HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

600 Lite vs Phone (3a) Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 10 Sept 2026
HONOR256 GB

600 Lite

6.6″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LNA-NX1
HONOR 600 Lite in Velvet Black, official product view
Spec
match
Velvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

Display80
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Nothing256 GB

Phone (3a) Pro

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Grey · UK 6974434224438
Nothing Phone (3a) Pro in Grey, official product view
Spec
match
Grey
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

600 LiteNot verified
Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
600 Lite

31g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

600 Lite
180g
Phone (3a) Pro
211g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Phone (3a) Pro

0.17″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Lite
6.6
Phone (3a) Pro
6.77

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Lite
Not verified
Phone (3a) Pro
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Lite
Not verified
Phone (3a) Pro
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

600 Lite Phone (3a) Pro
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

600 Lite: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Phone (3a) Pro: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs162 specifications600 LitePhone (3a) Pro
Weight
180g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Screen size
6.6″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
6500 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
3000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Pixel density
Not verifiedManufacturer pixel density · Pixel density is not stated in the checked manufacturer pages. Screen resolution and diagonal remain available separately.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
8K video recording
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Display specification
Size: 6.6 inches; Colour: 1.07 billion colors; Type: AMOLED; Eye Comfort Technology: Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming; Resolution: 1200*2600; Brightness: 800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type); Screen Glass Material: Aluminosilicate glass
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Display; Size — 6.77”; Display technology — Flexible AMOLED; Screen material — Panda glass; Resolution — 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Colour depth — 10-bit; Colors — 1.07 billion; Contrast ratio — 1,000,000:1; Brightness; Peak brightness — 3000 nits; Outdoor brightness — 1300 nits; Typical brightness — 800 nits; Refresh; Adaptive refresh rate — 120 Hz; Touch sampling rate — 1000 Hz; PWM frequency — 2160 Hz
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
RAM and storage configuration
8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Camera system
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75) 5MP Ultra Wide Camera(f/2.2); front: 16MP Camera (f/2.45)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Main camera; Resolution — 50 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — F/1.88; Sensor — 1/1.56"; Features — 84.5° FOV; OIS & EIS; Auto focus; Dual pixel PDAF; Periscope camera; Resolution — 50 MP; Focal length — 70 mm; Aperture — F/2.55; Sensor — 1/1.95"; Features — 33.6° FOV; OIS & EIS; Autofocus; 3x optical zoom; 6x in-sensor zoom; 60x ultra zoom; Ultra-wide camera; Resolution — 8 MP; Focal length — 15 mm; Aperture — F/2.2; Sensor — 1/4"; Features — 120° FOV; Front camera; Resolution — 50 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — F/2.2; Sensor — 1/2.76"; Features — 81.2° FOV
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Battery and charging
Capacity: 6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value); Type: Li-ion Polymer Battery; Wired Charging: Support 45W; Standard Charger: 45W HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
5000 mAh UK capacity; Capacity; 5,000 mAh; Charging speed; Charging speed — 50 W; Reverse wired charging — 7.5 W; 100% charge time — 56 minutes; 50% charge time — 19 minutes
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Dimensions
157.43 × 75.35 × 7.34 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
163.5 × 77.5 × 8.35 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK specification LNA-NX1. Network Standard: 5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM; SIM Card: Nano SIM card; SIM Card: Nano SIM card/eSIM. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
UK store configuration. SIM; Dual SIM — Yes; SIM size — Nano-SIM (4FF); e-SIM — Yes (excluding India); Gigabit LTE — 4x4 MIMO; Gigabit 5G — Dual Mode (NSA & SA) with 4x4 MIMO; 5G NR band — n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n48 / n66 / n77 / n78; 4G LTE bands — 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66; 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands — 1 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19; 2G GSM — 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900; Wi-Fi; Wi-Fi — 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G; Wi-Fi type — Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth — Bluetooth 5.4; NFC — Yes; Supporting Google Pay; GPS — GPS (L1); GLONASS (G1); BDS (B1I); GALILEO (E1); QZSS (L1). US carrier compatibility and availability are not established by this source.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Pixel density
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated in the checked manufacturer pages. Screen resolution and diagonal remain available separately.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditions
UK battery capacity
6520 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
5000 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Wired charging power
45 WCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Wireless charging power
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Ingress protection rating
IP66From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Published operating system
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
OS; Nothing OS 3.1 Powered by Android 15; Software support; 3 years of Android updates; 6 years of security patches
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Bluetooth
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Support 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, 2.4GHz and 5GHz Support WiFi hotspot/Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Approx. 180g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Display — Size
Not verified
Display — Colour
Not verified
Display — Type
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Eye Comfort/Circadian Night Display/Dynamic Dimming/3840Hz PWM Dimming
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Not verified
Display — Brightness
800 nits (typical) 2000 nits (HBM type) 6500 nits (APL type)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Display — Screen Glass Material
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
MediaTek Dimensity 7100 Elite
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Not verified
System — Operating System
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
System — User Interface
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75) 5MP Ultra Wide Camera(f/2.2)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P (1080×2520) video recording
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 12000x8976 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1080x2520 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, HIGH-RES, Scan Document, Moving Photo, HDR, Watermark, Capture smiles, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 4608x3456 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1920x1080 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P (1920×1080) video recording
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Watermark, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
6320mAh (rated value), 6520 mAh (typical value)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Battery — Type
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Support 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, 2.4GHz and 5GHz Support WiFi hotspot/Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
BT6.0, support BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC5.0
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (maximum output current 1.2A/5V during reverse power supply) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1(Attached on the phone before delivery)
SourceHONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
62 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
2000 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Not verified
Claimed charge time to 50%
Not verified
19 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Reverse wireless charging
Not verified
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is not evidence of reverse wireless charging.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Not verified
Published security support term
Not verified
6 yearsSecurity-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
UK manufacturer reference price
Not verified
£399Official UK configuration price checked on 10 September 2026; not a live retailer quote.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G — Clock speed
Not verified
Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G — Core count
Not verified
Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 5G — Technology
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Resolution
Not verified
Periscope camera — Focal length
Not verified
Periscope camera — Aperture
Not verified
Periscope camera — Sensor
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Resolution
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Focal length
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Features
Not verified
Front camera — Focal length
Not verified
Front camera — Features
Not verified
Brightness — Peak brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Typical brightness
Not verified
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Not verified
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Not verified
SIM — e-SIM
Not verified
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Not verified
SIM — 5G NR band
Not verified
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n48 / n66 / n77 / n78
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
SIM — 4G LTE bands
Not verified
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specifications
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Not verified
SIM — 2G GSM
Not verified
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
Not verified
Wi-Fi — NFC
Not verified
Charging speed — Charging speed
Not verified
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Not verified
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Not verified
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Lite

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight180 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.35 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.34 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.6 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6500 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP66manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK 600 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR 600 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model LNA-NX1HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK 600 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10

Nothing Phone (3a) Pro

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display80.2 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Nothing
Pixel densitySource value: 387
43.50 × 35% = 15.23

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Nothing
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Nothing

Category score = 40.00 + 15.23 + 25.00 = 80.23

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight211 gmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Width77.5 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.35 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rate2.6315789473684212% per minutecalculated · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 19 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsmanufacturer · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP64manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
RAM12 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRP£399.00Nothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Pro: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.