HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
HONOR256 GB

400 Lite

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK ABR-NX1
HONOR 400 Lite in Velvet Black, official product view
Spec
match
Velvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

81Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
OPPO256 GB

Reno13 5G

6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume White · UK CPH2689
OPPO Reno13 5G in Plume White, official product view
Spec
match
Plume White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

400 Lite394 ppi

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
400 Lite

10g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

400 Lite
171g
Reno13 5G
181g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

400 Lite

0.11″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Lite
6.7
Reno13 5G
6.59

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Lite
Not verified
Reno13 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Lite
Not verified
Reno13 5G
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

Reno13 5G

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

400 Lite Reno13 5G
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

400 Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Reno13 5G: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs111 specifications400 LiteReno13 5G
Weight
171g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
181g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Screen size
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
6.59″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
3500 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · Only normal and high-brightness-mode values are established in the specification. These are kept separate and are not substituted for an HDR peak test.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Pixel density
394 ppi
Manufacturer pixel density · Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum: 120Hz (60/90/120Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Rear camera modules
3
Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
8K video recording
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot confirmed in the checked specification; absence of a field is not treated as no support.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Published support term
Display specification
Size: 6.7 inches; Colour: 16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; Type: AMOLED; Resolution: 2412*1080; Gestures: Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Size: 6.59"; Screen Ratio: 93.4%; Resolution: FHD+ 1256 x 2760 Pixels; Refresh Rate: Maximum: 120Hz (60/90/120Hz); Touch Sampling Rate: Maximum: 240Hz Default: 120Hz; Colour Gamut: Nature mode: 100% DCI-P3 Pro mode: 100% DCI-P3 Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colour Depth: 1.07 billion colours; Pixel Density: 460 PPI; Brightness: Normal brightness: 600nits (Typical) HBM brightness: 1200nits (Typical); Panel: AMOLED (Flexible); Cover Glasses: Corning® Gorilla® Glass 7i
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
RAM and storage configuration
8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
12 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X@3750MHz 4 × 16bits. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Camera system
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75)+5MP Wide&Depth Camera(f/2.2); front: 16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wide angle: 50 MP; f/1.8; FOV 79°; 5P lens; AF; OIS supported; EIS supported Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP; f/2.2; FOV 116°; 5P lens; EIS supported Monochrome: 2 MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens; front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°; 5P lens; AF supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Battery and charging
Capacity: 5230 mAh (typical value); Type: Li-ion Polymer Battery; Wired Charging: Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge; Standard Charger: 35W HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Battery: 5450mAh/21.37Wh (Rated) 5600mAh/21.96Wh (Typical); Fast Charge: Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC TM 2.0, SUPERVOOC TM , VOOC 3.0, and PD2.0 (9V/1.5A)
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Dimensions
161 × 74.55 × 7.29 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
157.9 × 74.73 × 7.24 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume White
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK specification ABR-NX1. Network Standard: 5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM; SIM Card: Nano SIM card; SIM Card: Nano SIM card/eSIM. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
UK CPH2689; SIM 2: Supported; SIM Card Type: Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM; Frequency Band: 2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz 3G WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19 4G LTE FDD: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66 4G LTE TDD: Bands 38/39/40/41 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78. UK specifications do not establish US carrier certification, local warranty or identical US variants.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Manufacturer pixel density
394 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Typical battery capacity
5230 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
5600 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Maximum published wired charging power
Not verifiedCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G product features, images and claim conditions
Maximum published wireless charging power
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Front camera
16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°; 5P lens; AF supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Manufacturer ingress-protection claims
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G product features, images and claim conditions
eSIM only
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Launch software listed by manufacturer
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
WiFi 2.4G, WiFi 5G, WiFi 6 (802.11ax), WiFi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5.1G, WLAN 5G, WLAN 5.4G, WLAN 5.8G WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 160M 2 x 2 MIMO
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
NFC
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Storage — USB OTG
Approx. 171g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Display — Resolution
16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Display — Colour Gamut
Nature mode: 100% DCI-P3 Pro mode: 100% DCI-P3 Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Display — Pixel Density
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Camera — Rear
