HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Galaxy S24 FE vs Galaxy A27 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 10 Sept 2026
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy S24 FE

6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz

128 GB · Blue · UK SM-S721BLBDEUB
Samsung Galaxy S24 FE in Blue, official product view
Spec
match
Blue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy A27 5G

6.7″ · Super AMOLED · 120 Hz

128 GB · Black · UK SM-A276BZKBEUB
Samsung Galaxy A27 5G in Black, official product view
Spec
match
Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Galaxy S24 FENot verified
Galaxy A27 5GNot verified
Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Galaxy A27 5G

13g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Galaxy S24 FE
213g
Galaxy A27 5G
200g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

BOTH PHONES

Same screen diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Galaxy S24 FE
6.7
Galaxy A27 5G
6.7

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Galaxy S24 FE
Not verified
Galaxy A27 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

MANUFACTURER CLAIMS

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Galaxy S24 FE
Up to 28h
Galaxy A27 5G
Up to 23h

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Galaxy S24 FE Galaxy A27 5G
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

Galaxy S24 FE: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Galaxy A27 5G: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs86 specificationsGalaxy S24 FEGalaxy A27 5G
Screen size
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Not verified
Not verified
Pixel density
Not verified
Not verified
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
28 hours
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
23 hours
Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Wireless charging
Not verified
Not verified
Display specification
170.1mm (6.7" full rectangle) / 165.5mm (6.5" rounded corners); Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 1080 x 2340 (FHD+); up to 120 Hz
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
169.1mm (6.7" full rectangle) / 164.5mm (6.5" rounded corners); Super AMOLED; 1080 x 2340 (FHD+); up to 120 Hz
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Chipset / published CPU
Deca-Core; published CPU clock groups: 3.1GHz, 2.9GHz, 2.6GHz, 1.95GHz. Chipset trade name is not stated in this specification.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Octa-Core; published CPU clock groups: 2.4GHz, 1.8GHz. Chipset trade name is not stated in this specification.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Camera system
Rear: 50.0 MP + 12.0 MP + 8.0 MP; front: 10.0 MP; recording: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fps
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Rear: 50.0 MP + 5.0 MP + 2.0 MP; front: 12.0 MP; recording: UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Battery and charging
4700 mAh typical capacity; manufacturer video claim up to 28 h. Capacity and playback claims do not establish independently measured endurance.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
5000 mAh typical capacity; manufacturer video claim up to 23 h. Capacity and playback claims do not establish independently measured endurance.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Dimensions
162.0 x 77.3 x 8.0 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
162.4 x 78.2 x 7.8 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK SM-S721BLBDEUB; Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Carrier services and US availability need separate confirmation.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
UK SM-A276BZKBEUB; Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF); SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD); 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Carrier services and US availability need separate confirmation.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Typical battery capacity
4700 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
5000 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Memory card support
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Wireless connectivity
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM; Bluetooth v5.3
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80; Bluetooth v5.1
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Manufacturer UK reference price
Not verifiedNo price was returned for this exact configuration in the checked manufacturer catalogue.
SourceSamsung UK current phone configurations and part numbers
£319Listed manufacturer price checked on 10 September 2026; not a current eBay offer.
SourceSamsung UK current phone configurations and part numbers
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Rear Camera Zoom
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor) , Digital Zoom up to 30x
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
SIM Slot Type
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Infra
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
3G UMTS
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
4G FDD LTE
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
5G FDD Sub6
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
5G TDD Sub6
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Location Technology
GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, NavIC, QZSS
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Wi-Fi
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Sensors
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
Bluetooth® Hearing Aid Support
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid(ASHA)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUB
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid(ASHA)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUB
External Storage Support
Not verified
Power Required for Charging (Min / Max, W)
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Samsung Galaxy S24 FE

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight213 gmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Width77.3 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness8 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

Claimed video playback28 hoursmanufacturer · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Expandable storageNot verified

not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingNot verified

not published

RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingYesmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE technical specifications — SM-S721BLBDEUBSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy S24 FE product pageSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10

Samsung Galaxy A27 5G

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight200 gmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Width78.2 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.8 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

Claimed video playback23 hoursmanufacturer · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Expandable storageYesmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingNot verified

not published

RAM6 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Reference MSRP£319.00Samsung
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy A27 5G technical specifications — SM-A276BZKBEUBSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy A27 5G product pageSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.