HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Galaxy A55 5G vs Magic7 Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 10 Sept 2026
Samsung128 GB

Galaxy A55 5G

6.6″ · Super AMOLED · 120 Hz

128 GB · Awesome Iceblue · UK SM-A556BLBAEUB
Samsung Galaxy A55 5G in Awesome Iceblue, official product view
Spec
match
Awesome Iceblue
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

Display89
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
HONOR512 GB

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1M
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product view
Spec
match
Titanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Galaxy A55 5GNot verified
Magic7 Lite437 ppi

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Magic7 Lite

24g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Galaxy A55 5G
213g
Magic7 Lite
189g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Magic7 Lite

0.18″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Galaxy A55 5G
6.6
Magic7 Lite
6.78

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Galaxy A55 5G
Not verified
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Galaxy A55 5G
Up to 28h
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

Galaxy A55 5G

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Galaxy A55 5G Magic7 Lite
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

Galaxy A55 5G: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Magic7 Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs153 specificationsGalaxy A55 5GMagic7 Lite
Weight
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Screen size
6.6″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Not verified
4000 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
Pixel density
Not verified
437 ppiManufacturer pixel density · Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
28 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verified
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Published support term
Display specification
168.3mm (6.6" full rectangle) / 163.7mm (6.4" rounded corners); Super AMOLED; 1080 x 2340 (FHD+); up to 120 Hz
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Size: 6.78 inches; Aspect Ratio: 19.85:9; Colour: 1.07 billion colors; Type: AMOLED; Resolution: 2700*1224; Gestures: Multi-touch geatures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Chipset
Octa-Core; published CPU clock groups: 2.75GHz, 2GHz. Chipset trade name is not stated in this specification.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
RAM and storage configuration
8 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Camera system
Rear: 50.0 MP + 12.0 MP + 5.0 MP; front: 32.0 MP; recording: UHD 4K (3840 x 2160)@30fps
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
108MP Main Camera (F1.75),OIS+5MP Wide Camera(F2.2); front: 16MP (F2.45)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Battery and charging
5000 mAh typical capacity; manufacturer video claim up to 28 h. Capacity and playback claims do not establish independently measured endurance.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Capacity: 6600mAh (typical value); Type: Lithium Polymer Battery; Wired Charging: 66W
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Dimensions
161.1 x 77.4 x 8.2 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK SM-A556BLBAEUB; Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD) or Embedded SIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD. Carrier services and US availability need separate confirmation.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
UK specification BRP-NX1M. Network Standard: 5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM); SIM Card: Nano Card; SIM Card: eSIM. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Typical battery capacity
5000 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
USB connection
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM; Bluetooth v5.3
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Manufacturer UK reference price
Not verifiedNo price was returned for this exact configuration in the checked manufacturer catalogue.
SourceSamsung UK current phone configurations and part numbers
Not verified
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Not verified
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Not verified
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Not verified
Rear Camera Zoom
Not verified
Front Camera - Resolution
Not verified
Video Recording Resolution
Not verified
External Storage Support
Not verified
SIM size
Not verified
SIM Slot Type
SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or MicroSD) or Embedded SIM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Infra
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
2G GSM
Not verified
3G UMTS
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
4G FDD LTE
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B17(700), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
4G TDD LTE
Not verified
5G FDD Sub6
N1(2100), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N20(800), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
5G TDD Sub6
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Location Technology
Not verified
Wi-Fi
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Bluetooth Version
Not verified
PC Sync.
Not verified
Sensors
Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUB
Not verified
Internet Usage Time(LTE) (Hours)
Not verified
Internet Usage Time(Wi-Fi) (Hours)
Not verified
Audio Playback Time (Hours, Wireless)
Not verified
Video Playing Resolution
Not verified
Manufacturer pixel density
Not verified
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
Maximum published wired charging power
Not verified
66 WCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Wireless charging power
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Supplier-declared ingress protection
Not verified
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
NFC
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Not verified
Approx. 189g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Display — Size
Not verified
Display — Aspect Ratio
Not verified
Display — Colour
Not verified
Display — Type
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Not verified
Multi-touch geatures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Processor — CPU Model
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Not verified
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Processor — Features
Not verified
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
System — Operating System
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
System — User Interface
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Memory — Memory
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Not verified
108MP Main Camera (F1.75),OIS+5MP Wide Camera(F2.2)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Not verified
Support up to 12000*9000 pixels
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Not verified
Support up to 3840*2160 pixels
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Not verified
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait(including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUNENT, Timer
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Front Camera
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Not verified
Support up to 3456x4608 pixels
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Not verified
Portrait(including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Not verified
Battery — Type
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Not verified
5G (NR) 4G (LTE FDD/FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Not verified
Support (operators and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Not verified
Support GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Not verified
Support, support fingerprint unlock
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
Sensors — Gyroscope
Not verified
Sensors — Compass
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Not verified
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Media and Audio — USB
Not verified
Media and Audio — Earjack
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Not verified
1) Phone (battery included) 2) USB Type-C Cable 3) Eject pin 4) Quick Start Guide 5) TP protective film 6) Warranty card
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Not verified
59 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Not verified
1200 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Samsung Galaxy A55 5G

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight213 gmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Width77.4 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness8.2 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.6 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

Claimed video playback28 hoursmanufacturer · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours, Wireless); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Expandable storageYesmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingNot verified

not published

RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy A55 5G technical specifications — SM-A556BLBAEUBSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy A55 5G product pageSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display89.0 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 4000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

HONOR
Pixel densitySource value: 437
68.50 × 35% = 23.98

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00HONOR

Category score = 40.00 + 23.98 + 25.00 = 88.98

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppimanufacturer · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.