Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC AG326UZD2 vs MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC AG326UZD2

AG326UZD2 · 31.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC AG326UZD2 monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 31.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 3840 × 2160 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 316.8 mm.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the AOC AG326UZD2 for

  • Portrait pivot: Yes vs No

Choose the MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED for

  • Higher stated highest listed USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output: 90 W vs 65 W
  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 242 mm vs 316.8 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 10 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 240 Hz · exact MSI global configuration

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED: one monitor with its supplied stand, shown from the front at an angle
Exact model & source notes

A 31.5-inch 3840 × 2160 QD-OLED monitor running up to 240 Hz over DisplayPort 1.4a, HDMI 2.1 or USB-C, with a 0.03 ms GtG response rating, DisplayHDR True Black 400 and up to 90 W USB-C charging.

Specifications checked 21 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

AOC AG326UZD2 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Inputs, connections and versions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC AG326UZD2HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DP 2.1 x 1 (UHBR 20); USB-C connectivity: USB-C (PD 65W) x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 90 W Power Delivery; headphone output

Manufacturer specification · Up to 240 Hz at 3840 × 2160 through DisplayPort, HDMI or USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode. Check required source, cable and mode support.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

10 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DP 2.1 x 1 (UHBR 20); USB-C connectivity: USB-C (PD 65W) x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 90 W Power Delivery; headphone output
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Up to 240 Hz at 3840 × 2160 through DisplayPort, HDMI or USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode. Check required source, cable and mode support.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Highest listed USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD265 W
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED90 W
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · USB-C (PD 65W) x 1

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer maximum USB-C charging output; not monitor power consumption. Compatible host and cable required.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

This is charging power available to a compatible connected device, not the monitor’s electricity consumption. Check the device, cable and any shared-power restrictions.

HDR formats / certification

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDDisplayHDR True Black 400
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed sync technology

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2Adaptive Sync
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible; AMD FreeSync Premium Pro
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · FreeSync Premium Pro appears on MSI's specification page; the datasheet lists only G-SYNC Compatible.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Portrait pivot

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2Yes
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNo
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The stand lists a −10° to 10° rotation adjustment, not a 90° portrait pivot.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Compare the supplied stand and mounting requirements. These affect positioning and desk fit; they do not establish panel quality. Check any separately stated limits or conflicting dimensions.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2316.8 mm
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED242 mm
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer assembled dimensions with stand; MSI lists W × D × H, shown here width × height × depth. Stand depth excludes additional cable clearance; this is not panel thickness.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Show 4 more verified differences

Stand height travel

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UZD2150 mm
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED110 mm
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 150mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Listed adjustment travel, separate from the overall assembled height.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Compare the supplied stand and mounting requirements. These affect positioning and desk fit; they do not establish panel quality. Check any separately stated limits or conflicting dimensions.

Dimensions with stand

AOC AG326UZD2717.3 × (485.9–635.9) × 316.8 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED718 × 483 × 242 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer assembled dimensions with stand; MSI lists W × D × H, shown here width × height × depth. Stand depth excludes additional cable clearance; this is not panel thickness.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC AG326UZD2717.3 × 420.8 × 87.2
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED718 × 418 × 69 mm (width × height × depth)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (57)

Built-in speakers

AOC AG326UZD2Yes
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 8 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard / mouse switching

AOC AG326UZD2Yes
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Brightness modes and window sizes

AOC AG326UZD2SDR: 300 nits (APL 100%); HDR: 515 nits (APL 10%), 1000 nits (APL 3%)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer claims. Full-screen, HDR peak and different APL window sizes are separate conditions, not directly comparable luminance tests.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Panel cooling

AOC AG326UZD2Not verified
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDFanless (graphene film with custom heatsink)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed energy class

AOC AG326UZD2F
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration

AOC AG326UZD2Yes
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Gaming Intelligence desktop app

AOC AG326UZD2Not verified
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDYes
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI names Smart Brightness, Smart Crosshair, Night Vision AI and Sound Tune.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UZD296.9
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (BT 2020) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UZD281.6
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UZD299.7
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UZD2140.7
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed NVIDIA sync support

AOC AG326UZD2NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed cable bundle

AOC AG326UZD2HDMI cable: 1x HDMI2.1 1.8 meters; Displayport cable: 1x DP2.1 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1x USB-C Gen2 1.5 meters; Power Cable: True
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Vertical input-frequency range

AOC AG326UZD248 -240 Hz
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low Blue Light mode

AOC AG326UZD2Yes
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Anti Blue Light.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum power (W)

