Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 vs Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

103-K063A-004 · Lulu Liu theme (pink) · Akko V3 Piano Pro switches · 75% US ANSI QWERTY

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 75% mechanical keyboard in pink Lulu Liu theme with US ANSI layout and knob, official product image
Exact model & source notes

The Lulu Liu 5075 V5 is a themed edition of Akko's 5075 V5 75% gasket-mounted mechanical keyboard, decorated with Akko's own virtual-ambassador character. It has tri-mode wireless, a programmable knob and hot-swappable sockets; this record is SKU 103-K063A-004 with Akko V3 Piano Pro linear switches.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 for

  • A 75% keyboard
  • Both wired and wireless connections

Choose the Corsair K70 PRO TKL for

  • A tenkeyless keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

CH-911961G-NA · English US (QWERTY) · white · CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive magnetic switches (61 keys) + MLX Plasma linear switches (23 keys) · PBT double-shot keycaps

Corsair K70 PRO TKL white tenkeyless Hall Effect keyboard with US layout, rotary dial and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The K70 PRO TKL is Corsair's wired tenkeyless Hall Effect keyboard: 61 keys use MGX Hyperdrive magnetic switches with 0.1–4.0 mm actuation and Rapid Trigger, and 23 keys use MLX Plasma mechanical switches. This white US-layout SKU (CH-911961G-NA) has PBT double-shot keycaps, a rotary dial and a magnetic palm rest.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Corsair K70 PRO TKL UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V575% compact with function row, without number pad

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Corsair K70 PRO TKLTenkeyless, without number pad

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V575% compact with function row, without number pad
Corsair K70 PRO TKLTenkeyless, without number pad
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Akko V3 Piano Pro (linear, pre-installed)
Corsair K70 PRO TKLHybrid: CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Hall Effect magnetic switches on 61 keys (ANSI) and CORSAIR MLX Plasma linear mechanical switches on 23 keys
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · The only switch option listed for SKU 103-K063A-004. Hot-swappable 3-pin/5-pin sockets.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row names the switches 'CORSAIR MGX V2'. The manual gives MGX Hyperdrive at 30–55g actuation force, 4.1mm total travel and 150 million keystrokes, and MLX Plasma at 45g, 2.0mm actuation, 4mm travel and 80 million keystrokes.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Wired USB; 2.4 GHz wireless; Bluetooth
Corsair K70 PRO TKLWired USB Type-A (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact source:Bluetooth5.0,multi-host2.4GHz with receiver,and wiredType-C data connection. Side switch selectsMac/Windows/USB/2.4G/Bluetooth. This inventory does not establish unnamed host count,wireless latency or automatic simultaneous modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manual and Tech Specs describe a tangle-free rubber cable; the package contents list a braided USB Type-C cable. The cable material is unresolved.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Akko Cloud Driver / web driver (lighting, keys, macros); Snap Key (SOCD) and Mod-Tap functions
Corsair K70 PRO TKLCORSAIR iCUE: per-key actuation, Rapid Trigger, dual actuation, macros, key remapping and lighting
Sources

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Key rollover

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5N-key rollover
Corsair K70 PRO TKLFull key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
Sources

This describes simultaneous key inputs, not polling rate or measured latency. An unspecified limit is not unlimited N-key rollover.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5RGB
Corsair K70 PRO TKLPer-key RGB
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly saysARGB,addressableRGB,with individually controlled LEDs andCloudDriver customisation. This positive per-LED statement does not independently establish a one-LED-per-key mapping or every key’s programmable coverage.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 5 more verified differences
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5PBT, dye-sublimation legends, MOA profile, Lulu Liu themed
Corsair K70 PRO TKLPBT double-shot
Sources
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The product page lists PBT double-shot keycaps and the manual's 'Keycaps (NA SKU)' row says PBT Double shot; the manual's generic rows list ABS double-shot for NA layout and ABS paint for non-NA layouts.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Knob controls

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness
Corsair K70 PRO TKLMulti-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcuts
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Construction

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Gasket mount; ABS case; flex-cut PC plate; per-key flex-cut PCB; multi-layer dampening with precision-cut silicone foam
Corsair K70 PRO TKLTwo silicone sound-dampening layers and pre-lubricated stabilisers
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko lists a gasket-mounted structure, 'PBT Keycaps + ABS Case', a flex-cut PC plate, a per-key flex-cut PCB with a dual-section plate, multi-layer dampening and enhanced precision-cut silicone foam; it does not itemise the dampening layers.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5328.8 × 141.5 × 32 mm (excluding keycap height)
Corsair K70 PRO TKL366 × 135 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer prints328.8×141.5×32mm excluding keycap height without axis labels. No number is relabelled as width,front-to-back or total finished-keyboard height solely from magnitude.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 366(L) x 135(W) x 39.8(H)mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Keyboard; manual; cable; receiver; keycap puller; switch puller; dust cover; extra switches
Corsair K70 PRO TKLKeyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; braided USB Type-C cable; safety leaflet; warranty card
Sources
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The list on the page is truncated after 'Warranty ca'.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contents

