Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MONITORS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

AOC 25G4SRE vs AOC 25G4SXU

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

AOC 25G4SRE

25G4SRE · 24.5-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC 25G4SRE monitor, official exact-model gallery view showing the screen and supplied stand.
Exact model & source notes

A 24.5-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 300 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 194.1 mm.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
Reported net weight (basis not stated)3.66 kg4.71 kg
194.1 mmDepth with stand207.6 mm
Weight without stand (kg)2.872.9
3 of 6 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 6 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

AOC 25G4SXU

25G4SXU · 24.5-inch Fast IPS · AOC UK specification

AOC 25G4SXU 24.5-inch gaming monitor from the front on its black height-adjustable stand, with a game scene on screen and no badges.
Exact model & source notes

A 24.5-inch Fast IPS monitor with a 1920 × 1080 panel and a listed 300 Hz native-resolution mode. Its specified depth with stand is 207.6 mm.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

25G4SRE UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

25G4SXU UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Inputs, connections and versions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

AOC 25G4SREHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4SXUHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB3.2 type B Gen 1, 5 Gbit/s; USB type downstream: 4; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

Explore the full specifications

Match the monitor to the connection. Refresh limits depend on the input, cable and source device. Confirm the exact regional ports, stand adjustment and mount. Manufacturer response-time methods such as MPRT and GtG are different; neither the image nor these figures establish an independent motion or colour-quality test.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Inputs, connections and versions

In Visual facts
AOC 25G4SREHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
AOC 25G4SXUHDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB3.2 type B Gen 1, 5 Gbit/s; USB type downstream: 4; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed cable bundle

In Visual facts
AOC 25G4SREHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: True
AOC 25G4SXUHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Reported net weight (basis not stated)

In Visual facts
AOC 25G4SRE3.66 kg
AOC 25G4SXU4.71 kg
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Depth with stand

In Visual facts
AOC 25G4SRE194.1 mm
AOC 25G4SXU207.6 mm
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions with stand

In Visual facts
AOC 25G4SRE560.1 × 438.4 × 194.1 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
AOC 25G4SXU560.1 × (380.6–498.5) × 207.6 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (21)

USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB-C connection

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub

AOC 25G4SREConflicting evidence
AOC 25G4SXUYes
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK product introduction says the 25G4SRE features "a built-in USB hub", but the same page's Connectivity information lists only HDMI 2.0 x 2, DisplayPort 1.4 x 1 and a 3.5 mm headphone output, and the exact-model English manual's rear connector list (Power, DisplayPort, HDMI1, HDMI2, Earphone) and Connector Type row (HDMIx2/DisplayPort/Earphone out) include no USB port. The official sources disagree, so no USB hub capability is recorded. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height adjustment

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUYes
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Swivel-adjustable stand

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUYes
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUYes
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in speakers

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Typical brightness

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK page lists 400 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

AOC's UK page lists 400 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable management

AOC 25G4SREYes
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC's E-sports monitor stand feature tile says the stand includes cable management.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXU115.3
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %

AOC 25G4SRE115.3
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Low-input-lag mode

AOC 25G4SREYes
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; the manual's Game Setting menu has an On / Off Low Input lag setting that turns off the frame buffer to decrease input lag. No input-lag figure is given.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Desktop control software

AOC 25G4SREAOC G-Menu
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC describes G-Menu as a free tool that you install on a PC for customisation.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Portrait pivot range

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXU-90° +1° ~ 90° -1°
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand height travel

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXU130 mm
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand swivel

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXU−30° to 30° (±2° tolerance)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adaptive-sync range

AOC 25G4SRE48-310
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Stand tilt

AOC 25G4SREConflicting evidence
AOC 25G4SXU−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK specification table lists Tilt -3/21, while the exact-model English manual's Adjusting Viewing Angle illustration (page 8) is labelled -5° and 23°, and its warning says not to tilt the monitor downward by more than -5 degrees. No single tilt range is selected. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub generation

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUUSB 3.2 (Gen 1)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB hub connections

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXU4 downstream ports (connector type not listed); 1 × USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-B upstream (5 Gbit/s)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded for this side.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC also marks a 'USB fast charge port' as present without identifying the port or its charging output.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with stand

AOC 25G4SRENot verified
AOC 25G4SXUNot verified
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC lists a 3.66 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

AOC lists a 4.71 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

33 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

AOC 25G4SRE

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 300 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The listed 100x100 VESA pattern gives a mounting option when the mount also meets the monitor’s weight and screw requirements.
  • AOC describes an E-sports monitor stand whose base is designed to reduce the monitor's footprint on the desk and lets a keyboard sit on top; the stand includes cable management.

