Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 vs Logitech G915 X

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

103-K063A-004 · Lulu Liu theme (pink) · Akko V3 Piano Pro switches · 75% US ANSI QWERTY

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 75% mechanical keyboard in pink Lulu Liu theme with US ANSI layout and knob, official product image
Exact model & source notes

The Lulu Liu 5075 V5 is a themed edition of Akko's 5075 V5 75% gasket-mounted mechanical keyboard, decorated with Akko's own virtual-ambassador character. It has tri-mode wireless, a programmable knob and hot-swappable sockets; this record is SKU 103-K063A-004 with Akko V3 Piano Pro linear switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 for

  • A 75% keyboard
  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • Higher stated switch pre-travel: 1.9 mm vs 1.3 mm

Choose the Logitech G915 X for

  • A full-size keyboard
  • Lower stated switch pre-travel: 1.3 mm vs 1.9 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G915 X

920-012937 · English US QWERTY · tactile · USB wired · black

Logitech G915 X black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view with number pad
Exact model & source notes

The G915 X is a full-size wired low-profile mechanical keyboard with GL tactile switches, LIGHTSYNC RGB, double-shot PBT keycaps, nine G-keys and dedicated media controls, in a 22.6 mm-tall body.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech G915 X UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V575% compact with function row, without number pad

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Logitech G915 XFull-size with number pad

Manufacturer specification · The exact original also has nine dedicated physical G-keys, retained separately in Dedicated G-keys. Macro layers, media controls and top-plate finish remain source-specific facts and do not change the full-size layout class.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V575% compact with function row, without number pad
Logitech G915 XFull-size with number pad
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact original also has nine dedicated physical G-keys, retained separately in Dedicated G-keys. Macro layers, media controls and top-plate finish remain source-specific facts and do not change the full-size layout class.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Akko V3 Piano Pro (linear, pre-installed)
Logitech G915 XLow-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · The only switch option listed for SKU 103-K063A-004. Hot-swappable 3-pin/5-pin sockets.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Wired USB; 2.4 GHz wireless; Bluetooth
Logitech G915 XWired USB
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact source:Bluetooth5.0,multi-host2.4GHz with receiver,and wiredType-C data connection. Side switch selectsMac/Windows/USB/2.4G/Bluetooth. This inventory does not establish unnamed host count,wireless latency or automatic simultaneous modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer inventory: USB wired, detachable USB-A to USB-C data cable. Wired model with a detachable USB-A to USB-C cable; the wireless G915 X LIGHTSPEED is a separate model. This records shared wired USB operation. Exact cable, connector, protocol and detachable-cable facts keep their own source scope; unlisted counterpart details remain unknown and cannot establish a connection-availability difference.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Akko Cloud Driver / web driver (lighting, keys, macros); Snap Key (SOCD) and Mod-Tap functions
Logitech G915 XLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · FN+F1 switches between the default and customised layouts. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5RGB
Logitech G915 XLIGHTSYNC RGB
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly saysARGB,addressableRGB,with individually controlled LEDs andCloudDriver customisation. This positive per-LED statement does not independently establish a one-LED-per-key mapping or every key’s programmable coverage.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Onboard effects and brightness keys; two custom effects can be stored through G HUB.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 6 more verified differences

Knob controls

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness
Logitech G915 XDedicated media controls
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Top-right controls; playback behaviour depends on the application. Original published inventory: Volume roller; previous, play/pause, next and mute buttons. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5328.8 × 141.5 × 32 mm (excluding keycap height)
Logitech G915 X475 × 150 × 22.6 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer prints328.8×141.5×32mm excluding keycap height without axis labels. No number is relabelled as width,front-to-back or total finished-keyboard height solely from magnitude.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels the 475 mm side Depth and the 150 mm side Width; shown here as across the keys × front to back × height. Feature text rounds the height to 23 mm.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Switch pre-travel

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V51.9 mm
Logitech G915 X1.3 mm
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko V3 Piano Pro, ±0.5 mm tolerance per Akko.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Switch actuation force

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V545±5 gf
Logitech G915 X45 g
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Operating force for the selected AkkoV3PianoPro linear switch,as published. Source does not establish a different switch type or measured cross-model feel.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Original package contents

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Keyboard; manual; cable; receiver; keycap puller; switch puller; dust cover; extra switches
Logitech G915 XKeyboard, USB-A to USB-C power/data cable and documentation
Sources
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Windows, macOS, iOS and Android
Logitech G915 XWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB port
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · As listed by Akko; no minimum versions are published. A side switch toggles Mac and Windows modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and needs internet access to download.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (22)

Onboard profile capacity

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 X3 profiles
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Set up in G HUB and selected with FN+F2/F3/F4 in onboard mode.

