Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC AG276QKD2 vs AOC Q27G4SDR

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC AG276QKD2

AG276QKD2 · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC AG276QKD2 monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 500 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 240 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the AG276QKD2 for

  • Higher stated refresh rate at native resolution: 500 Hz vs 360 Hz

Choose the Q27G4SDR for

  • Smaller stated depth with stand: 207.7 mm vs 240 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 14 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC Q27G4SDR

Q27G4SDR · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC Q27G4SDR monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 360 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.7 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

AG276QKD2 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Q27G4SDR UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Max refresh

Maximum manufacturer-listed refresh rate, not measured motion clarity. The port-specific limits below matter; HDMI and DisplayPort can support different modes.

AOC AG276QKD2500 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC Q27G4SDR360 Hz

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 360 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -360Hz.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Refresh rate at native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD2500 Hz
AOC Q27G4SDR360 Hz
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 360 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -360Hz.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD2HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 2.1 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
AOC Q27G4SDRHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HDR formats / certification

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD2VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500
AOC Q27G4SDRVESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Portrait pivot range

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD2−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
AOC Q27G4SDR−90° to 90°
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD283 W
AOC Q27G4SDR72 W
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 8 more verified differences

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC AG276QKD2240 mm
AOC Q27G4SDR207.7 mm
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions with stand

AOC AG276QKD2608.1 × 380.8–525.6 × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC Q27G4SDR609.3 × 407.4-537.4 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC AG276QKD2608.1 x 357.7 × 74.4
AOC Q27G4SDR609.3 x 357.7 x 58.2
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Missing or non-comparable evidence (11)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC AG276QKD2Yes
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC AG276QKD2Yes
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC AG276QKD25 W x 2
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. AOC's HDR500 TrueBlack feature tile separately mentions "a peak brightness of up to 500 nits". · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. The panel is certified DisplayHDR True Black 400. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low-input-lag mode

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDRYes
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power when off (W)

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDR0.3
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

AOC AG276QKD25.9 kg
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear RGB lighting

AOC AG276QKD2Light FX (RGB)
AOC Q27G4SDRNot verified
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Named in AOC's introduction and RGB LIGHT FX feature tile (rear lighting); the specification table has no Light FX row for this model.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
AOC Q27G4SDR6.87 kg
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

AOC lists a 5.9 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

32 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC AG276QKD2

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 500 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 240 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.

AOC Q27G4SDR

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 360 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Allow for the 207.7 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
60 of 60 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC AG276QKD2 and AOC Q27G4SDR
SpecificationAOC AG276QKD2AOC Q27G4SDR
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
26.5 in26.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
2560 × 14402560 × 1440
Panel technology
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
QD - OLEDQD - OLED
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness; its HDR500 TrueBlack tile separately mentions a peak brightness of up to 500 nits.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
1000 cd/m²1000 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
1.5M:11.5M:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Anti-ReflectionAnti-Reflection
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
1.07 Billion1.07 Billion
HDR formats / certificationDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 400
Listed local-dimming zones
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
OLEDOLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
147.6147.6
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
99.199.1
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
98.098.0
Refresh rate at native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 360 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -360Hz.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
500 Hz360 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 360 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -360Hz.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
500 Hz360 Hz
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
0.03 ms0.03 ms
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Vertical input-frequency rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
48 -500 Hz48 -360Hz
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 2.1 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio outHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesNot provided
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded.

5 W x 2Not provided
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
PiP+PbPPiP+PbP
USB hub
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
USB hub generationDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
USB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/sUSB 3.2
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
608.1 × 380.8–525.6 × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)609.3 × 407.4-537.4 × 207.7 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
240 mm207.7 mm
Width with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
608.1 mm609.3 mm
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

AOC lists a 5.9 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer6.87 kg
Reported net weight (basis not stated)
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded.

5.9 kgNot provided
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
130 mm130 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
−5° to 20°−3° to 21.5°
Stand swivelDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
±20° (±2° tolerance)−30° to 30°
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Portrait pivot rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)−90° to 90°
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
608.1 x 357.7 × 74.4609.3 x 357.7 x 58.2
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
4.54.99
Listed cable bundle
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
83 W72 W
Power supplyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
ExternalInternal
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
0.50.5
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
FF
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided0.3
Rear RGB lighting
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Named in AOC's introduction and RGB LIGHT FX feature tile (rear lighting); the specification table has no Light FX row for this model.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No source recorded.

Light FX (RGB)Not provided
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
AOC G-MenuAOC G-Menu
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Hardware low blue light
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
3 years (including OLED burn-in)3 years (including OLED burn-in)
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
40389861830314038986183048
Specification market
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC AG276QKD2

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. AOC's HDR500 TrueBlack feature tile separately mentions "a peak brightness of up to 500 nits". · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC Q27G4SDR

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. The panel is certified DisplayHDR True Black 400. · Manufacturer specification

AOC Q27G4SDR — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDNG official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27ACDNG

Max refresh
360 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDNG official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDNG

Max refresh
360 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDPG official product image

ASUS ROG Strix OLED XG27AQDPG

Max refresh
500 Hz
Screen diagonal
26.5 in
Native resolution
2560x1440
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.