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wide angle: 50 MP; f/1.8; FOV 79°; 5P lens; AF; OIS supported; EIS supported Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP; f/2.2; FOV 116°; 5P lens; EIS supported Monochrome: 2 MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Camera — Front
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°; 5P lens; AF supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Camera — Shooting Mode
Rear: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker, underwater, DOC SCANNER, Googlen lens Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Processor — GPU
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Gestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Processor — Features
Magic Lock Screen/Magic Portal/Magic Capsule/AI Translate/HONOR Notes/HONOR RAM Turbo/Multi-window/Dark mode/eBook mode/HONOR Share/Shrotcuts&gestures/APP Twin/Device Clone/Backup&restore/One-handed mode
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Video — Rear
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps EIS/OIS video: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps Video zoom: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps Slo-mo: 720P@240fps, 1080P@120fps Time-lapse: 1080P@30fps Dual-view video: 1080P@30fps
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Video — Front
4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on) , 720P@30fps EIS video: 4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on) , 720P@30fps Video zoom: supported Dual-view video: supported
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Battery — Battery
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75)+5MP Wide&Depth Camera(f/2.2)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
5450mAh/21.37Wh (Rated) 5600mAh/21.96Wh (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P video shooting
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 12000*9000 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1080*2520 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Biometrics — Fingerprint
16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 4608*3456 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1080*1920 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P video shooting
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Proximity sensor Ambient light sensor Colour temperature sensor E-compass Accelerometer Gyroscope In-display optical fingerprint sensor Infrared remote control
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Battery — Type
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Not verified
Connectivity — WLAN
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
WiFi 2.4G, WiFi 5G, WiFi 6 (802.11ax), WiFi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5.1G, WLAN 5G, WLAN 5.4G, WLAN 5.8G WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 160M 2 x 2 MIMO
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
SBC, AAC, aptx, aptx-HD, LDAC, LHDC5.0
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Operating System — Operating System
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Location Technology — GNSS
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
In the Box — In the Box
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1 (Attached on the phone before delivery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
48 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
1400 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Not verified
UK box contents
Not verified
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Quick Guide x 1 Safety Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Storage-card support
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
3.5 mm headphone jack
Not verified
eSIM support
Not verified
YesNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM Carrier provisioning and network support need separate verification.
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Size and Weight — Height
Not verified
Size and Weight — Width
Not verified
Size and Weight — Thickness
Not verified
about 7.24mm (Plume White) about 7.29mm (Luminous Blue)
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Size and Weight — Weight
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Not verified
Display — Refresh Rate
Not verified
Display — Colour Depth
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Not verified
Normal brightness: 600nits (Typical) HBM brightness: 1200nits (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Display — Panel
Not verified
Display — Cover Glasses
Not verified
Chips — GPU
Not verified
Battery — Fast Charge
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC TM 2.0, SUPERVOOC TM , VOOC 3.0, and PD2.0 (9V/1.5A)
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz 3G WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19 4G LTE FDD: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66 4G LTE TDD: Bands 38/39/40/41 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Connectivity — USB Interface
Not verified
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Not verified
Connectivity — NFC
Not verified
Location Technology — Others
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
In the Box — In the Box
Not verified
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Quick Guide x 1 Safety Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Lite

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display81.5 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3500
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

HONOR
Pixel densitySource value: 394
47.00 × 35% = 16.45

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00HONOR

Category score = 40.00 + 16.45 + 25.00 = 81.45

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight171 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.55 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.29 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness3500 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density394 ppimanufacturer · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK 400 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10

OPPO Reno13 5G

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight181 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width74.73 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.24 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.59 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69manufacturer · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density460 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum: 120Hz (60/90/120Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidence

Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)OPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. OPPO UK Reno13 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.