What to check

  • The advertised 310 Hz setting is an overclock. The listed native configuration is 300 Hz; the higher setting needs the supported configuration and is not guaranteed stock operation.
  • Allow for the 194.1 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
  • The inspected table does not verify height adjustment. Confirm the stand’s adjustment range if fixed screen height would be a problem.

AOC 25G4SXU

What it brings

  • The 1920 × 1080 panel supports a listed 300 Hz native-resolution mode. Check the input-specific conditions alongside the figures.
  • The supplied stand has a listed 130 mm height adjustment, allowing its position to change without adding a separate mount.

What to check

  • The advertised 310 Hz setting is an overclock. The listed native configuration is 300 Hz; the higher setting needs the supported configuration and is not guaranteed stock operation.
  • Allow for the 207.6 mm listed depth with the supplied stand, plus cable clearance. Check desk depth before choosing this size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
61 of 61 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for AOC 25G4SRE and AOC 25G4SXU
SpecificationAOC 25G4SREAOC 25G4SXU
Screen diagonal
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed panel diagonal; a rounded size may appear in the product name.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
24.5 in24.5 in
Native resolution
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer resolution notation: 1920x1080. See the separate refresh-mode conditions for any lower-resolution configurations.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
1920 × 10801920 × 1080
Panel technology
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer panel designation; technology alone does not establish tested image quality.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Fast IPSFast IPS
Published brightness claim
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC does not state the window size or whether this is sustained or peak brightness.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
400 cd/m²400 cd/m²
Aspect ratio
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
16:916:9
Static contrast
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
1000:11000:1
Screen coating
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Antiglare (AG)Antiglare (AG)
Viewing angles and basis
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
178/178178/178
Display colour depth
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
16.7 Million16.7 Million
HDR formats / certification
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed HDR formats or certification. This alone does not establish real-scene HDR quality, local dimming or measured peak brightness.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
VESA Certified DisplayHDR 400VESA Certified DisplayHDR 400
Backlight technology
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
WLEDWLED
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded.

115.3Not provided
Colour space (DCI-P3) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
90.690.6
Colour space (Adobe RGB) CIE 1976 %
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
90.190.1
Colour space (sRGB) CIE 1931 %
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer colour specification under its stated colour space and measurement basis. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, and this is not an independent colour-accuracy measurement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided115.3
Refresh rate at native resolution
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 310Hz (OC, 300Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48-240Hz / DP: 48-310Hz.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 310Hz (OC, 300Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~240Hz / DP: 48~310Hz.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
300 Hz300 Hz
Listed refresh modes and input limits
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 310Hz (OC, 300Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48-240Hz / DP: 48-310Hz.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · At the native panel resolution. Manufacturer lists 310Hz (OC, 300Hz native). The overclocked setting is listed separately and is not a guaranteed stock mode. Available modes depend on input, cable and source. Listed vertical input range: HDMI: 48~240Hz / DP: 48~310Hz.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
310Hz (OC, 300Hz native)310Hz (OC, 300Hz native)
GtG response-time claim
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
1 ms1 ms
MPRT response-time claim
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer response-time claim; settings and transition method matter. GtG and MPRT values are different measures and are not independent motion-clarity results.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
0.3 ms0.3 ms
Adaptive sync
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Needs a compatible source, input and driver.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low-input-lag mode
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC advertises a Low Input Lag mode; the manual's Game Setting menu has an On / Off Low Input lag setting that turns off the frame buffer to decrease input lag. No input-lag figure is given.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Named adaptive-sync technology
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Adaptive SyncAdaptive Sync
Listed NVIDIA sync support
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
NVIDIA G-SYNC CompatibleNVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Vertical input-frequency range
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: 48-240Hz / DP: 48-310HzHDMI: 48~240Hz / DP: 48~310Hz
Adaptive-sync range
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded.

