HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
HONOR512 GB

400 Pro

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9
HONOR 400 Pro in Midnight Black, official product view
Spec
match
Midnight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

93Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
OPPO128 GB

A5

6.67″ · LCD · 90 Hz · Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Mist White · UK CPH2727
OPPO A5 in Mist White, official product view
Spec
match
Mist White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

400 Pro460 ppi

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
A5

12g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

400 Pro
205g
A5
193g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

400 Pro

0.03″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Pro
6.7
A5
6.67

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Pro
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Pro
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

400 Pro

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

400 Pro A5
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

400 Pro: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

A5: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs107 specifications400 ProA5
Weight
205g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
193g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Screen size
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
5000 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · Only normal and high-brightness-mode values are established in the specification. These are kept separate and are not substituted for an HDR peak test.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Pixel density
460 ppi
Manufacturer pixel density · Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
264 ppi
Manufacturer pixel density
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
90Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Rear camera modules
2
Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
8K video recording
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot confirmed in the checked specification; absence of a field is not treated as no support.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Published support term
Not verifiedSoftware update policy
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display specification
Size: 6.7 inches; Colour: 1.07 billion colors; Type: AMOLED; Resolution: 2800*1280
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Size: 6.67"; Screen Ratio: 89.9%; Resolution: 720 x 1604 Pixels; Refresh Rate: Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz); Touch Sampling Rate: Maximum: 180Hz Default: 120Hz; Colour Gamut: Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3 Natural mode: 71% sRGB; Colour Depth: 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Pixel Density: 264 PPI; Brightness: Normal brightness: 850nits (Typical) HBM: 1000nits (Typical); Panel: LCD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Chipset
Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
RAM and storage configuration
12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
4 GB physical RAM; 128 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 2.1.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Camera system
200MP Ultra-clear AI Main Camera(f/1.9, OIS) + 50MP Telephoto Camera (f/2.4 , OIS) + 12MP Ultra Wide Camera(f/2.2); front: 50MP Camera(f/2.0)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF supported Monochrome: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens; front: 5MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery and charging
Capacity: 5300 mAh (typical value); Type: Lithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery); Wired Charging: Supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Battery: 5860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated) 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical); Fast Charge: 45W SUPERVOOC TM , 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Dimensions
160.8 × 76.1 × 8.1 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
165.71 × 76.24 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Mist White
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK specification DNP-NX9. Network Standard: 5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM; Network Standard: 1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card.; 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.; SIM Card: Nano SIM card; SIM Card: Nano SIM card/eSIM. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
UK CPH2727; SIM 2: Supported; SIM Card Type: Nano-SIM card; Frequency Band: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/5/8 LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28 LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41. UK specifications do not establish US carrier certification, local warranty or identical US variants.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Manufacturer pixel density
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions
Typical battery capacity
5300 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
6000 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum published wired charging power
Not verifiedCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
45 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum published wireless charging power
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Front camera
Manufacturer ingress-protection claims
IP68From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
IP65Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
SourceOPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditions
eSIM only
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Launch software listed by manufacturer
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Bluetooth
BT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO 2.4GHz and 5GHz and 6GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M 1 x 1 SISO
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Approx. 205 g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Display — Resolution
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Camera — Rear
Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF supported Monochrome: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Camera — Shooting Mode
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Hypertext, Google Lens Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Video — Rear
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps Support video zoom shooting SLO-MO: 720P 120fps Time-Lapse: 1080P 30fps
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Video — Front
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps Support Dual-view video shooting
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Chips — SoC
Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery — Battery
200MP Ultra-clear AI Main Camera(f/1.9, OIS) + 50MP Telephoto Camera (f/2.4 , OIS) + 12MP Ultra Wide Camera(f/2.2)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
5860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated) 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 16384*12288 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode, Artistic, Film Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 8192*6144 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 3840*2160 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Moving Photo,Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night,Watermark,HIGH-RES, Multi-Video,etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Proximity sensor Accelerometer Side fingerprint sensor Geomagnetic induction
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery — Type
Lithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity — WLAN
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M 1 x 1 SISO
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Connectivity — USB Interface
Operating System — Operating System
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO 2.4GHz and 5GHz and 6GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
BT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Support OTG USB:USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack:Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
Location Technology — GNSS
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Location Technology — Others
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, wireless LAN positioning, cellular network positioning Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
In the Box — In the Box
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Safety Guide x 1 Quick Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Media and Audio — Stereo
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
1. Phone(Built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C Cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject Tool x 1 5. Warranty Card x 1* 6. TP protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1
SourceHONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specifications
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
56 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
1200 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Not verified
UK box contents
Not verified
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Safety Guide x 1 Quick Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Storage-card support
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Not verified
eSIM support
Not verified
Not verifiedNano-SIM card Carrier provisioning and network support need separate verification.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Size and Weight — Height
Not verified
Size and Weight — Width
Not verified
Size and Weight — Thickness
Not verified
Size and Weight — Weight
Not verified
Storage — USB OTG
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Not verified
Display — Colour Gamut
Not verified
Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3 Natural mode: 71% sRGB
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display — Colour Depth
Not verified
Display — Pixel Density
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Not verified
Normal brightness: 850nits (Typical) HBM: 1000nits (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display — Panel
Not verified
Chips — CPU
Not verified
Chips — GPU
Not verified
Battery — Fast Charge
Not verified
45W SUPERVOOC TM , 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Not verified
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/5/8 LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28 LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Not verified
Connectivity — NFC
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Pro

512 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display93.0 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 5000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

HONOR
Pixel densitySource value: 460
80.00 × 35% = 28.00

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00HONOR

Category score = 40.00 + 28.00 + 25.00 = 93.00

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.1 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.1 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM12 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density460 ppimanufacturer · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10

OPPO A5

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight193 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.24 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.99 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackYesmanufacturer · high confidence

3.5mm jack

OPPO
Expandable storageYesmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP65manufacturer · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM4 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density264 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate90 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidence

Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)OPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. OPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. OPPO UK A5 selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.