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (1)

Manufacturer-stated weight

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5990 g
Corsair K70 PRO TKL967.14 g
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko: 'Approximately 0.99KG'.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 967.14g (the Tech Specs round it to 0.97); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Windows, macOS, iOS and Android
Corsair K70 PRO TKLWindows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox One
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · As listed by Akko; no minimum versions are published. A side switch toggles Mac and Windows modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions. Corsair's sources differ on the port: the Tech Specs row says a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port and the manual's Connectivity row says USB 3.0 Type-A, but the manual's setup section says to connect to an available USB 2.0 Type-A port or better. Whether USB 3.0 is required is unresolved.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (26)

Regional layout

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Corsair K70 PRO TKLEnglish US (QWERTY)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Selected SKU103-K063A-004 variant image establishes wide Enter,@on2,long left Shift and backslash above Enter. Source text states75% without a regional label. Other regional configurations are unverified; no exhaustive no-other-layout assertion is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: NA (North America)' and an 87-key matrix for this SKU; the official gallery image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contents

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Game mode

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLGame Mode button: Rapid Trigger on, Win lock on, static lighting and a custom polling rate
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The actually read product page lists8000mAh and general recharging wording but no duration,load or test setting. An unreviewed linked manual is not used to establish endurance. · Manufacturer specification

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adjustable actuation range

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKL0.1 mm to 4.0 mm in 0.1 mm steps, per MGX key
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair recommends 0.3–3.6 mm for optimal accuracy. Default 2.0 mm. Hardware shortcuts set 0.8–3.2 mm; the full range is set in iCUE. Applies to the MGX Hyperdrive keys only.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V545±5 gf
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Operating force for the selected AkkoV3PianoPro linear switch,as published. Source does not establish a different switch type or measured cross-model feel.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery capacity

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V58000 mAh
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer capacity only; chemistry,endurance/test conditions and a battery-life rating are not published on the retained product page.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The source states8000mAh capacity and recharging wording,without battery chemistry or a named cell type. Capacity is represented separately. · Manufacturer specification · Akko publishes no battery-life figure on this page (see battery).

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Listed control knobs

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V51 knobs
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Own-model positive inventory: Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness. Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred. The exact source identifies a single named knob/dial. No peer function/material/programmability absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKL150 million keystrokes (MGX Hyperdrive); 80 million (MLX Plasma)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard span across the desk

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKL366 mm
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The only retained dimension tuple328.8×141.5×32mm is unlabelled and excludes keycap height. No exact source defines which axis is the across-key span. · Manufacturer specification · Unknown source axes cannot establish a desk-fit requirement,compactness measurement or rounded329mm span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLYes
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Palm rest

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLIncluded: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushion
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Individually controlled RGB LEDs

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Yes
Corsair K70 PRO TKLNot verified
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · ActualARGBfeature:individually controlled LEDs,customisable throughAkkoCloudDriver. LED/key mapping,count and all-key coverage remain unverified.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Report rate claim

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLUp to 8,000 Hz
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rapid Trigger

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLRapid Trigger with adjustable sensitivity; dual actuation (two actions on one keypress)
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Opposing-key (SOCD) handling

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKLFlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keys
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Not verified
Corsair K70 PRO TKL2 years
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

What it brings

  • Connects by Bluetooth 5.0, a multi-host 2.4 GHz receiver or USB-C, with an 8000 mAh battery and support listed for Windows, macOS, iOS and Android.
  • The manufacturer lists hot-swappable3/5-pin sockets and a per-key flex-cutPCB. Selected V3PianoPro linears have published45±5gf operating force and3.1mm total travel.
  • Includes a programmable volume/lighting knob, N-key rollover and SnapKey (SOCD) in a manufacturer-labelled 75% board. The raw dimension tuple is retained without assigning unlabelled axes.

