HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Phone (3a) Lite vs Pixel 10 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 4 Sept 2026
Nothing128 GB

Phone (3a) Lite

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite in White, official product view
80%Spec
match
White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

80Display99
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Google YOUR MATCH

Pixel 10 Pro

A 6.3-inch display. Native 5x telephoto.

Google Pixel 10 Pro in Obsidian, official product render
99%Spec
match
Obsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

EVERYDAY PRIORITIESPixel 10 Pro takes the lead.

18.9 points ahead across your selected display priorities.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Decision confidence: Clearer specification match · 18.9 points apart

The leading product stays the same when each available priority moves one step. This checks the published-spec model, not lab-tested quality.

Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below; default scores use only shared, verified categories.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Phone (3a) Lite

8g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Phone (3a) Lite
199g
Pixel 10 Pro
207g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Phone (3a) Lite

0.47″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Phone (3a) Lite
6.77
Pixel 10 Pro
6.3

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified
Pixel 10 Pro
5×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified
Pixel 10 Pro
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Phone (3a) Lite Pixel 10 Pro
Display explainedPixel 10 Pro leads

Phone (3a) Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Pixel 10 Pro: Uses Google's 3,300-nit peak claim, 495 ppi and adaptive 120Hz maximum. This models published capabilities, not measured display quality.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your matchPixel 10 Pro
80vs99
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs101 specificationsPhone (3a) LitePixel 10 Pro
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
3000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
3300 nits
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Adaptive 1–120Hz; content and settings affect operation.
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
8K video recording
Not verified
Yes8K at 24/30fps is powered by Video Boost processing, not standalone native 8K capture.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Yes
Published support term
7 years
Display specification
Display; Size — 6.77"; Display technology — Flexible AMOLED; Screen material — Panda glass; Resolution — 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Colour depth — 10-bit; Colours — 1.07 billion; Contrast ratio — 1,000,000:1; Brightness; Peak brightness — 3000 nits; Outdoor brightness — 1300 nits; Typical brightness — 800 nits; Refresh; Adaptive refresh rate — 120 Hz; Touch sampling rate — 1000 Hz; PWM frequency — 2160 Hz
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Chipset
Not verified
RAM and storage configuration
Not verified
Camera system
Main camera; Resolution — 50 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — F/1.88; Sensor — 1/1.57"; Features — EIS; Phase Detection — Autofocus; Ultra-wide; Resolution — 8 MP; Focal length — 15 mm; Aperture — F/2.2; Sensor — 1/4"; FOV — 119.5°; Macro; Resolution — 2 MP; Aperture — F/2.4; Front camera; Resolution — 16 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — f/2.45; Sensor — 1/3"; TrueLens Engine 4; Ultra XDR; Auto Tone; Portrait Optimiser; Motion Photo; Night Mode; Macro Mode; Video recording; 4K recording — 30 FPS; 1080p recording — 30 or 60 FPS; Slo-mo — 120 FPS; Time Lapse — 4K or 1080p; Features — EIS image stabilisation
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Battery and charging
5000 mAh UK capacity; Capacity — 5,000 mAh; Charging speed; Charging speed — 33 W; Reverse wired charging — 5 W; 100% charge time — 1 hour; 50% charge time — 20 minutes
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Dimensions
164 × 78 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK store configuration. SIM; Dual SIM — Yes; SIM size — Nano-SIM (4FF); e-SIM — Japan only; Gigabit LTE — Advanced; Gigabit 5G — Dual Mode (NSA & SA); 5G NR band — n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78; 4G LTE bands — 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands — UMTS B1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19; 2G GSM — 850 / 900 / DCS / PCS; Wi-Fi; Wi-Fi — 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, 
MU-MIMO; Wi-Fi type — Wi-Fi Direct, 
Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth — Bluetooth 5.4; NFC — Yes (excludes India); Supporting Google Pay; GPS — GPS (L1); GLONASS (G1); BDS (B1I); GALILEO (E1); QZSS (L1). US carrier compatibility and availability are not established by this source.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Display resolution
Not verified
UK battery capacity
5000 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Claimed charge time to 50%
20 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is not evidence of reverse wireless charging.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Published security support term
6 yearsSecurity-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Published operating system
Operating system; OS — Nothing OS 3.5 Powered by Android 15; Software support — 3 years of Android updates; 6 years of security patches
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
£249Official UK configuration price checked on 10 September 2026; not a live retailer quote.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Clock speed
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Core count
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Technology
Not verified
Main camera — Phase Detection
Not verified
Front camera — Focal length
Not verified
Video recording — 4K recording
Not verified
Video recording — 1080p recording
Not verified
Video recording — Time Lapse
Not verified
Video recording — Features
Not verified
Brightness — Peak brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Typical brightness
Not verified
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Not verified
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Not verified
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Not verified
SIM — 5G NR band
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
SIM — 4G LTE bands
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Not verified
SIM — 2G GSM
Not verified
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, 
MU-MIMO
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Not verified
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi type
Not verified
Wi-Fi — NFC
Not verified
Charging speed — Charging speed
Not verified
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Not verified
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Not verified
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Pixel 10 Pro matches value at£307.66
vs Phone (3a) Lite
£249.00 reference MSRP
MORE SCORE PER £
£75.00£837.50£1,600.00
Pixel 10 ProPhone (3a) Lite reference
£1,099.00
Phone (3a) Lite offers more score per £ at this price.

