Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC AG246FK6 vs AOC AG276QKD2

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC AG246FK6

AG246FK6 · 24.1-inch Ultra-Fast TN eSports · AOC UK specification

AOC AG246FK6 monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 24.1-inch Ultra-Fast TN eSports monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 600 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 240 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the AG246FK6 for

  • An Ultra-Fast TN eSports panel
  • Higher stated refresh rate at native resolution: 600 Hz vs 500 Hz
  • Smaller stated screen diagonal: 24.1 in vs 26.5 in

Choose the AG276QKD2 for

  • A QD-OLED panel
  • Higher stated native resolution: 2560 × 1440 vs 1920 × 1080
  • Larger stated screen diagonal: 26.5 in vs 24.1 in
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 26 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC AG276QKD2

AG276QKD2 · 26.5-inch QD - OLED · AOC UK specification

AOC AG276QKD2 monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 26.5-inch QD - OLED monitor with a 2560 × 1440 panel and a listed 500 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 240 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

AG246FK6 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

AG276QKD2 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Panel technology

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC AG246FK6Ultra-Fast TN eSports

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG276QKD2QD - OLED

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

26 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Panel technology

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK6Ultra-Fast TN eSports
AOC AG276QKD2QD - OLED
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK61920 × 1080
AOC AG276QKD22560 × 1440
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Refresh rate at native resolution

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK6600 Hz
AOC AG276QKD2500 Hz
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 610Hz (OC, 600Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 60-610Hz.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed refresh modes and input limits

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK6610Hz (OC, 600Hz native)
AOC AG276QKD2500 Hz
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 610Hz (OC, 600Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 60-610Hz.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact input, signal mode, source and cable. A connector version or supported timing does not guarantee every console mode, VRR setting or game frame rate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK6HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 4 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
AOC AG276QKD2HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 2.1 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 20 more verified differences

HDR formats / certification

In Visual facts
AOC AG246FK6VESA Certified DisplayHDR 400
AOC AG276QKD2VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Published brightness claim

AOC AG246FK6500 cd/m²
AOC AG276QKD21000 cd/m²
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness; its HDR500 TrueBlack tile separately mentions a peak brightness of up to 500 nits.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Display colour depth

AOC AG246FK616.7 Million
AOC AG276QKD21.07 Billion
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG246FK689.4
AOC AG276QKD298.0
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %

AOC AG246FK693.6
AOC AG276QKD299.1
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %

AOC AG246FK6125.1
AOC AG276QKD2147.6
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed box contents

AOC AG246FK6HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True; OSD Pad: True
AOC AG276QKD2HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC's What's in the box list (HDMI and DisplayPort lengths are printed as 1.8 without a unit). Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Typical / normal operating power

AOC AG246FK630 W
AOC AG276QKD283 W
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

GtG response-time claim

AOC AG246FK60.5 ms
AOC AG276QKD20.03 ms
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions with stand

AOC AG246FK6557.0 × (380.8–489.8) × 240.0 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC AG276QKD2608.1 × 380.8–525.6 × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)

AOC AG246FK6557.0 × 331.4 × 73
AOC AG276QKD2608.1 x 357.7 × 74.4
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Yes
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hardware low blue light

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Yes
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Yes
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed speaker configuration

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD25 W x 2
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Backlight technology

AOC AG246FK6WLED
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The model page lists 500 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. AOC's HDR500 TrueBlack feature tile separately mentions "a peak brightness of up to 500 nits". · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed local-dimming zones

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2OLED
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low-input-lag mode

AOC AG246FK6Yes
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power when off (W)

AOC AG246FK60.3
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Screen coating

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD2Anti-Reflection
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

AOC AG246FK6Not verified
AOC AG276QKD25.9 kg
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded for this side.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

MPRT response-time claim

AOC AG246FK60.5 ms
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC AG246FK660-610
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

VESA screw specification

AOC AG246FK6M4 × 10
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists "M4 x 10" without a unit; mounting uses AOC's VESA bracket accessory.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed warranty period

AOC AG246FK63 years
AOC AG276QKD23 years (including OLED burn-in)
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Weight with stand

AOC AG246FK65.03 kg
AOC AG276QKD2Not verified
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

AOC lists a 5.9 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

19 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC AG246FK6

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 600 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • The advertised 610 Hz setting is an overclock. The listed native configuration is 600 Hz; the higher setting needs the supported configuration and is not guaranteed stock operation.
  • Allow for the 240 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.