What to check

  • The selected edition has LuluLiu artwork across the case and themedMOA-profile dye-sublimated keycaps. Hardware equivalence with another theme and minimum supportedOSversions are not established here.
  • Polling drops to 125 Hz over Bluetooth, Akko publishes no battery-life figure here, and the page does not name the regional layout in text.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

What it brings

What to check

  • Only 61 of the keys are magnetic; 23 keys use fixed-actuation MLX Plasma switches, so adjustable actuation does not cover the whole board.
  • It is wired only, polling is 1,000 Hz until changed, and Corsair's sources disagree on the cable material and onboard memory size.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
39 of 39 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 and Corsair K70 PRO TKL
SpecificationAkko Lulu Liu 5075 V5Corsair K70 PRO TKL
Regional layout
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Selected SKU103-K063A-004 variant image establishes wide Enter,@on2,long left Shift and backslash above Enter. Source text states75% without a regional label. Other regional configurations are unverified; no exhaustive no-other-layout assertion is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair lists 'Keyboard Layout: NA (North America)' and an 87-key matrix for this SKU; the official gallery image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contents
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English US (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · No number pad; function row, arrow keys and a right-hand navigation column are retained. Akko does not state the key count in text. Original published inventory: 75% compact with knob. The shared field describes only the positively established 75% class/function row/no-number-pad arrangement. Knob functions/count and navigation details remain source-specific; 75% does not imply an exact key count or desk span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
75% compact with function row, without number padTenkeyless, without number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer prints328.8×141.5×32mm excluding keycap height without axis labels. No number is relabelled as width,front-to-back or total finished-keyboard height solely from magnitude.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels these 366(L) x 135(W) x 39.8(H)mm; length is the span across the desk.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
328.8 × 141.5 × 32 mm (excluding keycap height)366 × 135 × 39.8 mm (length × width × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · As listed by Akko; no minimum versions are published. A side switch toggles Mac and Windows modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · An internet connection is needed to download iCUE. The manual also lists Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 4/5 support; PlayStation needs a special mode with limited functions. Corsair's sources differ on the port: the Tech Specs row says a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port and the manual's Connectivity row says USB 3.0 Type-A, but the manual's setup section says to connect to an available USB 2.0 Type-A port or better. Whether USB 3.0 is required is unresolved.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Windows, macOS, iOS and AndroidWindows 10 or macOS 10.15 (PC or Mac with a USB 3.0 or 3.1 Type-A port); also Xbox One
Keyboard span across the desk
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The only retained dimension tuple328.8×141.5×32mm is unlabelled and excludes keycap height. No exact source defines which axis is the across-key span. · Manufacturer specification · Unknown source axes cannot establish a desk-fit requirement,compactness measurement or rounded329mm span.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair labels this length (L).

Corsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer366 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko: 'Approximately 0.99KG'.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair's manual gives 967.14g (the Tech Specs round it to 0.97); it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
990 g967.14 g
ConstructionDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko lists a gasket-mounted structure, 'PBT Keycaps + ABS Case', a flex-cut PC plate, a per-key flex-cut PCB with a dual-section plate, multi-layer dampening and enhanced precision-cut silicone foam; it does not itemise the dampening layers.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Gasket mount; ABS case; flex-cut PC plate; per-key flex-cut PCB; multi-layer dampening with precision-cut silicone foamTwo silicone sound-dampening layers and pre-lubricated stabilisers
Not providedAluminium top plate; plastic bottom
Not providedAdjustable height
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · The only switch option listed for SKU 103-K063A-004. Hot-swappable 3-pin/5-pin sockets.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The Tech Specs row names the switches 'CORSAIR MGX V2'. The manual gives MGX Hyperdrive at 30–55g actuation force, 4.1mm total travel and 150 million keystrokes, and MLX Plasma at 45g, 2.0mm actuation, 4mm travel and 80 million keystrokes.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Akko V3 Piano Pro (linear, pre-installed)Hybrid: CORSAIR MGX Hyperdrive Hall Effect magnetic switches on 61 keys (ANSI) and CORSAIR MLX Plasma linear mechanical switches on 23 keys
Switch pre-travel
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko V3 Piano Pro, ±0.5 mm tolerance per Akko.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

1.9 mmNot provided
Switch total travel
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Akko V3 Piano Pro.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

3.1 mmNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Operating force for the selected AkkoV3PianoPro linear switch,as published. Source does not establish a different switch type or measured cross-model feel.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

