Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC AG276UZD vs AOC Q27G41ZDF

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC AG276UZD

AG276UZD · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC AG276UZD monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 3840 × 2160 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 240 mm.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the AG276UZD for

  • Higher stated native resolution: 3840 × 2160 vs 2560 × 1440

Choose the Q27G41ZDF for

  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 190.5 mm vs 240 mm
  • Lighter stated weight with stand: 4.95 kg vs 6.85 kg
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 16 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Q27G41ZDF · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 190.5 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

AG276UZD UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Q27G41ZDF UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Native resolution

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC AG276UZD3840 × 2160

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3840x2160. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G41ZDF2560 × 1440

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC AG276UZD3840 × 2160
AOC Q27G41ZDF2560 × 1440
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3840x2160. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC AG276UZDHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DP 2.1 x 1 (UHBR 20); USB-C connectivity: USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 65 W); USB Type upstream: 1x USB-C (DP Alt Mode), 1 x USB-B, USB-C PD:65W; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
AOC Q27G41ZDFHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HDR formats / certification

In Visual facts
AOC AG276UZDVESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400
AOC Q27G41ZDFHDR 10
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

In Visual facts
AOC AG276UZD96.5
AOC Q27G41ZDF98.0
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %

AOC AG276UZD145.9
AOC Q27G41ZDF147.6
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 10 more verified differences

Listed cables and power accessories

AOC AG276UZDHDMI cable: 1x; Displayport cable: 1x; Mini-DP cable: 1x DP2.1 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1.5; Power adaptor: True
AOC Q27G41ZDFHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's What's in the box list (the USB-C to C cable length is printed as 1.5 without a unit; the power supply is listed as External). Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC AG276UZD94 W
AOC Q27G41ZDF63 W
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC AG276UZD240 mm
AOC Q27G41ZDF190.5 mm
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Standby power (W)

AOC AG276UZD0.5
AOC Q27G41ZDF0.3
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions with stand

AOC AG276UZD609.3 × (395.6–525.6) × 240.0 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC Q27G41ZDF609.3 × 454.3 × 190.5 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC AG276UZD609.3 × 350.6 × 74.4
AOC Q27G41ZDF609.31 × 355.3 x 57.03
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (29)

Highest listed USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC AG276UZD65 W
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 65 W)

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · The listed connections include USB-C or Thunderbolt. Video, data, upstream/downstream roles and charging power depend on the particular port.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Height-adjustable stand

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hardware low blue light

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDFYes
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard / mouse switching

AOC AG276UZD1x USB3.2 Gen 2 type C + 1x type B
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published brightness claim

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDF400 cd/m²
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Brightness modes and window sizes

AOC AG276UZDSDR: 250nits (APL 100%) nits, HDR: 450 (APL 10%) nits, HDR E/P: 1000 (APL 3%) nits
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer claims. Full-screen, HDR peak and different APL window sizes are separate conditions, not directly comparable luminance tests.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared colour accuracy

AOC AG276UZDDelta E < 2 (sRGB)
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer figure; no test method is given.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published colour-gamut figures

AOC AG276UZDsRGB 100% (CIE1931); DCI-P3 99% (CIE1976)
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's Color Gamut row. The separate Colour space rows list sRGB 145.9% and DCI-P3 99.3% on a CIE 1931 basis; figures above 100% are relative volume, not coverage.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Panel cooling

AOC AG276UZDGraphene cooling
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer design description (Cool Performance, Built to Last tile); no thermal or lifespan measurement is published.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display colour depth

AOC AG276UZD1.07 Billion
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration

AOC AG276UZDYes
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1931 %

AOC AG276UZD99.3
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's Video features row lists DCI-P3 99.3% on a CIE 1931 basis, while its Color Gamut row lists DCI-P3 99% (CIE1976). The two figures use different bases and are not directly comparable; neither is preferred. Not an independent colour measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDF99.1
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Vertical input-frequency range

AOC AG276UZD48-240Hz
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed local-dimming zones

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDFOLED
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low-input-lag mode

AOC AG276UZDNot verified
AOC Q27G41ZDFYes
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC AG276UZD−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting

AOC AG276UZDLight FX (RGB)
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's UK specification table lists Light FX (RGB) with a check mark under Cabinet information; the page does not say where on the monitor the lighting is.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC AG276UZD5 W x 2
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height travel

AOC AG276UZD130 mm
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC AG276UZD18.5° to 18.5° (±1.5° tolerance)
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC AG276UZD48-240
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub generation

AOC AG276UZDUSB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/s
AOC Q27G41ZDFNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

19 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC AG276UZD

What it brings

  • The 3840 × 2160 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • A listed charging output reaches 65 W on the specified USB-C or Thunderbolt port. Match the laptop and cable to that port’s power and display capabilities.

