HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
HONOR512 GB

Magic7 Pro

6.8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon® 8 Elite Mobile Platform

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK PTP-N49
HONOR Magic7 Pro in Black, official product view
Spec
match
Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

92Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
HONOR512 GB

Magic V6

7.95″ · Inner screen: foldable OLED External screen: OLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Black · UK PNM-N49
HONOR Magic V6 in Black, official product view
Spec
match
Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Magic7 Pro453 ppi

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

Magic V6Not verified
Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Magic7 Pro

1g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Magic7 Pro
223g
Magic V6
224g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Magic V6

1.15″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic7 Pro
6.8
Magic V6
7.95

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic7 Pro
Not verified
Magic V6
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic7 Pro
Not verified
Magic V6
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

Magic7 Pro

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Magic7 Pro Magic V6
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

Magic7 Pro: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Magic V6: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs105 specificationsMagic7 ProMagic V6
Weight
223g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
224g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Screen size
6.8″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
7.95″
Inner screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Pixel density
453 ppiManufacturer pixel density · Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro display features and operating conditions
Not verifiedManufacturer pixel density · Pixel density is not stated in the checked manufacturer pages. Screen resolution and diagonal remain available separately.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditions
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro display features and operating conditions
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Refresh varies by app, content and selected mode. Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditions
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
8K video recording
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Yes80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Yes66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Published support term
Display specification
Size: 6.8 inches; Colour: 1.07 billion colors; Type: OLED; Resolution: FHD+ 1280 x 2800; Gestures: Supported; Brightness: HDR Peak Brightness: 5000 nits; Global Peak Brightness: 1600 nits; Screen Glass Material: HONOR NanoCrystal Shield
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Size: Inner screen: 7.95 inch; External screen: 6.52 inch; Colour: 1.07 billion colors; Type: Inner screen: foldable OLED; External screen: OLED; Eye Comfort Technology: AI Defocus Display, 4320Hz PWM Flicker Free Dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display; Resolution: Inner screen: 2352 x 2172 Pixels; External screen: 2420 x 1080 Pixels; Gestures: Supported; Brightness: HDR Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 5000nits, External screen 6000 nits; Global Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 1300nits, External screen 2000 nits; Screen Glass Material: Inner screen: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen; External screen: HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Chipset
Snapdragon® 8 Elite Mobile Platform
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Qualcomm Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
RAM and storage configuration
12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Camera system
50MP Wide Main Camera (f/1.4-f/2.0, OIS) 50MP Ultra Wide Camera (f/2.0) 200MP Telephoto Camera (f/2.6, 3x Optical Zoom, 100x Digital Zoom, OIS); front: 50MP Front Camera(f/2.0) + 3D Depth Camera
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
50MP Ultra Wide Camera (f/2.2) 50MP Wide Camera (f/1.6, OIS) 64MP telephoto Lens Camera (f/2.5, OIS); front: 20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Interior screen) 20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Exterior screen)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Battery and charging
Capacity: 5270 mAh (typical value), 5170 mAh (rated value); Type: Lithium polymer battery ; (Third-generation Silicon-carbon Battery); Wired Charging: 100W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A, 10V/2.25A, 10V/2A.; Wireless Charging: 80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Capacity: 6660 mAh (typical value), 6510 mAh (rated value); Type: Lithium polymer battery; Wired Charging: 80W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge.; Wireless Charging: 66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Dimensions
162.7 × 77.1 × 8.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
156.7 × 74.5 × 9 mm (height × width × thickness; folded) in Black
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK specification PTP-N49. Network Standard: 5G (NR); 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM); Network Standard: Note:; 1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card.; 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.; SIM Card: SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
UK specification PNM-N49. Network Standard: 5G(NR)/4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD)/3G (WCDMA)/2G (GSM); Communication Chip: RF Enhanced Chip HONOR C1+; SIM Card: SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display panel
Inner screen: foldable OLED External screen: OLED
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Manufacturer pixel density
453 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro display features and operating conditions
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated in the checked manufacturer pages. Screen resolution and diagonal remain available separately.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditions
Typical battery capacity
5270 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
