HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Reno15 F 5G vs Galaxy S25+

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 10 Sept 2026
OPPO256 GB

Reno15 F 5G

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon® 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Twilight Black · UK CPH2801
OPPO Reno15 F 5G in Twilight Black, official product view
Spec
match
Twilight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Samsung512 GB

Galaxy S25+

6.7″ · Dynamic AMOLED 2X · 120 Hz

512 GB · Navy · UK SM-S936BDBGEUB
Samsung Galaxy S25+ in Navy, official product view
Spec
match
Navy
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Galaxy S25+Not verified
Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Reno15 F 5G

1g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Reno15 F 5G
189g
Galaxy S25+
190g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Galaxy S25+

0.13″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Reno15 F 5G
6.57
Galaxy S25+
6.7

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Reno15 F 5G
Not verified
Galaxy S25+
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Reno15 F 5G
Not verified
Galaxy S25+
Up to 30h

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

Reno15 F 5G

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Reno15 F 5G Galaxy S25+
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

Reno15 F 5G: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Galaxy S25+: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs146 specificationsReno15 F 5GGalaxy S25+
Weight
189g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Screen size
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
6.7″
Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · Only normal and high-brightness-mode values are established in the specification. These are kept separate and are not substituted for an HDR peak test.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Pixel density
Not verified
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum: 120Hz. Refresh depends on content and selected mode.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Rear camera modules
3
Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
30 hoursVideo Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Wireless charging
Not verifiedNot confirmed in the checked specification; absence of a field is not treated as no support.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Published support term
Display specification
Size: 6.57 inches; Screen Ratio: 92.8%; Resolution: FHD+ 2372 × 1080 Pixels; Refresh Rate: Maximum: 120Hz; Touch Sampling Rate: Maximum: 240Hz Default: 120Hz; Colour Gamut: Standard Mode: 100% DCI-P3 Natural Mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colour Depth: 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); Pixel Density: 397 PPI; Brightness: Normal brightness: 600nits (Typical) HBM: 1400nits (Typical); Panel: Corning® Gorilla® Glass+AMOLED; Cover Glasses: AGC DT-STAR D+
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
169.1mm (6.7" full rectangle) / 164.5mm (6.5" rounded corners); Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 3120 x 1440 (Quad HD+); up to 120 Hz
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Chipset / published CPU
Qualcomm Snapdragon® 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Octa-Core; published CPU clock groups: 4.47GHz, 3.5GHz. Chipset trade name is not stated in this specification.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
RAM and storage configuration
8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Camera system
Ultra-wide angle: 8MP; f/2.2; FOV 112°; 5P lens Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 79°; 5P lens; AF supported; Supports 2-axis OIS Macro: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens; front: 50MP; f/2.0; FOV 100°; 5P lens; AF supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Rear: 50.0 MP + 10.0 MP + 12.0 MP; front: 12.0 MP; recording: UHD 8K (7680 x 4320)@30fps
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Battery and charging
Battery: 6500mAh/25.48Wh (Typical) 6310mAh/24.74Wh (Rated); Fast Charge: Supports (Max): 80W SUPERVOOC TM Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC TM , 55W PPS, 13.5W PD, 13.5W QC
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
4900 mAh typical capacity; manufacturer video claim up to 30 h. Capacity and playback claims do not establish independently measured endurance.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Dimensions
158.18 × 74.93 × 8.14 mm (height × width × thickness), Twilight Black
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
158.4 x 75.8 x 7.3 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK CPH2801; SIM 2: Supported; SIM Card Type: Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card; eSIM: Supported; Frequency Band: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19 LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66 LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specifications do not establish US carrier certification, local warranty or identical US variants.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
UK SM-S936BDBGEUB; Dual-SIM; Nano-SIM (4FF), Embedded-SIM; SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM; 2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL. Carrier services and US availability need separate confirmation.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Manufacturer pixel density
Not verified
Typical battery capacity
6500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
4900 mAhManufacturer capacity; not an endurance test.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Maximum published wired charging power
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Maximum published wireless charging power
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Manufacturer ingress-protection claims
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions
Not verified
eSIM only
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Not verified
Bluetooth
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported 802.11a/b/g/n supported Wi-Fi Display supported WLAN Tethering supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
UK box contents
Phone × 1 USB Data Cable × 1 SIM Ejector Tool × 1 Quick Guide × 1 Safety Guide × 1
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Memory card support
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
3.5 mm headphone jack
NoType-C * Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
eSIM support
Not verifiedNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card Carrier provisioning and network support need separate verification.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Not verified
Size and Weight — Width
Not verified
Size and Weight — Thickness
about 8.14mm (Twilight Black) about 8.27mm (Aurora Blue)
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Weight
about 189g (Twilight Black) about 196g (Aurora Blue)
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Not verified
Storage — RAM Type
Not verified
Storage — ROM Specifications
Not verified
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Not verified
Storage — USB OTG
Not verified
Display — Size
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Not verified
Display — Refresh Rate
Not verified
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Not verified
Display — Colour Gamut
Standard Mode: 100% DCI-P3 Natural Mode: 100% DCI-P3
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Display — Colour Depth
Not verified
Display — Pixel Density
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Normal brightness: 600nits (Typical) HBM: 1400nits (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Display — Panel
Not verified
Display — Cover Glasses
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Ultra-wide angle: 8MP; f/2.2; FOV 112°; 5P lens Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 79°; 5P lens; AF supported; Supports 2-axis OIS Macro: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Camera — Front