What to check

  • The 65 W charging ceiling may not replace the original charger for a laptop that needs more power. The rating applies only to the stated port.
  • Allow for the 240 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 240 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The listed 100x100 VESA pattern gives a mounting option when the mount also meets the monitor’s weight and screw requirements.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 190.5 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
  • The inspected table does not verify height adjustment. Confirm the stand’s adjustment range if fixed screen height would be a problem.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
65 of 65 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC AG276UZD and AOC Q27G41ZDF
SpecificationAOC AG276UZDAOC Q27G41ZDF
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
26.5 in26.5 in
Native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 3840x2160. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
3840 × 21602560 × 1440
Panel technology
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
QD - OLEDQD - OLED
Brightness modes and window sizes
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer claims. Full-screen, HDR peak and different APL window sizes are separate conditions, not directly comparable luminance tests.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

SDR: 250nits (APL 100%) nits, HDR: 450 (APL 10%) nits, HDR E/P: 1000 (APL 3%) nitsNot provided
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
1.5M:11.5M:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Anti-reflective (Glossy finishing)Anti-Reflection
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

1.07 BillionNot provided
HDR formats / certificationDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400HDR 10
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %Different
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
145.9147.6
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1931 %
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's Video features row lists DCI-P3 99.3% on a CIE 1931 basis, while its Color Gamut row lists DCI-P3 99% (CIE1976). The two figures use different bases and are not directly comparable; neither is preferred. Not an independent colour measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

99.3Not provided
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
96.598.0
Published colour-gamut figures
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's Color Gamut row. The separate Colour space rows list sRGB 145.9% and DCI-P3 99.3% on a CIE 1931 basis; figures above 100% are relative volume, not coverage.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

sRGB 100% (CIE1931); DCI-P3 99% (CIE1976)Not provided
Declared colour accuracy
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer figure; no test method is given.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

Delta E < 2 (sRGB)Not provided
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided400 cd/m²
Listed local-dimming zones
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedOLED
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided99.1
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-240Hz.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz240 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limits
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48-240Hz.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 240 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
240 Hz240 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
0.03 ms0.03 ms
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

48-240HzNot provided
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

48-240Not provided
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DP 2.1 x 1 (UHBR 20); USB-C connectivity: USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 65 W); USB Type upstream: 1x USB-C (DP Alt Mode), 1 x USB-B, USB-C PD:65W; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 1; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · The listed connections include USB-C or Thunderbolt. Video, data, upstream/downstream roles and charging power depend on the particular port.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
YesNot provided
Highest listed USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · USB-C 3.2 x 1 (DP alt mode, upstream, power delivery up to 65 W)

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
65 WNot provided
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
YesNot provided
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

5 W x 2Not provided
Keyboard / mouse switching
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

1x USB3.2 Gen 2 type C + 1x type BNot provided
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
PiP+PbPPiP+PbP
USB hub
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

USB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/sNot provided
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
609.3 × (395.6–525.6) × 240.0 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)609.3 × 454.3 × 190.5 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
240 mm190.5 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
609.3 mm609.3 mm
Weight with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
6.85 kg4.95 kg
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
YesNot provided
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

130 mmNot provided
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)-3(+/-2)~21.5(+/-1.5)
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

18.5° to 18.5° (±1.5° tolerance)Not provided
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)Not provided
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
609.3 × 350.6 × 74.4609.31 × 355.3 x 57.03
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
5.354.11
Listed cables and power accessoriesDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's What's in the box list (the USB-C to C cable length is printed as 1.5 without a unit; the power supply is listed as External). Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1x; Displayport cable: 1x; Mini-DP cable: 1x DP2.1 1.8 meters; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; USB-C to C cable: 1.5; Power adaptor: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
94 W63 W
Power supplyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
ExternalInternal
Standby power (W)Different
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
0.50.3
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Listed energy classDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
GE
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Anti Blue Light.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
RGB lighting
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · AOC's UK specification table lists Light FX (RGB) with a check mark under Cabinet information; the page does not say where on the monitor the lighting is.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

Light FX (RGB)Not provided
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC G-MenuAOC G-Menu
Panel cooling
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer design description (Cool Performance, Built to Last tile); no thermal or lifespan measurement is published.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

No source recorded.

Graphene coolingNot provided
Hardware low blue light
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
3 years (including OLED burn-in)3 years (including OLED burn-in)
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
69739852333264038986183147
Specification market
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG276UZD — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G41ZDF

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC AG276UZD

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G41ZDF

The model page lists 400 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G41ZDF — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.