AOC AG276QKD2

What it brings

  • The 2560 × 1440 panel supports a listed 500 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • Response time, HDR support and colour figures are manufacturer claims with different conditions; they do not establish independent motion or image-quality results.
  • Allow for the 240 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
64 of 64 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC AG246FK6 and AOC AG276QKD2
SpecificationAOC AG246FK6AOC AG276QKD2
Screen diagonalDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
24.1 in26.5 in
Native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 2560x1440. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
1920 × 10802560 × 1440
Panel technologyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Ultra-Fast TN eSportsQD - OLED
Published brightness claimDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness; its HDR500 TrueBlack tile separately mentions a peak brightness of up to 500 nits.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
500 cd/m²1000 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrastDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
1000:11.5M:1
Viewing angles and basisDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
176/170178/178
Display colour depthDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
16.7 Million1.07 Billion
HDR formats / certificationDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR certification from the specification table; the feature tile is headed HDR500 TrueBlack, although its body text uses generic DisplayHDR 500/1000 wording. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality or measured peak brightness.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR 400VESA Certified DisplayHDR True Black 500
Backlight technology
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

WLEDNot provided
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %Different
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
125.1147.6
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
93.699.1
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %Different
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
89.498.0
Screen coating
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedAnti-Reflection
Listed local-dimming zones
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedOLED
Refresh rate at native resolutionDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 610Hz (OC, 600Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 60-610Hz.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
600 Hz500 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limitsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 610Hz (OC, 600Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 60-610Hz.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 500 Hz. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: 48 -500 Hz.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
610Hz (OC, 600Hz native)500 Hz
GtG response-time claimDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
0.5 ms0.03 ms
MPRT response-time claim
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

0.5 msNot provided
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source device, input and driver; console VRR support varies.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Listed sync technology
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Vertical input-frequency rangeDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
60-610Hz48 -500 Hz
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

60-610Not provided
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; no latency figure is published.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 4 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio outHDMI: HDMI 2.1 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 2.1 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB-B; USB type downstream: 2 x USB-A; Audio Output: 1x Audio out
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer audio configuration: 5 W x 2. Power is not an independent loudness or sound-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Picture-in-picture / side-by-side modes
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
PiP+PbPPiP+PbP
USB hub
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
USB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/sUSB 3.2 (Gen 1), 5 Gbit/s
Listed speaker configuration
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer output configuration; not a measured audio-quality result.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided5 W x 2
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
557.0 × (380.8–489.8) × 240.0 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)608.1 × 380.8–525.6 × 240 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with stand
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
240 mm240 mm
Width with standDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
557 mm608.1 mm
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Net product weight with the supplied stand or arm; packaging excluded.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

AOC lists a 5.9 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
5.03 kgNot listed by the manufacturer
Height-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
130 mm130 mm
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists VESA Mount Support "With VESA bracket accessory" (screw spec M4 x 10); no bracket appears in the What's in the box list. Check the bracket, screws and the mount's load rating.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
VESA screw specification
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists "M4 x 10" without a unit; mounting uses AOC's VESA bracket accessory.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

M4 × 10Not provided
Stand tiltDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
−5° to 23°−5° to 20°
Stand swivelDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
−28° to 28° (±2° tolerance)±20° (±2° tolerance)
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK product page, with its tolerance. The page types the leading minus sign as a soft hyphen.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)−90° to 90° (±2° tolerance)
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)Different
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
557.0 × 331.4 × 73608.1 x 357.7 × 74.4
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
3.754.5
Listed box contentsDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC's What's in the box list (HDMI and DisplayPort lengths are printed as 1.8 without a unit). Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True; OSD Pad: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True
Reported net weight (basis not stated)
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided5.9 kg
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Typical / normal operating powerDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
30 W83 W
Power supplyDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
InternalExternal
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
0.50.5
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No source recorded.

0.3Not provided
Listed energy classDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
EF
Rear RGB lighting
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Named in AOC's introduction and RGB LIGHT FX feature tile (rear lighting); the specification table has no Light FX row for this model.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Light FX (RGB)Light FX (RGB)
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Free PC application; requires a supported PC.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC G-MenuAOC G-Menu
Manufacturer Flicker Free declaration
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Flicker-Free: Flicker Free.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low Blue Light mode
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Mode.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC's specification table lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Hardware low blue light
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No source recorded.

AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: TUV Low Blue Light (hardware).

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · Burn-in cover applies when screen maintenance follows AOC's instructions; check the purchase market and full terms.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years (including OLED burn-in)
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
40389861430594038986183031
Specification market
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC AG246FK6

The model page lists 500 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG246FK6 — exact-model technical specifications
AOC AG276QKD2

The model page lists 1000 cd/m² under Brightness in nits, without identifying typical sustained output, peak window size or a measurement mode. The previous typical-brightness wording was unsupported. AOC's HDR500 TrueBlack feature tile separately mentions "a peak brightness of up to 500 nits". · Manufacturer specification

AOC AG276QKD2 — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.