HomeSmartphonesComparisonUK & US shopping
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Pixel 10 Pro XL vs Phone (3a) Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 10 Sept 2026
Google YOUR MATCH

Pixel 10 Pro XL

6.73″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G5 · Titan M2 security coprocessor

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification G45RY
Google Pixel 10 Pro XL in Obsidian, official product view
98%Spec
match
Obsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE CHOICE IS PERSONAL

Which one
is your one?

Two great phones.
Different things to love.

98Display80
Camera
Battery
Make it personal How are scores calculated?
Nothing128 GB

Phone (3a) Lite

6.77″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434227033
Nothing Phone (3a) Lite in White, official product view
80%Spec
match
White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

Price history · UKNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay UK daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Price history · USNo prices recorded yet

We check eBay US daily for this exact model. The chart starts with the first verified listing price and builds as more daily prices are recorded.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

EVERYDAY PRIORITIESPixel 10 Pro XL takes the lead.

17.3 points ahead across your selected display priorities.

Change what matters

Published-spec match · for your selected priorities. Scores compare published capabilities, not lab-tested quality. Camera image quality and independent performance tests are not rated. See scoring

Decision confidence: Clearer specification match · 17.3 points apart

The leading product stays the same when each available priority moves one step. This checks the published-spec model, not lab-tested quality.

Camera, Battery scoring is unavailable for this pair. Known hardware specs still appear below; default scores use only shared, verified categories.

OVERVIEW

Compare the facts.

See each difference separately. Select a topic for its sources and conditions.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics

Bar length shows the stated amount. Use your priorities to decide which amount suits you.

SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Pixel density

Pixels per inch describe display density. This is not an overall display-quality or colour-accuracy score.

Explore the full specifications
THE DIFFERENCES THAT MATTER

A quick read on the trade-offs.

Every specification
Phone (3a) Lite

33g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
232g
Phone (3a) Lite
199g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Phone (3a) Lite

0.04″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
6.73
Phone (3a) Lite
6.77

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
5×
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 10 Pro XL
Not verified
Phone (3a) Lite
Not verified

Shared 40-hour scale · not mixed-use battery life

BEYOND THE TOTAL

Why choose each?

Different strengths. Your call.

Published facts, not hands-on recommendations. These preferences do not add extra points to the match score; no tested battery gains are inferred.

GO A LITTLE DEEPER

Where each phone shines.

Explore the numbers behind the match.

Pixel 10 Pro XL Phone (3a) Lite
Display explainedPixel 10 Pro XL leads

Pixel 10 Pro XL: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Phone (3a) Lite: Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Explore the sources
YOUR PHONE, YOUR RULES

What matters to you?

Make the comparison fit your life.

Any must-haves?