6660 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Maximum published wired charging power
100 WCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
80 WCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Front camera
50MP Front Camera(f/2.0) + 3D Depth Camera
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Interior screen) 20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Exterior screen)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Supplier-declared ingress protection
IP68From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model PTP-N49
IP68From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49
eSIM only
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Launch software listed by manufacturer
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
MagicOS 10 (Base on Android 16)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Bluetooth
BT5.4, BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, APTX, APTX HD
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Bluetooth 6.0, Support Bluetooth Low Energy, LE Audio, Auracast, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC5.0/4.0/3.0, ASHA, LE Audio Hearing Aid
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi
WLAN Protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO *Wi-Fi 7 function needs to be used with the corresponding Wi-Fi 7 router. WLAN Frequency: 2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz Support WLAN Hotspot and WLAN Direct
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
WLAN Protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO WLAN Frequency: 2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz Support WLAN Hotspot and WLAN Direct
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
NFC
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Dimensions and Weight — Width
folded: 74.5 mm unfolded: 145.6 mm
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
White Version: folded: 8.75 mm unfolded: 4.0 mm Other Version: folded: 9.0 mm unfolded: 4.1 mm
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Approx. 223 g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
White Version: Approx. 219 g (including the battery) Other Version: Approx. 224 g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Size
Inner screen: 7.95 inch External screen: 6.52 inch
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Type
Inner screen: foldable OLED External screen: OLED
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
AI Defocus Display, 4320Hz PWM Flicker Free Dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Resolution
Inner screen: 2352 x 2172 Pixels External screen: 2420 x 1080 Pixels
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Brightness
HDR Peak Brightness: 5000 nits Global Peak Brightness: 1600 nits
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Snapdragon® 8 Elite Mobile Platform
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Qualcomm Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
2×Prime 4.32GHz+6×Performance 3.53GHz
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
2×Prime 4.6GHz+6×Performance 3.62GHz
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
System — Operating System
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
MagicOS 10 (Base on Android 16)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
50MP Wide Main Camera (f/1.4-f/2.0, OIS) 50MP Ultra Wide Camera (f/2.0) 200MP Telephoto Camera (f/2.6, 3x Optical Zoom, 100x Digital Zoom, OIS)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
50MP Ultra Wide Camera (f/2.2) 50MP Wide Camera (f/1.6, OIS) 64MP telephoto Lens Camera (f/2.5, OIS)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Support for 4K 60fps (3840×2160) video recording
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Support for 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
3x Optical Zoom, 100x Digital Zoom
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Supports 3x optical zoom, 100x Digital zoom
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
HD Super Burst, AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode,Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Movie, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Story, Light Painting, HDR
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
AI Enhanced Portrait, Stage Mode, HD Super Burst, Smart Focus, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Light Painting, HDR, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color, Magic Pose, AI Enhanced Night
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Stablization Mode
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
50MP Front Camera(f/2.0) + 3D Depth Camera
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Interior screen) 20MP Wide Camera (f/2.2) (Exterior screen)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Support for 4K (3840×2160) video recording
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Supported 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Watermark, Night
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Portrait, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Night, Gesture control
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Battery — Capacity
5270 mAh (typical value), 5170 mAh (rated value)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
6660 mAh (typical value), 6510 mAh (rated value)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Battery — Type
Lithium polymer battery (Third-generation Silicon-carbon Battery)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Battery — Wired Charging
100W HONOR SuperCharge The phone supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A, 10V/2.25A, 10V/2A.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
80W HONOR SuperCharge The phone supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Battery — Wireless Charging
80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Cellular Network — Network Standard
5G (NR) 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
5G(NR)/4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD)/3G (WCDMA)/2G (GSM)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Cellular Network — Communication Chip
SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
