Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC AG326UD vs MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC AG326UD

AG326UD · 31.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC AG326UD monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 31.5-inch 4K (3840 × 2160) QD-OLED monitor with up to 165 Hz, a 0.03 ms response rating and DisplayHDR True Black 400, plus two HDMI 2.1 inputs, a USB hub, two 8 W speakers and PiP/PbP.

Specifications checked 21 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the AOC AG326UD for

  • USB hub: Yes vs No
  • Stand pivot: Yes vs No

Choose the MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED for

  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 242 mm vs 316.8 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

31.5-inch · 3840 × 2160 · 165 Hz · MSI global specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED monitor on its supplied stand, official front view with manufacturer sample screen artwork
Exact model & source notes

A 31.5-inch 3840 × 2160 QD-OLED monitor running up to 165 Hz on every input, with a 0.03 ms GtG response rating, DisplayHDR True Black 400 and USB-C display input with 15 W charging.

Specifications checked 21 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

AOC AG326UD UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Inputs, connections and versions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC AG326UD2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × USB-B upstream; 3 × USB-A downstream; 3.5 mm headphone output

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 15 W Power Delivery; headphone output

Manufacturer specification · DisplayPort: up to 165 Hz; HDMI: up to 165 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 165 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UD2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × USB-B upstream; 3 × USB-A downstream; 3.5 mm headphone output
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 15 W Power Delivery; headphone output
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · DisplayPort: up to 165 Hz; HDMI: up to 165 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 165 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC AG326UDYes
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNo
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · No USB Type-A or Type-B ports appear in the datasheet's port rows or its numbered connections list; the USB-C port is listed for DisplayPort Alt Mode and 15 W charging.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Stand pivot

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UDYes
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNo
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The stand lists a −10° to 10° rotation adjustment, not a 90° portrait pivot.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Compare the supplied stand and mounting requirements. These affect positioning and desk fit; they do not establish panel quality. Check any separately stated limits or conflicting dimensions.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UD316.8 mm
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED242 mm
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Stand height travel

In Visual facts
AOC AG326UD150 mm
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED110 mm
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 150mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Adjustment travel, separate from assembled monitor height.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Compare the supplied stand and mounting requirements. These affect positioning and desk fit; they do not establish panel quality. Check any separately stated limits or conflicting dimensions.

Show 3 more verified differences

Dimensions with stand

AOC AG326UD717.3 × 485.9–635.9 × 316.8 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED717 × 457 × 242 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow extra room for cables and stand movement. A height range shows the stand's lowest and highest positions.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand

AOC AG326UD717.3 × 420.8 × 106.5 mm (width × height × depth)
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED717 × 419 × 72 mm (width × height × depth)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow extra room for cables and stand movement. A height range shows the stand's lowest and highest positions.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

HDR formats / certification

AOC AG326UDVESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDDisplayHDR True Black 400
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Both sources state the same feature under different published names. This is not a verified difference; check the exact feature you need.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (46)

Maximum HDMI refresh at native resolution

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED165 Hz
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Compatible source and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED15 W
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No USB-C charging output is listed. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Maximum charging output, not the monitor’s power consumption. Compatible device and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDYes
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact range isn't confirmed.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand adjustment

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDTilt −5° to +15°; height travel 110 mm; swivel supported; screen rotation ±10° (MSI's 'pivot' figure — not a 90° portrait pivot)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

MSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact swivel range isn't confirmed. · Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC AG326UDYes
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · 8 W × 2 rated output.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone output

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDYes
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared Adobe RGB gamut

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED97.5%
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The datasheet note states the CIE1976 basis only for sRGB and DCI-P3; the Adobe RGB reference is not stated.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED250 cd/m²
Sources
AOC AG326UD

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical full-screen output, peak window size, HDR mode or a measurement basis. The panel is certified DisplayHDR True Black 400. The previous typical-brightness value was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Typical SDR brightness; not an HDR peak figure.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour depth

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED10-bit
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared sRGB gamut

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED138.2% (CIE 1976)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Figures above 100% describe colour volume, not coverage.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Panel cooling

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDFanless (graphene film with custom heatsink)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared DCI-P3 gamut

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED99% (CIE 1976)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DisplayPort version

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED1.4a
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed energy class

AOC AG326UDG
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UD97.5
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UD99.0
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG326UD138.0
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Gross shipping weight

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED11.8 kg
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed NVIDIA sync support

AOC AG326UDNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

HDMI version

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED2.1
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed cable bundle

AOC AG326UDHDMI cable; DisplayPort cable; power cable
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

AOC lists 1.8 against the HDMI and DisplayPort cables (cable length). · Manufacturer specification · Check the seller's box contents.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Vertical input-frequency range

AOC AG326UD48-165Hz
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Kensington lock slot

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDYes
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer warranty

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED3 years, including panel burn-in
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Regional terms and exclusions apply.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power when off (W)

AOC AG326UD0.3
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

OLED maintenance features

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDOLED Care 2.0
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI does not itemise the individual care functions.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Pixel pitch