Your matchPixel 10 Pro XL
98vs80
Unknown must-haves pause the recommendation.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs111 specificationsPixel 10 Pro XLPhone (3a) Lite
Screen size
6.73″
Display diagonal · Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area. · Manufacturer-published diagonal, retained in its original unit.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
3300 nits
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
3000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Native telephoto reach
Dedicated telephoto reach
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
8K video recording
Yes8K video workflow · 8K requires Video Boost processing, rather than native 8K capture.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verified
Not verified
Wireless charging
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Display specification
171 mm Super Actua display; 1344 × 2992 LTPO OLED; 486 ppi; up to 120 Hz
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Display; Size — 6.77"; Display technology — Flexible AMOLED; Screen material — Panda glass; Resolution — 1084 x 2392 (387 PPI); Colour depth — 10-bit; Colours — 1.07 billion; Contrast ratio — 1,000,000:1; Brightness; Peak brightness — 3000 nits; Outdoor brightness — 1300 nits; Typical brightness — 800 nits; Refresh; Adaptive refresh rate — 120 Hz; Touch sampling rate — 1000 Hz; PWM frequency — 2160 Hz
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Chipset
Google Tensor G5 · Titan M2 security coprocessor
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
RAM and storage configuration
Camera system
Pro triple rear camera system: 50 MP wide ; 48 MP ultra-wide with Macro Focus ; 48 MP 5x telephoto lens
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Main camera; Resolution — 50 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — F/1.88; Sensor — 1/1.57"; Features — EIS; Phase Detection — Autofocus; Ultra-wide; Resolution — 8 MP; Focal length — 15 mm; Aperture — F/2.2; Sensor — 1/4"; FOV — 119.5°; Macro; Resolution — 2 MP; Aperture — F/2.4; Front camera; Resolution — 16 MP; Focal length — 24 mm; Aperture — f/2.45; Sensor — 1/3"; TrueLens Engine 4; Ultra XDR; Auto Tone; Portrait Optimiser; Motion Photo; Night Mode; Macro Mode; Video recording; 4K recording — 30 FPS; 1080p recording — 30 or 60 FPS; Slo-mo — 120 FPS; Time Lapse — 4K or 1080p; Features — EIS image stabilisation
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Battery and charging
5200 mAh typical. Fast charging - up to 70% in about 30 minutes - using 45W USB-C® PPS charger or higher, sold separately. Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W. Runtime claims describe Google’s test protocol, not a cross-brand laboratory comparison.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
5000 mAh UK capacity; Capacity — 5,000 mAh; Charging speed; Charging speed — 33 W; Reverse wired charging — 5 W; 100% charge time — 1 hour; 50% charge time — 20 minutes
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Dimensions
162.8 mm (height) x 76.6 mm (width) x 8.5 mm (depth) · 232 g
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
164 × 78 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth)
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Regional SIM / network configuration
Google UK specification lists G45RY; Dual SIM (Single Nano SIM and eSIM). Network bands are preserved below; US availability and individual carrier features are not inferred.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
UK store configuration. SIM; Dual SIM — Yes; SIM size — Nano-SIM (4FF); e-SIM — Japan only; Gigabit LTE — Advanced; Gigabit 5G — Dual Mode (NSA & SA); 5G NR band — n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78; 4G LTE bands — 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71; 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands — UMTS B1 / 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 8 / 19; 2G GSM — 850 / 900 / DCS / PCS; Wi-Fi; Wi-Fi — 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, 
MU-MIMO; Wi-Fi type — Wi-Fi Direct, 
Advanced Hotspot; Bluetooth — Bluetooth 5.4; NFC — Yes (excludes India); Supporting Google Pay; GPS — GPS (L1); GLONASS (G1); BDS (B1I); GALILEO (E1); QZSS (L1). US carrier compatibility and availability are not established by this source.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
UK battery capacity
5200 mAhCapacity does not establish measured battery endurance.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
5000 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Published security support term
7 yearsOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
6 yearsSecurity-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Ingress protection rating
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Front camera
42 MP Dual PD selfie camera with autofocus · ƒ/2.2 aperture · 103° ultrawide field of view
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
USB and controls
USB Type-C® 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 6 GHz, 2x2 MIMO · Bluetooth® v6 with antenna diversity for enhanced quality and connection · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband chip for accurate ranging and spatial orientation · Dual-Band GNSS GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, Beidou, QZSS, NavIC · Thread networking technology
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Published network bands
5G Sub 6 GHz Model G45RY · GSM/EDGE: Quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: Bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: band 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/14/20/25/26/28/30/38/40/41/66/71/75/76/77/78/79
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Launch operating system
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Sensors
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Temperature sensor
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Supplied items
Pixel 10 Pro XL · 1 m USB-C® to USB-C® cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Display diagonal
171 mmManufacturer-published diagonal, retained in its original unit.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
Video recording
Rear camera · 8K video recording at 24/30 FPS (powered by Video Boost) · 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS · 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS · Dual exposure on wide camera · Super Zoom Video up to 20x · Front camera · 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS · Video features · Video Boost · Night Sight Video · Audio Magic Eraser · Macro Focus Video · 10-bit HDR video · Cinematic Blur · Cinematic Pan · Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS · 4K timelapse with stabilisation · Astrophotography timelapse · Night Sight timelapse · Optical image stabilisation for video · Fused video stabilisation · Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p) · Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p) · Active video stabilisation (1080p) · Video formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9 · Audio · Stereo recording · Speech enhancement · Wind noise reduction · Audio zoom8K uses Video Boost processing; it is not described here as native 8K capture.
SourceGoogle UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specifications
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
£849Exact UK store configuration price checked on 10 September 2026; not a live retailer offer.
SourcePixel 10 Pro XL Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store
£249Official UK configuration price checked on 10 September 2026; not a live retailer quote.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Exact Google UK store configuration
_pixel_10_pro_xl_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
SourcePixel 10 Pro XL Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store
Not verified
Claimed charge time to 50%
Not verified
20 minutesManufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Reverse wireless charging
Not verified
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is not evidence of reverse wireless charging.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Not verified
Not verifiedNot stated in the checked manufacturer specification; not treated as zero or absent.
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Published operating system
Not verified
Operating system; OS — Nothing OS 3.5 Powered by Android 15; Software support — 3 years of Android updates; 6 years of security patches
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Clock speed
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Core count
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Pro 5G — Technology
Not verified
Main camera — Phase Detection
Not verified
Front camera — Focal length
Not verified
Video recording — 4K recording
Not verified
Video recording — 1080p recording
Not verified
Video recording — Time Lapse
Not verified
Video recording — Features
Not verified
Brightness — Peak brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Not verified
Brightness — Typical brightness
Not verified
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Not verified
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Not verified
SIM — Gigabit 5G
Not verified
SIM — 5G NR band
Not verified
n1 / n2 / n3 / n5 / n7 / n8 / n12 / n20 / n28 / n38 / n40 / n41 / n66 / n71 / n77 / n78
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
SIM — 4G LTE bands
Not verified
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 7 / 8 / 12 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 26 / 28 / 38 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 48 / 66 / 71
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
SIM — 3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Not verified
SIM — 2G GSM
Not verified
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, 
MU-MIMO
SourceNothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specifications
Wi-Fi — Wi-Fi type
Not verified
Wi-Fi — NFC
Not verified
Charging speed — Charging speed
Not verified
Charging speed — Reverse wired charging
Not verified
Charging speed — 100% charge time
Not verified
Charging speed — 50% charge time
Not verified
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
GO BEYOND THE SPECS