WLAN Protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO *Wi-Fi 7 function needs to be used with the corresponding Wi-Fi 7 router. WLAN Frequency: 2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz Support WLAN Hotspot and WLAN Direct
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
WLAN Protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO WLAN Frequency: 2.4GHz/5GHz/6GHz Support WLAN Hotspot and WLAN Direct
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
BT5.4, BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, APTX, APTX HD
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Infrared Remote Control PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 3.2 GEN1 Earjack: USB Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Bluetooth 6.0, Support Bluetooth Low Energy, LE Audio, Auracast, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC5.0/4.0/3.0, ASHA, LE Audio Hearing Aid
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Support GPS /AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Support Cellular Network Positioning/Wi-Fi Network Positioning
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Gravity Sensor Infrared Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Acceleration Sensor Gyroscope Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Gravity Sensor Infrared Sensor Hall sensor Fingerprint Sensor Gyroscope Compass Barometric Pressure Sensor Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Sensors — NFC
Support Reader/Writer Mode, Card Emulation Mode (SIM*, HCE)
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Sensors — NFC
1. Only Card Emulation mode and Reader / Writer mode are supported. Peer-to-Peer mode is no longer supported. 2. The NFC sensing area is in the upper middle position of the back of the mobile phone.
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Media and Audio — Audio
mp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
mp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav/midi
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Media and Audio — Stereo
Media and Audio — Updates
7 years of Android OS and security updates
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
1. Phone(Built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C Cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject Tool x 1 5. Warranty Card x 1 6. TP protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1
SourceHONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specifications
1. Phone(Built-in battery) x 1 2. USB Type-C Cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject Tool x 1 5. Inner screen protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1 6. Warranty Card x 1 7. PU Case x 1
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
56 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model PTP-N49
57 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
1200 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic7 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model PTP-N49
1200 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49
Outer screen diagonal
Not verified
Unfolded width
Not verified
Unfolded thickness
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Not verified
HDR Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 5000nits, External screen 6000 nits Global Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 1300nits, External screen 2000 nits
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Display — Screen Glass Material
Not verified
Inner screen: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen External screen: HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
System — MagicOS features
Not verified
AI Meeting Agent, Fast-Flex, AI Screen Suggestion, HONOR Docs, HONOR Notes, Smart Multi-window, App Extender, One-swipe Split, Horizontal Split,Parallel Space, AI Privacy Call, Gemini Assistants, Gemini Live, Screen Share, Live Video, AI Writing Tools, AI Call Translation, AI Deepfake Detection, AI Erase passers and Removes reflection, AI Upscale, AI Cutout, AI Outpainting.
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Not verified
Rear Camera — Stablization Mode
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Not verified
SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Others
Not verified
Infrared Remote Control PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) Video Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (maximum output current 1.5A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: USB Type-C, device support DP1.2 and USB 3.2 GEN1 Earjack: USB Type-C
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Not verified
Support GPS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / GLONASS(G1) / BeiDou(B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b) / GALILEO (E1+E5a+E5b) / QZSS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / NavIC (L1+L5) / A-GNSS Support Cellular Network Positioning / Wi-Fi Network Positioning
SourceHONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic7 Pro

512 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display91.8 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 5000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

HONORHONOR
Pixel densitySource value: 453
76.50 × 35% = 26.78

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONORHONOR
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00HONORHONOR

Category score = 40.00 + 26.78 + 25.00 = 91.78

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight223 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width77.1 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.8 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.8 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM12 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density453 ppimanufacturer · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR Magic7 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model PTP-N49HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10

HONOR Magic V6

512 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.5 mmmanufacturer · high confidence

Closed width

HONOR
Thickness9 mmmanufacturer · high confidence

Closed thickness

HONOR
Display size7.95 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM16 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Refresh varies by app, content and selected mode. Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK Magic V6 exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.