AOC AG326UZD2290.0
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power when off (W)

AOC AG326UZD20.3
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

OLED maintenance features

AOC AG326UZD2Not verified
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDOLED Care 2.0
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI does not itemise the individual care functions.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Desktop control software

AOC AG326UZD2AOC G-Menu
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC AG326UZD2−91° to 91° (±1° tolerance)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC AG326UZD2123 W
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power supply

AOC AG326UZD2Internal
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Specification market

AOC AG326UZD2AOC UK documentation
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting

AOC AG326UZD2Light FX (RGB)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's UK specification table lists Light FX (RGB) with a check mark under Cabinet information; the page does not say where on the monitor the lighting is.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC AG326UZD28 W x 2
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Standby power (W)

AOC AG326UZD20.5
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC AG326UZD2−16° to 16° (±2° tolerance)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub generation

AOC AG326UZD2USB 3.2 (Gen 1)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed warranty period

AOC AG326UZD23 years (including OLED burn-in)
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight without stand (kg)

AOC AG326UZD27.53
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC AG326UZD210.56 kg
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED9.6 kg
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer net weight; the datasheet does not state whether the stand is included.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet

The weights are stated on different bases (with the stand, or a net weight whose stand basis the source does not state). They are not ranked.

Width with stand

AOC AG326UZD2717.3 mm
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

14 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC AG326UZD2

What it brings

  • The 3840 × 2160 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • A listed charging output reaches 65 W on the specified USB-C or Thunderbolt port. Match the laptop and cable to that port’s power and display capabilities.

What to check

  • The 65 W charging ceiling may not replace the original charger for a laptop that needs more power. The rating applies only to the stated port.
  • Allow for the 316.8 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

What it brings

  • The QD-OLED panel reaches 240 Hz at 3840 × 2160 on every input with a 0.03 ms GtG response rating, USB-C carries video with up to 90 W charging, and the 3-year warranty covers panel burn-in.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
83 of 83 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC AG326UZD2 and MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
SpecificationAOC AG326UZD2MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Active screen diagonal. Screens with different aspect ratios have different usable areas at the same diagonal.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
31.5 in31.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3840x2160. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
3840 × 21603840 × 2160
Panel technology
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
QD - OLEDQD-OLED
Brightness modes and window sizes
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer claims. Full-screen, HDR peak and different APL window sizes are separate conditions, not directly comparable luminance tests.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

SDR: 300 nits (APL 100%); HDR: 515 nits (APL 10%), 1000 nits (APL 3%)Not provided
Aspect ratio
Sources
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
1.5M:11500000:1
Screen coating
Sources
Anti-reflective (Glossy finishing)Anti-reflection
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
178/178178° horizontal / 178° vertical
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
1.073B (10 bits)1.07 billion
HDR formats / certificationDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500DisplayHDR True Black 400
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

140.7Not provided
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

99.7Not provided
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

96.9Not provided
Colour space (BT 2020) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

81.6Not provided
Declared brightness
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Typical brightness; not an HDR peak figure.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided250 cd/m²
Colour depth
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided10-bit
Screen shape
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not providedFlat
Active display area
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided699.48 × 394.73 mm (horizontal × vertical)
Pixel pitch
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided0.1814 × 0.1814 mm
Declared sRGB gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI's datasheet does not state the CIE reference (1931 or 1976).

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided138%
Declared DCI-P3 gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · CIE reference not stated by MSI.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided99%
Declared Adobe RGB gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · CIE reference not stated by MSI.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided97%
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -240 Hz.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Up to 240 Hz at 3840 × 2160 through DisplayPort, HDMI or USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode. Check required source, cable and mode support.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
240 Hz240 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -240 Hz.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Compatible source, cable and mode support required.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
240 HzHDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C: 3840 × 2160 up to 240 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · GtG, MPRT and input lag measure different things; a minimum figure is a best case, not an average.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
0.03 ms0.03 ms GtG
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Check that your graphics card or console, input and mode support the listed technology.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
YesYes
Listed sync technologyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · FreeSync Premium Pro appears on MSI's specification page; the datasheet lists only G-SYNC Compatible.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Adaptive SyncNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible; AMD FreeSync Premium Pro
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNot provided
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