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Additional USB accessory port

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Logitech does not list a separate USB accessory port for the wired G915 X; the setup guide's pass-through label points to the cable connection. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Game mode

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XDisables Windows and Menu keys
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Construction

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Gasket mount; ABS case; flex-cut PC plate; per-key flex-cut PCB; multi-layer dampening with precision-cut silicone foam
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko lists a gasket-mounted structure, 'PBT Keycaps + ABS Case', a flex-cut PC plate, a per-key flex-cut PCB with a dual-section plate, multi-layer dampening and enhanced precision-cut silicone foam; it does not itemise the dampening layers.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The actually read product page lists8000mAh and general recharging wording but no duration,load or test setting. An unreviewed linked manual is not used to establish endurance. · Manufacturer specification

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V58000 mAh
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer capacity only; chemistry,endurance/test conditions and a battery-life rating are not published on the retained product page.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The source states8000mAh capacity and recharging wording,without battery chemistry or a named cell type. Capacity is represented separately. · Manufacturer specification · Akko publishes no battery-life figure on this page (see battery).

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 X1.8 m
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed control knobs

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V51 knobs
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Own-model positive inventory: Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness. Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred. The exact source identifies a single named knob/dial. No peer function/material/programmability absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 X15 functions
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XYes
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. FN+F1 switches between the default and customised layouts.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard span across the desk

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 X475 mm
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The only retained dimension tuple328.8×141.5×32mm is unlabelled and excludes keycap height. No exact source defines which axis is the across-key span. · Manufacturer specification · Unknown source axes cannot establish a desk-fit requirement,compactness measurement or rounded329mm span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Depth).

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media roller present

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XYes
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Individually controlled RGB LEDs

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Yes
Logitech G915 XNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · ActualARGBfeature:individually controlled LEDs,customisable throughAkkoCloudDriver. LED/key mapping,count and all-key coverage remain unverified.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated playback/track controls

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XYes
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Volume roller; previous, play/pause, next and mute buttons

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Top plate material

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XSand-blasted aluminium alloy
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Top plate, not the whole case.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Volume control mechanism

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Logitech G915 XRoller
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Exact own-model volume control uses roller. This preserves a real hardware distinction without inferring feel, reach, material or measured performance.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

What it brings

  • Connects by Bluetooth 5.0, a multi-host 2.4 GHz receiver or USB-C, with an 8000 mAh battery and support listed for Windows, macOS, iOS and Android.
  • The manufacturer lists hot-swappable3/5-pin sockets and a per-key flex-cutPCB. Selected V3PianoPro linears have published45±5gf operating force and3.1mm total travel.
  • Includes a programmable volume/lighting knob, N-key rollover and SnapKey (SOCD) in a manufacturer-labelled 75% board. The raw dimension tuple is retained without assigning unlabelled axes.

What to check

  • The selected edition has LuluLiu artwork across the case and themedMOA-profile dye-sublimated keycaps. Hardware equivalence with another theme and minimum supportedOSversions are not established here.
  • Polling drops to 125 Hz over Bluetooth, Akko publishes no battery-life figure here, and the page does not name the regional layout in text.

Logitech G915 X

What it brings

  • Low-profile GL tactile switches actuate at 1.3 mm with 3.2 mm total travel, and KEYCONTROL in G HUB assigns up to 15 functions per key, with three profiles stored on the keyboard.
  • A volume roller and dedicated previous, play/pause, next and mute buttons sit beside a sand-blasted aluminium top plate, and the USB-C cable is detachable.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
37 of 37 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 and Logitech G915 X
SpecificationAkko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Logitech G915 X
Regional layout
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Selected SKU103-K063A-004 variant image establishes wide Enter,@on2,long left Shift and backslash above Enter. Source text states75% without a regional label. Other regional configurations are unverified; no exhaustive no-other-layout assertion is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact original also has nine dedicated physical G-keys, retained separately in Dedicated G-keys. Macro layers, media controls and top-plate finish remain source-specific facts and do not change the full-size layout class.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
75% compact with function row, without number padFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer prints328.8×141.5×32mm excluding keycap height without axis labels. No number is relabelled as width,front-to-back or total finished-keyboard height solely from magnitude.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels the 475 mm side Depth and the 150 mm side Width; shown here as across the keys × front to back × height. Feature text rounds the height to 23 mm.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
328.8 × 141.5 × 32 mm (excluding keycap height)475 × 150 × 22.6 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · As listed by Akko; no minimum versions are published. A side switch toggles Mac and Windows modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and needs internet access to download.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Windows, macOS, iOS and AndroidWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; USB port
Keyboard span across the desk
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The only retained dimension tuple328.8×141.5×32mm is unlabelled and excludes keycap height. No exact source defines which axis is the across-key span. · Manufacturer specification · Unknown source axes cannot establish a desk-fit requirement,compactness measurement or rounded329mm span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Depth).