A little perspective. A better decision.

Make this comparison yours.
THE PRICE THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING

What price changes your mind?

A great phone. An even better deal. Find the point where the value flips.

Phone (3a) Lite matches value at£698.26
vs Pixel 10 Pro XL
£849.00 reference MSRP
MORE SCORE PER £
£75.00£662.50£1,250.00
Phone (3a) LitePixel 10 Pro XL reference
£249.00
Phone (3a) Lite offers more score per £ at this price.

A score-per-price simulation, not an objective buying verdict. Starts from reference MSRP; no live retailer offers.

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.3 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Your selected categories: Display. Scores reflect published capabilities, not hands-on testing. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 10 Pro XL

256 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted score97.5 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(97.55 × 1) ÷ 1

Display97.5 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3300
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Google
Pixel densitySource value: 486
93.00 × 35% = 32.55

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Google
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Google

Category score = 40.00 + 32.55 + 25.00 = 97.55

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight232 gmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Width76.6 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.5 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.73 inchescalculated · medium confidence

Converted from the published 171 mm diagonal using 25.4 mm per inch. Rounded corners reduce viewable area.

Google
Peak brightness3300 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

not published

Published total support7 yearsmanufacturer · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2 certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68manufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density486 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reachmanufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules3manufacturer · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingYesmanufacturer · high confidence

8K requires Video Boost processing, rather than native 8K capture.

Google
Reference MSRP£849.00Google
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 10 Pro XL technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 2026-09-10
  2. Pixel 10 Pro XL Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 2026-09-10

Nothing Phone (3a) Lite

128 GB · checked 10 Sept 2026

Your weighted score80.2 / 100Selected categories: Display.

(80.23 × 1) ÷ 1

Display80.2 / 100

Published brightness, pixel density and maximum refresh under the existing capability model. This is not a laboratory display rating.

Selected weight: 1.

medium confidence · 100% model coverage
Published peak brightnessSource value: 3000
100.00 × 40% = 40.00

Manufacturer-published peak figure; not an independent measurement.

Nothing
Pixel densitySource value: 387
43.50 × 35% = 15.23

Published or explicitly calculated pixel density.

Nothing
Maximum adaptive refresh rateSource value: 120
100.00 × 25% = 25.00Nothing

Category score = 40.00 + 15.23 + 25.00 = 80.23

CameraNot scored

Camera hardware is listed, but all inputs for the camera-capability model have not been verified.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Complete model-defined camera workflow evidence.

BatteryNot scored

Comparable battery claim inputs are missing.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Playback and charging conditions.

PerformanceNot scored

Comparable independent CPU, GPU and sustained-performance measurements are not available here.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Independent benchmarks.

LongevityNot scored

The published update policy is listed separately; remaining support is not converted into a quality score.

Not included in your current weighted score.

Missing: Comparable remaining-support scoring methodology.

Specifications & verification
Weight199 gmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Width78 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.3 mmmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness3000 nitsmanufacturer · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minutecalculated · low confidence

Manufacturer conditions apply; adapters are separate unless the box contents say otherwise. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsmanufacturer · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

not published

Expandable storageNot verified

not published

eSIM onlyNomanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP54manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density387 ppimanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 Hzmanufacturer · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

not published

Rear camera modules1manufacturer · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

not published

Reference MSRP£249.00Nothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3a) Lite: selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 2026-09-10
THE BEST PHONE IS PERSONAL.

Make your next choice a clear one.

Your priorities. The real differences. All in one place.