45±5 gfNot provided
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · 3-pin and 5-pin switches supported per Akko.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
N-key rolloverFull key rollover (NKRO) with 100% anti-ghosting
KeycapsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The product page lists PBT double-shot keycaps and the manual's 'Keycaps (NA SKU)' row says PBT Double shot; the manual's generic rows list ABS double-shot for NA layout and ABS paint for non-NA layouts.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
PBT, dye-sublimation legends, MOA profile, Lulu Liu themedPBT double-shot
Adjustable actuation range
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Corsair recommends 0.3–3.6 mm for optimal accuracy. Default 2.0 mm. Hardware shortcuts set 0.8–3.2 mm; the full range is set in iCUE. Applies to the MGX Hyperdrive keys only.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not provided0.1 mm to 4.0 mm in 0.1 mm steps, per MGX key
Rapid Trigger
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Not providedRapid Trigger with adjustable sensitivity; dual actuation (two actions on one keypress)
Not provided150 million keystrokes (MGX Hyperdrive); 80 million (MLX Plasma)
Opposing-key (SOCD) handling
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · Disabled by default; FN + Right Shift enables A+D last-priority in hardware mode; other modes through iCUE; requires the latest firmware.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Not providedFlashTap: last, neutral or first priority for opposing keys
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact source:Bluetooth5.0,multi-host2.4GHz with receiver,and wiredType-C data connection. Side switch selectsMac/Windows/USB/2.4G/Bluetooth. This inventory does not establish unnamed host count,wireless latency or automatic simultaneous modes.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The manual and Tech Specs describe a tangle-free rubber cable; the package contents list a braided USB Type-C cable. The cable material is unresolved.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contentsCorsair K70 PRO TKL — official manual / quick start guide with technical specifications
Wired USB; 2.4 GHz wireless; BluetoothWired USB Type-A (1.8 m detachable USB Type-C to Type-A cable)
Polling rate
Sources
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

1000 Hz wired and 2.4 GHz; 125 Hz BluetoothNot provided
Battery capacity
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer capacity only; chemistry,endurance/test conditions and a battery-life rating are not published on the retained product page.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

8000 mAhNot provided
Included cable length
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Not provided1.8 m
Report rate claim
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Not providedUp to 8,000 Hz
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Source explicitly saysARGB,addressableRGB,with individually controlled LEDs andCloudDriver customisation. This positive per-LED statement does not independently establish a one-LED-per-key mapping or every key’s programmable coverage.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
RGBPer-key RGB
Akko Cloud Driver / web driver (lighting, keys, macros); Snap Key (SOCD) and Mod-Tap functionsCORSAIR iCUE: per-key actuation, Rapid Trigger, dual actuation, macros, key remapping and lighting
Individually controlled RGB LEDs
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · ActualARGBfeature:individually controlled LEDs,customisable throughAkkoCloudDriver. LED/key mapping,count and all-key coverage remain unverified.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Knob controlsDifferent
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightnessMulti-function rotary dial (volume/mute, brightness, scroll, zoom) and a programmable media button (play/pause by default); other media functions via FN shortcuts
Listed control knobs
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

Manufacturer specification · Own-model positive inventory: Programmable knob for volume and lighting brightness. Manufacturer:press toggles volume/light;turn adjusts the selected setting. No unnamed preset count or contender knob absence is inferred. The exact source identifies a single named knob/dial. No peer function/material/programmability absence is inferred.

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

1 knobsNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Not provided5 profiles
Not providedGame Mode button: Rapid Trigger on, Win lock on, static lighting and a custom polling rate
Windows key lock
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

No source recorded.

Not providedDedicated hotkey
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

Manufacturer specification · The list on the page is truncated after 'Warranty ca'.

Corsair K70 PRO TKL Hall Effect — US product page (white, SKU CH-911961G-NA), Tech Specs and package contents
Keyboard; manual; cable; receiver; keycap puller; switch puller; dust cover; extra switchesKeyboard; detachable magnetic cushioned palm rest; braided USB Type-C cable; safety leaflet; warranty card
Not providedIncluded: magnetic detachable palm rest with leatherette cover and memory-foam cushion
Warranty
Sources
Not provided2 years
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery type
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The source states8000mAh capacity and recharging wording,without battery chemistry or a named cell type. Capacity is represented separately. · Manufacturer specification · Akko publishes no battery-life figure on this page (see battery).

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Battery claim
Sources
Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5

The actually read product page lists8000mAh and general recharging wording but no duration,load or test setting. An unreviewed linked manual is not used to establish endurance. · Manufacturer specification

Akko Lulu Liu 5075 V5 — official Akko global product page, variant data and specifications
Corsair K70 PRO TKL

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Corsair MAKR PRO 75 75% Hall Effect keyboard in the Eclipse colourway with US layout and rotary dial, official top view

Corsair MAKR PRO 75

Keyboard width
332 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile
Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO layout, rotary dial and palm rest, official top view

Corsair K70 CORE TKL WIRELESS

Keyboard width
365.6 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
2 mm
Prices & product profile
Corsair VANGUARD 96 WIRELESS black 96% keyboard with UK ISO layout, LCD screen, dial and palm rest, official top view

Corsair VANGUARD 96 WIRELESS

Keyboard width
388 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.