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer475 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko: 'Approximately 0.99KG'.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
990 g1040 g
Construction
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko lists a gasket-mounted structure, 'PBT Keycaps + ABS Case', a flex-cut PC plate, a per-key flex-cut PCB with a dual-section plate, multi-layer dampening and enhanced precision-cut silicone foam; it does not itemise the dampening layers.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

Gasket mount; ABS case; flex-cut PC plate; per-key flex-cut PCB; multi-layer dampening with precision-cut silicone foamNot provided
Top plate material
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Top plate, not the whole case.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Not providedSand-blasted aluminium alloy
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · The only switch option listed for SKU 103-K063A-004. Hot-swappable 3-pin/5-pin sockets.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Akko V3 Piano Pro (linear, pre-installed)Low-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Switch pre-travelDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko V3 Piano Pro, ±0.5 mm tolerance per Akko.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
1.9 mm1.3 mm
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko V3 Piano Pro.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
3.1 mm3.2 mm
Switch actuation forceDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Operating force for the selected AkkoV3PianoPro linear switch,as published. Source does not establish a different switch type or measured cross-model feel.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
45±5 gf45 g
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · 3-pin and 5-pin switches supported per Akko.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Logitech does not list this for the G915 X. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
YesNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech G915 X

Logitech does not list this for the G915 X. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
N-key rolloverNot provided
KeycapsDifferent
Sources
PBT, dye-sublimation legends, MOA profile, Lulu Liu themedDouble-shot PBT
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact source:Bluetooth5.0,multi-host2.4GHz with receiver,and wiredType-C data connection. Side switch selectsMac/Windows/USB/2.4G/Bluetooth. This inventory does not establish unnamed host count,wireless latency or automatic simultaneous modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer inventory: USB wired, detachable USB-A to USB-C data cable. Wired model with a detachable USB-A to USB-C cable; the wireless G915 X LIGHTSPEED is a separate model. This records shared wired USB operation. Exact cable, connector, protocol and detachable-cable facts keep their own source scope; unlisted counterpart details remain unknown and cannot establish a connection-availability difference.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Wired USB; 2.4 GHz wireless; BluetoothWired USB
Polling rate
Sources
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

1000 Hz wired and 2.4 GHz; 125 Hz BluetoothNot provided
Battery capacity
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer capacity only; chemistry,endurance/test conditions and a battery-life rating are not published on the retained product page.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

8000 mAhNot provided
Cable length
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Not provided1.8 m
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly saysARGB,addressableRGB,with individually controlled LEDs andCloudDriver customisation. This positive per-LED statement does not independently establish a one-LED-per-key mapping or every key’s programmable coverage.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Onboard effects and brightness keys; two custom effects can be stored through G HUB.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · FN+F1 switches between the default and customised layouts. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Akko Cloud Driver / web driver (lighting, keys, macros); Snap Key (SOCD) and Mod-Tap functionsLogitech G HUB
Individually controlled RGB LEDs
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · ActualARGBfeature:individually controlled LEDs,customisable throughAkkoCloudDriver. LED/key mapping,count and all-key coverage remain unverified.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Knob controlsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Top-right controls; playback behaviour depends on the application. Original published inventory: Volume roller; previous, play/pause, next and mute buttons. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightnessDedicated media controls
Listed control knobs
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Own-model positive inventory: Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness. Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred. The exact source identifies a single named knob/dial. No peer function/material/programmability absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

1 knobsNot provided
Dedicated G-keys
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · G1–G5 down the left side; G6–G9 across the top.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not provided9 keys
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Set up in G HUB and selected with FN+F2/F3/F4 in onboard mode.

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not provided3 profiles
Game mode
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedDisables Windows and Menu keys
Programmable key support
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. FN+F1 switches between the default and customised layouts.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedYes
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedYes
Claimed functions per key
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not provided15 functions
Dedicated playback/track controls
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Volume roller; previous, play/pause, next and mute buttons

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedYes
Volume control mechanism
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Exact own-model volume control uses roller. This preserves a real hardware distinction without inferring feel, reach, material or measured performance.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedRoller
Media roller present
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedYes
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G915 X

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G915 X — exact model specifications
Keyboard; manual; cable; receiver; keycap puller; switch puller; dust cover; extra switchesKeyboard, USB-A to USB-C power/data cable and documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery type
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The source states8000mAh capacity and recharging wording,without battery chemistry or a named cell type. Capacity is represented separately. · Manufacturer specification · Akko publishes no battery-life figure on this page (see battery).

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Battery claim
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The actually read product page lists8000mAh and general recharging wording but no duration,load or test setting. An unreviewed linked manual is not used to establish endurance. · Manufacturer specification

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Logitech G915 X

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Additional USB accessory port
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Logitech G915 X

Logitech does not list a separate USB accessory port for the wired G915 X; the setup guide's pass-through label points to the cable connection. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G915 X — exact model specificationsLogitech G915 X wired — setup guide and control diagrams
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED black full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and G keys, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED

Keyboard width
475 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Keyboard width
357 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.