HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
HONOR256 GB

400 Lite

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK ABR-NX1
HONOR 400 Lite in Velvet Black, official product view
Spec
match
Velvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

81Display
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
OPPO128 GB

A5

6.67″ · LCD · 90 Hz · Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Mist White · UK CPH2727
OPPO A5 in Mist White, official product view
Spec
match
Mist White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

SPECIFICATIONS-ONLY COMPARISONThe facts are here. A score isn’t—yet.

There isn’t enough shared evidence for a weighted recommendation. Explore the verified differences below.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Display, Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below. We do not fill missing inputs with estimates.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

400 Lite394 ppi

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
400 Lite

22g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

400 Lite
171g
A5
193g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

400 Lite

0.03″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Lite
6.7
A5
6.67

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Lite
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Lite
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

REASONS TO CONSIDER

A5

No clear edge in these facts.

No distinct advantage in the facts checked here. That is not a complete buying verdict.

Explore all the specifications

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

400 Lite A5
Display explainedNot enough evidence to score

400 Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

A5: Required display inputs are incomplete.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your comparisonMore information needed
vs
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs111 specifications400 LiteA5
Weight
171g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
193g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Screen size
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
3500 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · Only normal and high-brightness-mode values are established in the specification. These are kept separate and are not substituted for an HDR peak test.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Pixel density
394 ppi
Manufacturer pixel density · Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
264 ppi
Manufacturer pixel density
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
90Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Native telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verified
Rear camera modules
2
Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
8K video recording
Not verified
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot confirmed in the checked specification; absence of a field is not treated as no support.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Published support term
Not verifiedSoftware update policy
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display specification
Size: 6.7 inches; Colour: 16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3; Type: AMOLED; Resolution: 2412*1080; Gestures: Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Size: 6.67"; Screen Ratio: 89.9%; Resolution: 720 x 1604 Pixels; Refresh Rate: Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz); Touch Sampling Rate: Maximum: 180Hz Default: 120Hz; Colour Gamut: Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3 Natural mode: 71% sRGB; Colour Depth: 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Pixel Density: 264 PPI; Brightness: Normal brightness: 850nits (Typical) HBM: 1000nits (Typical); Panel: LCD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
RAM and storage configuration
8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. Selected configuration from the UK specification.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
4 GB physical RAM; 128 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 2.1.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Camera system
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75)+5MP Wide&Depth Camera(f/2.2); front: 16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF supported Monochrome: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens; front: 5MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery and charging
Capacity: 5230 mAh (typical value); Type: Li-ion Polymer Battery; Wired Charging: Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge; Standard Charger: 35W HONOR SuperCharge
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Battery: 5860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated) 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical); Fast Charge: 45W SUPERVOOC TM , 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Dimensions
161 × 74.55 × 7.29 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
165.71 × 76.24 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Mist White
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Regional SIM / network configuration
UK specification ABR-NX1. Network Standard: 5G NR; 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD; 3G WCDMA; 2G GSM; SIM Card: Nano SIM card; SIM Card: Nano SIM card/eSIM. US availability, carrier services and identical regional hardware are not established by these UK sources.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
UK CPH2727; SIM 2: Supported; SIM Card Type: Nano-SIM card; Frequency Band: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/5/8 LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28 LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41. UK specifications do not establish US carrier certification, local warranty or identical US variants.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Manufacturer pixel density
394 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditions
Typical battery capacity
5230 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
6000 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum published wired charging power
Not verifiedCompatible charger and cable required. Where only voltage/current combinations are given, no unlabelled wattage is substituted.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
45 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Maximum published wireless charging power
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Front camera
16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Manufacturer ingress-protection claims
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
IP65Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
SourceOPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditions
eSIM only
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Launch software listed by manufacturer
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M 1 x 1 SISO
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
NFC
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Approx. 171g (including the battery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Display — Resolution
16.7 million colours, 100% DCI-P3
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Display — Colour Gamut
Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3 Natural mode: 71% sRGB
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display — Pixel Density
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Camera — Rear
MediaTek Dimensity 7025-Ultra
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF supported Monochrome: 2MP; f/2.4; FOV 89°; 3P lens
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Camera — Shooting Mode
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Hypertext, Google Lens Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Processor — GPU
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Gestures, Three keys, Navigation dock
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Processor — Features
Magic Lock Screen/Magic Portal/Magic Capsule/AI Translate/HONOR Notes/HONOR RAM Turbo/Multi-window/Dark mode/eBook mode/HONOR Share/Shrotcuts&gestures/APP Twin/Device Clone/Backup&restore/One-handed mode
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Video — Rear
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps Support video zoom shooting SLO-MO: 720P 120fps Time-Lapse: 1080P 30fps
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Video — Front
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps Support Dual-view video shooting
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Chips — SoC
Snapdragon® 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery — Battery
108MP Main Camera(f/1.75)+5MP Wide&Depth Camera(f/2.2)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
5860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated) 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P video shooting
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 12000*9000 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1080*2520 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Aperture, Multi-video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, Time-Lapse, Watermark, Stickers, HIGH-RES, Story, Scan Document, HDR, Moving Photo, Highlights Capture, Capture smiles, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Biometrics — Fingerprint
16MP Camera (f/2.45), Selfie Light
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Support up to 4608*3456 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Support up to 1080*1920 pixels
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Support up to 1080P video shooting
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Photo, Video, Portrait, Watermark, Stickers, Multi-video, Moving Photo, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Gesture control, etc.
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Proximity sensor Accelerometer Side fingerprint sensor Geomagnetic induction
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Battery — Type
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Support up to 11V/3.2A super charge
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Not verified
Connectivity — WLAN
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M 1 x 1 SISO
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Operating System — Operating System
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi Hotspot Wi-Fi Direct
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
Location Technology — GNSS
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
In the Box — In the Box
1) Phone (battery included) x1 2) Quick Start Guide x1 3) Type-C Cable x1 4) Eject pin x1 5) Warranty Card x1 6) TP protective film x1 (Attached on the phone before delivery)
SourceHONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specifications
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
48 hDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
1400 cyclesDeclared under the product-information-sheet method; not an independent Versus test or the manufacturer video-playback protocol.
SourceHONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Not verified
UK box contents
Not verified
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Safety Guide x 1 Quick Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Storage-card support
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Not verified
eSIM support
Not verified
Not verifiedNano-SIM card Carrier provisioning and network support need separate verification.
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Size and Weight — Height
Not verified
Size and Weight — Width
Not verified
Size and Weight — Thickness
Not verified
Size and Weight — Weight
Not verified
Storage — USB OTG
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Not verified
Display — Refresh Rate
Not verified
Display — Colour Depth
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Not verified
Normal brightness: 850nits (Typical) HBM: 1000nits (Typical)
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Display — Panel
Not verified
Chips — CPU
Not verified
Chips — GPU
Not verified
Battery — Fast Charge
Not verified
45W SUPERVOOC TM , 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Not verified
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz WCDMA: Band 1/5/8 LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28 LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Connectivity — USB Interface
Not verified
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Not verified
Connectivity — NFC
Not verified
Location Technology — Others
Not verified
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, wireless LAN positioning, cellular network positioning Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
In the Box — In the Box
Not verified
Phone x 1 USB Data Cable x 1 SIM Ejector Tool x 1 Safety Guide x 1 Quick Guide x 1
SourceOPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Let’s check the fit first

