depth

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE1.07 billion (10-bit HDMI/DP @180Hz)
AOC Q27G4XF16.7M (8bits)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE89.3
AOC Q27G4XF89.8
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE93.7
AOC Q27G4XF93.4
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE120.8
AOC Q27G4XF117.2
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE21 W
AOC Q27G4XF23 W
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 7 more verified differences

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC Q24G4RE177.4 mm
AOC Q27G4XF207.7 mm
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Standby power (W)

AOC Q24G4RE0.3
AOC Q27G4XF0.5
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions with stand

AOC Q24G4RE540.0 × 434.5 × 177.4 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC Q27G4XF613.9 × (386.0–516.0) × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC Q24G4RE540.0 x 325.0 x 50.6
AOC Q27G4XF613.9 x 366.3 x 51.3
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (19)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height adjustment

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFYes
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFYes
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFYes
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-listed adaptive-sync technology

AOC Q24G4REAdaptive Sync
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC Q24G4RE300 cd/m²
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical brightness. Not an independent measurement; calibration, mode and content affect output.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published brightness claim

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF300 cd/m²
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Flicker-free backlight

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFYes
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed NVIDIA sync support

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed cable bundle

AOC Q24G4REHDMI cable: 1x; Displayport cable: 1x; Power Cable: True
AOC Q27G4XFHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Low blue light mode

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XFYes
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF5.3 kg
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height travel

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF130 mm
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF−28° to 28° (±2° tolerance)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC Q24G4RENot verified
AOC Q27G4XF48-180
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC Q24G4RE3.43 kg
AOC Q27G4XFNot verified
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

AOC lists a 5.3 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

21 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC Q24G4RE

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The listed 100x100 VESA pattern gives a mounting option when the mount also meets the monitor’s weight and screw requirements.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 177.4 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
  • The inspected table does not verify height adjustment. Confirm the stand’s adjustment range if fixed screen height would be a problem.

AOC Q27G4XF

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 180 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Allow for the 207.7 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
55 of 55 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC Q24G4RE and AOC Q27G4XF
SpecificationAOC Q24G4REAOC Q27G4XF
Screen diagonalDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
23.8 in27 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
2560 × 14402560 × 1440
Panel technology
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Fast IPSFast IPS
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical brightness. Not an independent measurement; calibration, mode and content affect output.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

AOC's UK page lists 300 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
300 cd/m²Not listed by the manufacturer
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
1000:11000:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Antiglare (AG)Antiglare (AG)
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Display colour depthDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
1.07 billion (10-bit HDMI/DP @180Hz)16.7M (8bits)
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
HDR 10HDR 10
Backlight technology
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
WLEDWLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
120.8117.2
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
93.793.4
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
89.389.8
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided300 cd/m²
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI2.0: 48-144Hz / DP1.4: 48-180Hz.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI2.0: 48-144hz / DP1.4: 48-180hz.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
180 Hz180 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limits
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI2.0: 48-144Hz / DP1.4: 48-180Hz.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 180 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI2.0: 48-144hz / DP1.4: 48-180hz.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
180 Hz180 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
1 ms1 ms
MPRT response-time claim
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
0.5 ms0.5 ms
Adaptive-Sync
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer specification names adaptive-sync support; its stated technology and existing conditions are retained separately.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleAdaptive Sync
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI2.0: 48-144Hz / DP1.4: 48-180HzHDMI2.0: 48-144hz / DP1.4: 48-180hz
Manufacturer-listed adaptive-sync technology
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

No source recorded.

Adaptive SyncNot provided
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided48-180
Inputs, connections and versions
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
540.0 × 434.5 × 177.4 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)613.9 × (386.0–516.0) × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
177.4 mm207.7 mm
Width with standDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
540 mm613.9 mm
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

AOC lists a 5.3 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
3.43 kgNot listed by the manufacturer
Stand height adjustment
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
-5 (+3/-0) ~ +23 (-3/+0)−3° to 21° (±2° tolerance)
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
540.0 x 325.0 x 50.6613.9 x 366.3 x 51.3
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
2.653.44
Listed cable bundleDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1x; Displayport cable: 1x; Power Cable: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
Reported net weight (basis not stated)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided5.3 kg
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided130 mm
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−28° to 28° (±2° tolerance)
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
21 W23 W
Power supply
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
InternalInternal
Standby power (W)Different
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.5
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
EE
Flicker-free backlight
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Low blue light mode
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years
Manufacturer-listed EAN
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

AOC's UK Q27G4XF page lists EAN 4038986182485, but AOC's UK Q27G4F page lists the same EAN for a different model (and its introduction names the Q27G4XF). No model-specific AOC manual, packaging or datasheet resolves which model the EAN identifies, so no EAN is recorded. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specificationsAOC Q27G4F — UK product page listing the same EAN
4038986142731Conflicting sources
Specification market
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC Q24G4RE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q24G4RE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4XF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4XF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.