48 -240 HzNot provided
Declared adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided48–240 Hz
Maximum HDMI refresh at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Compatible source and cable required.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided240 Hz
Maximum USB-C refresh at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; compatible source and cable required.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided240 Hz
Declared GtG response
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The feature text describes this as 'up to 0.03 ms GtG', a best-case manufacturer figure, not an average or input lag.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided0.03 ms
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Up to 240 Hz at 3840 × 2160 through DisplayPort, HDMI or USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode. Check required source, cable and mode support.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DP 2.1 x 1 (UHBR 20); USB-C connectivity: USB-C (PD 65W) x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 90 W Power Delivery; headphone output
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · The listed connections include USB-C or Thunderbolt. Video, data, upstream/downstream roles and charging power depend on the particular port.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Highest listed USB-C / Thunderbolt charging outputDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · USB-C (PD 65W) x 1

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer maximum USB-C charging output; not monitor power consumption. Compatible host and cable required.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
65 W90 W
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 8 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

8 W x 2Not provided
Keyboard / mouse switching
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI lists PIP / PBP as N/A.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
PiP+PbPNo
USB hub
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · USB hub data needs an upstream connection to the computer.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
YesYes
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

USB 3.2 (Gen 1)Not provided
USB hub connections
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided2 × USB 2.0 Type-A; 1 × USB 2.0 Type-B
HDMI version
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided2.1
DisplayPort version
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided1.4a
USB-C display input
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Source port and cable must support DisplayPort Alt Mode.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not providedYes
Headphone output
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer assembled dimensions with stand; MSI lists W × D × H, shown here width × height × depth. Stand depth excludes additional cable clearance; this is not panel thickness.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
717.3 × (485.9–635.9) × 316.8 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)718 × 483 × 242 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer assembled dimensions with stand; MSI lists W × D × H, shown here width × height × depth. Stand depth excludes additional cable clearance; this is not panel thickness.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
316.8 mm242 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

717.3 mmNot provided
Weight with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer net weight; the datasheet does not state whether the stand is included.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
10.56 kg9.6 kg
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The supplied stand has a published height adjustment range of 0–110 mm. This is travel, not the assembled monitor height.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
YesYes
Stand height travelDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 150mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Listed adjustment travel, separate from the overall assembled height.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
150 mm110 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100 × 100 mm
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
-5 (+3/-0) ~ +23 (-3/+0)−5° to 15°
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

−16° to 16° (±2° tolerance)Not provided
Portrait pivotDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The stand lists a −10° to 10° rotation adjustment, not a 90° portrait pivot.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
YesNo
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

−91° to 91° (±1° tolerance)Not provided
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
717.3 × 420.8 × 87.2718 × 418 × 69 mm (width × height × depth)
Weight without stand (kg)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

7.53Not provided
Listed cable bundle
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

HDMI cable: 1x HDMI2.1 1.8 meters; Displayport cable: 1x DP2.1 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1x USB-C Gen2 1.5 meters; Power Cable: TrueNot provided
Stand adjustment
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not providedTilt −5° to +15°; swivel ±30°; height travel 110 mm; screen rotation ±10° (MSI's 'pivot' figure — not a 90° portrait pivot)
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Listed swivel range −30° to 30°.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not providedYes
Gross shipping weight
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not provided12.3 kg
Kensington lock slot
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Typical / normal operating power
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

123 WNot provided
Power supply
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

InternalNot provided
Maximum power (W)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

290.0Not provided
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

0.5Not provided
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

0.3Not provided
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

FNot provided
AC input
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Power type is listed only as 'Power Cable'. Supply-input range, not operating power consumption.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided100–240 V, 50/60 Hz
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Anti Blue Light.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
RGB lighting
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's UK specification table lists Light FX (RGB) with a check mark under Cabinet information; the page does not say where on the monitor the lighting is.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

Light FX (RGB)Not provided
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

AOC G-MenuNot provided
Gaming Intelligence desktop app
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI names Smart Brightness, Smart Crosshair, Night Vision AI and Sound Tune.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not providedYes
OLED maintenance features
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI does not itemise the individual care functions.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not providedOLED Care 2.0
Panel cooling
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not providedFanless (graphene film with custom heatsink)
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

3 years (including OLED burn-in)Not provided
Manufacturer-listed EAN
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

4038986113465Not provided
Specification market
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG326UZD2 — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

No source recorded.

AOC UK documentationNot provided
Manufacturer warranty
Sources
AOC AG326UZD2

No source recorded.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Regional terms and exclusions apply.

MSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — manufacturer specificationsMSI MPG 321URX QD-OLED — exact model datasheet
Not provided3 years, including panel burn-in
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM monitor at a front-left angle on its tripod-style stand, with ROG screen artwork.

ASUS ROG Swift OLED PG32UCDM

Max refresh
240 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Stand depth
274 mm
Prices & product profile
ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDM official product image

ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDM

Max refresh
240 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Native resolution
3840x2160
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.