A verified reference price is needed for both phones.

Review your priorities
NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: none. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Lite

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

Display81.5 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3500
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

HONOR
Pixel densitySource value: 394
47.00 × 35% = 16.45

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00HONOR

Category score = 40.00 + 16.45 + 25.00 = 81.45

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight171 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.55 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.29 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness3500 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

HDR/local peak claim, not a full-screen sustained measurement. HBM and typical brightness are retained separately; an unspecified test window is not assumed.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64manufacturer · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density394 ppimanufacturer · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. HONOR UK 400 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. HONOR 400 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model ABR-NX1HONOR · accessed 2026-09-10
  4. HONOR UK 400 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 2026-09-10

OPPO A5

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted scoreNot availableSelected categories: None.

Comparable evidence is missing in one or more selected categories.

DisplayNot scored

Required display inputs are incomplete.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable display specifications.

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Selected weight: 1.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight193 gmanufacturer · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.24 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.99 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesmanufacturer · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total supportNot verified

not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackYesmanufacturer · high confidence

3.5mm jack

OPPO
Expandable storageYesmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP65manufacturer · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM4 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density264 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate90 Hzmanufacturer · high confidence

Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz). Refresh depends on content and selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules2manufacturer · high confidence

Counts listed rear optical modules, including separately specified monochrome/depth modules; does not measure image quality.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRPNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)OPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. OPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
  3. OPPO UK A5 selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.