A score-per-price simulation, not an objective buying verdict. Starts from reference MSRP; no live retailer offers.

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.4 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: Display. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted score80.2 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(80.23 × 1) ÷ 1

Display80.2 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Nothing
Pixel densitySource value: 387
43.50 × 35% = 15.23

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Nothing
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Nothing

Category score = 40.00 + 15.23 + 25.00 = 80.23

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight199 gmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Width78 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.3 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minutecalculated · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsmanufacturer · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP54manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules1manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRP£249.00Nothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 2026-09-10

Google Pixel 10 Pro

256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026

Your weighted score99.1 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(99.13 × 1 + 100.00 × 0) ÷ 1

Display99.1 / 100

Uses Google's 3,300-nit peak claim, 495 ppi and adaptive 120Hz maximum. This models published capabilities, not measured display quality.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3300
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Google Store UK
Pixel densitySource value: 495
97.50 × 35% = 34.13

Google publishes 495 ppi directly.

Google Store UK
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Google Store UK

Category score = 40.00 + 34.13 + 25.00 = 99.13

CameraNot scored

Verified camera hardware is shown separately. The complete v1 pro-workflow audit is not available, so no camera-quality or capability score is inferred.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-specific verification of the four pro-workflow inputs.

BatteryNot scored

Google's 24+ hours describes mixed use, not the local-video runtime required by v1. The known charging claim alone cannot produce a battery score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Manufacturer-claimed local-video playback runtime.

PerformanceNot scored

No comparable independent cross-platform CPU, GPU and sustained-performance tests are included.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable independently measured performance results.

Longevity100.0 / 100

The published seven-year update commitment reaches the v1 duration ceiling. This is total support, not remaining support or physical lifespan.

Not included in your current weighted score.

high confidence · 100% model coverage
Published software-support durationSource value: 7
100.00 × 100% = 100.00Google Store UK

Category score = 100.00 = 100.00

Specifications & verification
Weight207 gmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Width72 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Thickness8.6 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Display size6.3 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Nominal full-rectangle diagonal; visible area is smaller.

Google Store UK
Peak brightness3300 nitsmanufacturer · medium confidence

Manufacturer peak claim, not the separate 2,200-nit HDR figure or a lab result.

Google Store UK
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Google Store UK
Claimed charging rate1.8333333333333333% per minutecalculated · low confidence

Google's up-to-55%-in-about-30-minutes claim with a 30W-or-higher PPS charger; not sustained charging power.

55 percentage points divided by approximately 30 minutes.

Google Store UK
Published total support7 yearsmanufacturer · high confidence

Seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability, not seven years remaining today.

Google Store UK
Wireless chargingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

Pixelsnap Qi2, up to 15W on the Pro; the XL has a different limit.

Google Store UK
Reverse wireless chargingNocalculated · high confidence

Google explicitly limits Battery Share to listed models through the Pixel 9 generation; Pixel 10 Pro is excluded.

Google Pixel Help
Headphone jackNocalculated · high confidence

The published ports list contains USB-C, not a 3.5mm socket.

Google Store UK
Expandable storageNot verified

not verified

Google Store UK
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

UK specification supports one physical nano-SIM and eSIM, unlike the US variant.

Google Store UK
IP ratingIP68manufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer resistance classification; protection is not permanent.

Google Store UK
RAM16 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Pixel density495 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Adaptive 1–120Hz; content and settings affect operation.

Google Store UK
Native telephoto reachmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
Claimed optical-quality reach10×manufacturer · high confidence

Google's optical-quality mode, not an additional native 10x lens.

Google Store UK
Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceGoogle Store UK
8K recordingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

8K at 24/30fps is powered by Video Boost processing, not standalone native 8K capture.

Google Store UK
Reference MSRP£1,099.00Google Store UK
All sources3
  1. Pixel 10 Pro and Pro XL — technical specificationsGoogle Store UK · accessed 2026-09-04
  2. Pixel and iPhone comparison — UK reference prices by storageGoogle Store UK · accessed 2026-09-04
  3. Charge your Pixel phone — Battery Share compatibilityGoogle Pixel Help · accessed 2026-09-04
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.