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED0.1814 × 0.1814 mm
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC AG326UD123 W
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical power figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

AC input

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED100–240 V, 50/60 Hz
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Power type is listed only as 'Power Cable'; the connections list an AC input. Supply-input range, not operating power consumption.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power supply

AOC AG326UDInternal
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Specification market

AOC AG326UDUK
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · UK model specification; US versions can differ in plugs, bundled accessories and warranty.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared GtG response

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED0.03 ms
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The feature text describes this as 'up to 0.03 ms GtG', a best-case manufacturer figure, not an average or input lag.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Screen shape

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDFlat
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC AG326UD8 W x 2
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Rated output.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Standby power (W)

AOC AG326UD0.5
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC AG326UDSwivel ±15°
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C display input

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDYes
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Source port and cable must support DisplayPort Alt Mode.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum USB-C refresh at native resolution

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED165 Hz
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; compatible source and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub connections

AOC AG326UDUSB 3.1 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/s
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed warranty period

AOC AG326UD3 years (including OLED burn-in)
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight without stand (kg)

AOC AG326UD7.4 kg
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Active display area

AOC AG326UDNot verified
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED699.48 × 394.73 mm (horizontal × vertical)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded for this side.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC AG326UD10.23 kg
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED9.1 kg
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer net weight; the datasheet does not state whether the stand is included.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications

The weights are stated on different bases (with the stand, or a net weight whose stand basis the source does not state). They are not ranked.

Width with stand

AOC AG326UD717.3 mm
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLEDNot verified
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

14 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC AG326UD

What it brings

  • The 4K QD-OLED panel runs at up to 165 Hz with a 0.03 ms response rating, 1.5M:1 contrast and DisplayHDR True Black 400 certification.
  • The stand offers 150 mm of height travel, swivel and portrait pivot, and the monitor adds two 8 W speakers, a three-port USB-A hub and PiP/PbP.
  • AOC's three-year warranty includes OLED burn-in cover when its screen-maintenance instructions are followed.

What to check

  • It weighs 10.23 kg with the stand and needs 316.8 mm of desk depth, plus room for cables.
  • AOC lists 123 W typical power use and a G energy class, and there is only one DisplayPort input.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

What it brings

  • 4K at 165 Hz over DisplayPort, HDMI 2.1 or USB-C, a 0.03 ms GtG response rating and 99% DCI-P3 (CIE 1976), with a 3-year warranty that covers panel burn-in.

What to check

  • USB-C charging is limited to 15 W, PIP/PBP isn't available, there are no USB-A hub ports, and the stand's ±10° rotation is not a portrait pivot.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
72 of 72 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC AG326UD and MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED
SpecificationAOC AG326UDMSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel diagonal; rounded size printed on marketing imagery may differ.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
31.5 in31.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3840x2160. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
3840 × 21603840 × 2160
Panel technology
Sources
AOC AG326UD

AOC prints "QD - OLED"; spacing normalised. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
QD-OLEDQD-OLED
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC AG326UD

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical full-screen output, peak window size, HDR mode or a measurement basis. The panel is certified DisplayHDR True Black 400. The previous typical-brightness value was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Typical SDR brightness; not an HDR peak figure.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided250 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC AG326UD

AOC writes this as 1.5M:1. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
1,500,000:11500000:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Anti-ReflectionAnti-reflection
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
178/178178° horizontal / 178° vertical
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
1.073B (10 bits)1.07 billion
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400DisplayHDR True Black 400
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

138.0Not provided
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

99.0Not provided
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification in its stated colour space.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

97.5Not provided
Colour depth
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided10-bit
Screen shape
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedFlat
Active display area
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided699.48 × 394.73 mm (horizontal × vertical)
Pixel pitch
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided0.1814 × 0.1814 mm
Declared sRGB gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Figures above 100% describe colour volume, not coverage.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided138.2% (CIE 1976)
Declared DCI-P3 gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided99% (CIE 1976)
Declared Adobe RGB gamut
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The datasheet note states the CIE1976 basis only for sRGB and DCI-P3; the Adobe RGB reference is not stated.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided97.5%
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · At native resolution. Listed vertical input range: 48–165 Hz; the source device and cable must support the mode.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · DisplayPort: up to 165 Hz; HDMI: up to 165 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 165 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
165 Hz165 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists one vertical input range (48–165 Hz) without separate per-input limits; the panel's maximum is 165 Hz at 3840 × 2160.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Compatible source, cable and mode support required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
DisplayPort and HDMI: up to 165 HzHDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C: 3840 × 2160 up to 165 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response time; GtG and MPRT are different measures and depend on settings.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · GtG, MPRT and input lag measure different things.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
0.03 ms0.03 ms GtG
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Check that your graphics card or console, input and mode support the listed technology.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technologyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Requires a compatible source, port, driver and mode.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Adaptive SyncAMD FreeSync Premium Pro
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNot provided
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