48-310Not provided
Inputs, connections and versionsDifferent
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer port counts and versions. Confirm source-device support, cable bandwidth and the exact mode; a connector name alone does not guarantee every advertised configuration.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)HDMI: HDMI 2.0 x 2; DisplayPort: DisplayPort 1.4 x 1; USB Type upstream: 1 x USB3.2 type B Gen 1, 5 Gbit/s; USB type downstream: 4; Audio Output: Headphone out (3.5mm)
USB hub
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK product introduction says the 25G4SRE features "a built-in USB hub", but the same page's Connectivity information lists only HDMI 2.0 x 2, DisplayPort 1.4 x 1 and a 3.5 mm headphone output, and the exact-model English manual's rear connector list (Power, DisplayPort, HDMI1, HDMI2, Earphone) and Connector Type row (HDMIx2/DisplayPort/Earphone out) include no USB port. The official sources disagree, so no USB hub capability is recorded. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Needs the upstream cable connected to a computer for hub data. Port counts and USB generation are listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Conflicting sourcesYes
USB hub generation
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedUSB 3.2 (Gen 1)
USB hub connections
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC also marks a 'USB fast charge port' as present without identifying the port or its charging output.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided4 downstream ports (connector type not listed); 1 × USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-B upstream (5 Gbit/s)
Dimensions with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
560.1 × 438.4 × 194.1 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)560.1 × (380.6–498.5) × 207.6 mm (width × height × depth, with stand)
Depth with standDifferent
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Depth from the manufacturer dimension tuple. Allow additional room for cable routing and movement.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
194.1 mm207.6 mm
Width with stand
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer width in the listed landscape configuration.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
560.1 mm560.1 mm
Reported net weight (basis not stated)Different
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC's net weight excluding packaging; stand inclusion is not explicitly stated.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
3.66 kg4.71 kg
Stand height adjustment
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Height-adjustable stand; travel is listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
VESA mounting pattern
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Match the screw pattern, screw dimensions, product weight and mount load rating; the pattern alone does not verify a safe mount.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
100x100100x100
Cable management
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC's E-sports monitor stand feature tile says the stand includes cable management.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Stand tilt
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK specification table lists Tilt -3/21, while the exact-model English manual's Adjusting Viewing Angle illustration (page 8) is labelled -5° and 23°, and its warning says not to tilt the monitor downward by more than -5 degrees. No single tilt range is selected. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specificationsAOC 25G4SRE — exact-model English user manual (linked from the UK product page)
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Conflicting sources−3.5° to 21.5° (±1.5° tolerance)
Dimensions without stand (W × H × D, mm)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer dimensions in the stated orientation; allow additional room for cables and movement. A listed height range is retained without inferring an adjustment travel.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
560.1 x 324.8 x 52.1560.1 x 324.8 x 52.1
Weight without stand (kg)Different
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
2.872.9
Listed cable bundleDifferent
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Package contents describe the inspected regional specification; confirm the exact retailer bundle.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
HDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; Power Cable: TrueHDMI cable: 1.8; Displayport cable: 1.8; USB-B upstream cable: 1x USB-B to A 1.8m; Power Cable: True
Stand height travel
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed travel: 130mm. Not calculated from the external height range.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided130 mm
Stand swivel
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided−30° to 30° (±2° tolerance)
Swivel-adjustable stand
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Portrait rotation supported; range listed separately.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedYes
Portrait pivot range
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No source recorded.

AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Pivot angle as listed on AOC's UK page, with its tolerance.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not provided-90° +1° ~ 90° -1°
Typical / normal operating power
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ. Source mode: typical.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
30 W30 W
Power supply
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
InternalInternal
Standby power (W)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
0.50.5
Power when off (W)
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer power figure under the stated operating mode; real use, brightness, connected USB devices and charging load can differ.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
0.30.3
Listed energy class
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
EE
Flicker-free backlight
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Low blue light mode
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Anti Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · AOC lists Blue Light Technology: Low Blue Light. A hardware solution is not stated.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
YesYes
Desktop control software
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · AOC describes G-Menu as a free tool that you install on a PC for customisation.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No source recorded.

AOC G-MenuNot provided
Listed warranty period
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · Check the exact model, purchase market, proof-of-purchase requirements and full manufacturer terms; this is not a cross-border warranty guarantee.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
3 years3 years
Manufacturer-listed EANDifferent
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
40389866330244038986182577
Specification market
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

Manufacturer specification · UK and US retailer searches are provided separately. A UK specification does not prove identical US variants, included plugs, stock or cross-border warranty.

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
AOC UK documentationAOC UK documentation
Show unverified (5)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Weight with stand
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC lists a 3.66 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

AOC lists a 4.71 kg 'Net weight excl. package' next to a separate 'Product without stand' figure, but does not explicitly state that the net figure includes the stand; it is kept as reported_net_weight. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
USB-C connection
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
USB-C / Thunderbolt charging output
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

No positive charging-output rating is established in the inspected specification. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Built-in speakers
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

The inspected exact-model specification does not establish this feature. It has not been inferred from another model or from an omitted field. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not providedNot provided
Typical brightness
Sources
AOC 25G4SRE

AOC's UK page lists 400 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SRE — exact-model technical specifications
AOC 25G4SXU

AOC's UK page lists 400 cd/m² under 'Brightness in nits' without stating whether it is typical, sustained or peak output or giving a window size; the figure is kept as brightness_claim. · Manufacturer specification

AOC 25G4SXU — exact-model technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest monitors to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 1749 monitors
ASUS TUF Gaming VG259QMRL5A official product image

ASUS TUF Gaming VG259QMRL5A

Max refresh
310 Hz
Screen diagonal
24.5 in
Native resolution
1920x1080
Prices & product profile
ASUS ROG Strix XG259CMS official product image

ASUS ROG Strix XG259CMS

Max refresh
310 Hz
Screen diagonal
24.5 in
Native resolution
1920x1080
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.