50MP; f/2.0; FOV 100°; 5P lens; AF supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Camera — Shooting Mode
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, PRO, Macro, DOC SCANNER Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Video — Rear
4K video: 30fps 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps (with Retouch on) 720P video: 60fps, 30fps 4K EIS/OIS video: 30fps 1080P EIS/OIS video: 60fps, 30fps (with Retouch on) 720P EIS/OIS video: 60fps, 30fps 1080P SLO-MO video: 120fps 720P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps Supports Dual-view video shooting Supports video zoom shooting
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Video — Front
4K video: 30fps 1080P video: 30fps (with Retouch on) 720P video: 30fps 4K EIS video: 30fps 1080P EIS video: 30fps (with Retouch on) 720P EIS video: 30fps 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps Supports Dual-view video shooting Supports video zoom shooting
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Chips — SoC
Qualcomm Snapdragon® 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Chips — GPU
Not verified
Battery — Battery
6500mAh/25.48Wh (Typical) 6310mAh/24.74Wh (Rated)
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Battery — Fast Charge
Supports (Max): 80W SUPERVOOC TM Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC TM , 55W PPS, 13.5W PD, 13.5W QC
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Not verified
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Proximity sensor Ambient light sensor Color temperature sensor E-compass Accelerometer Gyroscope In-display optical fingerprint sensor
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Not verified
Cellular Network — eSIM
Not verified
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19 LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66 LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Connectivity — WLAN
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported 802.11a/b/g/n supported Wi-Fi Display supported WLAN Tethering supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Not verified
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Not verified
Connectivity — USB Interface
Not verified
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Type-C * Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Connectivity — NFC
Not verified
Operating System — Operating System
Not verified
Location Technology — GNSS
Not verified
Location Technology — Others
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Not verified
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
1) Cobalt in the battery: above 10g 2) Tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01g 3) Neodymium in loud speakers & vibration motors & and other magnets: above 0.2g 4) Gold in all components: less than 0.02g
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Not verified
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Not verified
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Not verified
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Phone × 1 USB Data Cable × 1 SIM Ejector Tool × 1 Quick Guide × 1 Safety Guide × 1
SourceOPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Not verified
USB connection
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM; Bluetooth v5.4
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Manufacturer UK reference price
Not verified
Not verifiedNo price was returned for this exact configuration in the checked manufacturer catalogue.
SourceSamsung UK current phone configurations and part numbers
Colour Depth (Main Display)
Not verified
Rear Camera - Resolution (Multiple)
Not verified
Rear Camera - F Number (Multiple)
Not verified
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Not verified
Rear Camera - Zoom
Not verified
Optical Zoom 3x, Optical quality Zoom 2x (Enabled by Adaptive Pixel sensor) , Digital Zoom up to 30x
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Front Camera - Resolution
Not verified
Front Camera - F Number
Not verified
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Not verified
Video Recording Resolution
Not verified
Slow Motion
Not verified
Available Storage (GB)
Not verified
SIM size
Not verified
SIM Slot Type
Not verified
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Infra
Not verified
2G GSM, 3G WCDMA, 4G LTE FDD, 4G LTE TDD, 5G Sub6 FDD, 5G Sub6 TDD, 5G Sub6 SDL
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
2G GSM
Not verified
3G UMTS
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B4(AWS), B5(850), B8(900)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
4G FDD LTE
Not verified
B1(2100), B2(1900), B3(1800), B4(AWS), B5(850), B7(2600), B8(900), B12(700), B13(700), B17(700), B18(800), B19(800), B20(800), B25(1900), B26(850), B28(700), B32(1500), B66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
4G TDD LTE
Not verified
B38(2600), B39(1900), B40(2300), B41(2500)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
5G FDD Sub6
Not verified
N1(2100), N2(1900), N3(1800), N5(850), N7(2600), N8(900), N12(700), N20(800), N25(1900), N26(850), N28(700), N66(AWS-3)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
5G TDD Sub6
Not verified
N38(2600), N40(2300), N41(2500), N77(3700), N78(3500)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Location Technology
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Not verified
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be 2.4GHz+5GHz+6GHz, EHT320, MIMO, 4096-QAM
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Bluetooth Version
Not verified
PC Sync.
Not verified
Form Factor
Not verified
Sensors
Not verified
Accelerometer, Barometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Hall Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Minimum Battery Endurance in Cycles
Not verified
Video Playing Resolution
Not verified
Bluetooth® Hearing Aid Support
Not verified
Android Audio Streaming for Hearing Aid(ASHA)
SourceSamsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUB
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OPPO Reno15 F 5G

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width74.93 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.14 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.57 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNomanufacturer · high confidence

Type-C * Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.

OPPO
Expandable storageYesmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69manufacturer · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density397 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum: 120Hz. Refresh depends on content and selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidence

Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)OPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10

Samsung Galaxy S25+

512 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight190 gmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Width75.8 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Thickness7.3 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Full-rectangle nominal diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Samsung
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

Claimed video playback30 hoursmanufacturer · high confidence

Video Playback Time (Hours); manufacturer up-to claim. Protocols differ across brands.

Samsung
Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Expandable storageNot verified

not published

Samsung
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
IP ratingNot verified

not published

RAM12 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
8K recordingYesmanufacturer · high confidenceSamsung
Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ technical specifications — SM-S936BDBGEUBSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. Samsung UK Galaxy S25+ product pageSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. Samsung UK current phone configurations and part numbersSamsung · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.