48-165HzNot provided
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
48–165 Hz48–165 Hz
Maximum HDMI refresh at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Compatible source and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided165 Hz
Maximum USB-C refresh at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; compatible source and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided165 Hz
Declared GtG response
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The feature text describes this as 'up to 0.03 ms GtG', a best-case manufacturer figure, not an average or input lag.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided0.03 ms
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions; the source device and cable must support the mode you want.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · DisplayPort: up to 165 Hz; HDMI: up to 165 Hz; USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode: up to 165 Hz, at native 3840 × 2160 resolution. Source, cable and selected mode must support the signal.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4; 1 × USB-B upstream; 3 × USB-A downstream; 3.5 mm headphone output1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; 2 × HDMI 2.1; 1 × USB-C with DisplayPort Alt Mode and up to 15 W Power Delivery; headphone output
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC AG326UD

The manufacturer's specification does not list this feature. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Listed as a USB 2.0 Type-C port with DisplayPort Alt Mode and 15 W PD.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No USB-C charging output is listed. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Maximum charging output, not the monitor’s power consumption. Compatible device and cable required.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided15 W
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · 8 W × 2 rated output.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Rated output.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

8 W x 2Not provided
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI lists PIP / PBP as N/A.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
PiP+PbPNo
USB hubDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · No USB Type-A or Type-B ports appear in the datasheet's port rows or its numbered connections list; the USB-C port is listed for DisplayPort Alt Mode and 15 W charging.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
YesNo
USB hub connections
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

USB 3.1 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/sNot provided
HDMI version
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided2.1
DisplayPort version
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided1.4a
USB-C display input
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Source port and cable must support DisplayPort Alt Mode.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Headphone output
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow extra room for cables and stand movement. A height range shows the stand's lowest and highest positions.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
717.3 × 485.9–635.9 × 316.8 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)717 × 457 × 242 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions with stand, shown width × height × depth. Stand depth is not panel thickness and excludes additional cable clearance.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
316.8 mm242 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

717.3 mmNot provided
Weight with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer net weight; the datasheet does not state whether the stand is included.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
10.23 kg9.1 kg
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The supplied stand has a published height adjustment range of 0–110 mm. This is travel, not the assembled monitor height.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
YesYes
Stand height travelDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 150mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Adjustment travel, separate from assembled monitor height.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
150 mm110 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw size, monitor weight and the mount's load rating as well as the hole pattern.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
100 × 100 mm100 × 100 mm
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Tilt −5° to +25°−5° to 15°
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

Swivel ±15°Not provided
Stand pivotDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · The stand lists a −10° to 10° rotation adjustment, not a 90° portrait pivot.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
YesNo
Dimensions without standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow extra room for cables and stand movement. A height range shows the stand's lowest and highest positions.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
717.3 × 420.8 × 106.5 mm (width × height × depth)717 × 419 × 72 mm (width × height × depth)
Weight without stand (kg)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

7.4 kgNot provided
Listed cable bundle
Sources
AOC AG326UD

AOC lists 1.8 against the HDMI and DisplayPort cables (cable length). · Manufacturer specification · Check the seller's box contents.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

HDMI cable; DisplayPort cable; power cableNot provided
Stand adjustment
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

MSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact swivel range isn't confirmed. · Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedTilt −5° to +15°; height travel 110 mm; swivel supported; screen rotation ±10° (MSI's 'pivot' figure — not a 90° portrait pivot)
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI's datasheet prints the swivel range as “30° ~ 30°” (no minus sign), so the exact range isn't confirmed.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Gross shipping weight
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided11.8 kg
Kensington lock slot
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Typical / normal operating power
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer typical power figure; brightness, USB devices and charging load change real use.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

123 WNot provided
Power supply
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

InternalNot provided
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

0.5Not provided
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

0.3Not provided
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

GNot provided
AC input
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Power type is listed only as 'Power Cable'; the connections list an AC input. Supply-input range, not operating power consumption.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided100–240 V, 50/60 Hz
OLED maintenance features
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · MSI does not itemise the individual care functions.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedOLED Care 2.0
Panel cooling
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not providedFanless (graphene film with custom heatsink)
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

3 years (including OLED burn-in)Not provided
Manufacturer-listed EAN
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

6973985232206Not provided
Specification market
Sources
AOC AG326UD

Manufacturer specification · UK model specification; US versions can differ in plugs, bundled accessories and warranty.

AOC AG326UD — exact-model technical specifications
MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

No source recorded.

UKNot provided
Manufacturer warranty
Sources
AOC AG326UD

No source recorded.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED

Manufacturer specification · Regional terms and exclusions apply.

MSI MAG 321UP QD-OLED — exact model specifications
Not provided3 years, including panel burn-in
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UCDS official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UCDS

Max refresh
165 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Native resolution
3840x2160
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UQDS official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG32UQDS

Max refresh
180 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Native resolution
3840x2160
Prices & product profile
ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA329CDV official product image

ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA329CDV

Max refresh
120 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Native resolution
3840x2160
Prices & product profile
ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDM official product image

ASUS ProArt Display OLED PA32UCDM

Max refresh
240 Hz
Screen diagonal
31.5 in
Native resolution
3840x2160
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.